Gregory M. Linscott, DDS

Dentist

50 S Court St.

Athens, OH 45701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

linscottdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Known Greg for many years. Always very professional and willing to go the extra mile to help me anytime. Staff great also!!
R
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
He is the best
M
3 weeks ago
A dentist that really cares
Dr Linscott is a very good dentist that cares about his patients and does very good work.
M
4 weeks ago
I love everyone at Dr Linscott office. The are the nicest people especially for a dentist lol
L
4 weeks ago
Very thorough and thoughtful. I appreciated the honesty and sincere efforts to educate me on the available options.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, Thoughtful, and Transparent
My family recently relocated to Athens. Dr. Linscott was recommended to my family. I am basing this recommendation on five separate interactions my family had with Dr. Linscott's office. Dr. Linscott is an engaging professional who explains options and procedures. He was reassuring with my four year old and direct with me. He conveyed confidence without being condescending. The positive traits of Dr. Linscott do not tell the full story. It is his entire staff that is welcoming, professional, and thorough. The moment you enter his office the experience is calming. Our appointments were all handled at the scheduled time. They are efficient and competent.
S
1 month ago
High quality w/ a staff and dentist who have experience and are well trained.
I have known Dr Linscott for many years. He has always set high standards for himself. It is a pleasure to go to a dentist who you know will figure out any problems. For the most part he is excessable getting you in at the first sign of a problem. He enjoys being a dentist. So Dr Linscott is experienced, well trained, excessable and personable.
P
1 month ago
Great dentist and wonderful staff.
S
1 month ago
Best Experience
Dr. Linscott's staff are extremely welcoming and down to earth. I actually ENJOYED my cleaning! Dr. Linscott himself is a wonderful guy. I've always dreaded the dentist but not anymore!
M
2 months ago
Always friendly and available when needed.