Gregory M. Linscott, DDS

Dentist

50 S Court St.

Athens, OH 45701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

linscottdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Quick and painless emergency fixed
I chipped my tooth two days before my grandma's funneral. I got in the next day and got it fixed in no time!
R
2 weeks ago
I have been horrified of dentist for most of my life. So bad I ask them to meet me in the parking lot with gas. That has never happened but I managed through these appointments with huge anxiety and procrastination with other dentists. I just recently have been going to Dr. Linscott now since moving back home to Ohio. His awesome personality and demeanour towards his patients has almost completely changed my attitude. I was blessed the day I was referred to Dr. Linscott. I hope to continue my Doctor/patient relationship with him as long as I need him. I would recommend his services to everyone!
C
1 month ago
Teeth
Couldn't ask to have a better dentist along with all the beautiful young ladies that employee for Linscott. They all do such a great job at Teamwork.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Always Dr. Linscott has a perfect solutions for my issue.
M
1 month ago
Don’t know how I would have managed an ongoing problem with out him
L
2 months ago
Always attentive and explains care to be done.
T
2 months ago
Tooth Filled
Having bad past experiences at other places I’m like many people that are afraid of the dentist. Dr.Linscott understands my fear and genuinely works with me every time making my experience as painless and professional as possible. Great dentist, great work, highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Exceptionally skillful care
Dr. Linscott has been my dental caregiver for years. He is exceptionally skilled and likable. I recommend him with no hesitation.
D
2 months ago
Dr. L and his tech always make me feel comfortable. Loving and caring team, the best I ever had
T
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentistry
Over the years, Gregory Linscott, DDS has rendered me outstandingly skillful and extremely friendly dental service, running the gamut from creating and repairing a mouthpiece for TMJ to performing the extraction of a wisdom tooth. His explanations are clear and authoritative. His staff has always been willing to arrange emergency appointments and to steam clean my appliance.