Gregory M. Linscott, DDS

Dentist

50 S Court St.

Athens, OH 45701

Open Today By Appointment

linscottdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Highest quality of service, the have a great staff.
Thanks Doc for all the service you have given me over the years, you are the best.
J
2 months ago
Recent dental visit.
A true professional, excellent knowledge and judgement. Highly recommend Dr Linscott and his entire staff. Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, feel like your at home service.
Great people from the receptionist, scheduler, assistant’s, and of course Dr Linscott. Friendly, nice, explained everything that was going on and what to expect. :)
V
2 months ago
This is the first dentist I actually enjoy going to!
Dr. Linscott, besides being very knowledgeable and sharing that knowledge, and a wonderful and innovative magician with teeth, is just a very enjoyable person to be with, courteous, caring, professional, does excellent work, and is an exceptional person. This is the first dentist that I actually enjoy going to. The rest of the staff is very nice and considerate too.
J
2 months ago
The staff is very welcoming and friendly. Doc did an amazing job and made me feel very comfortable. I love Dr. Linscott and his staff. I highly recommend!
B
4 months ago
High Quality Service
He is friendly and professional
M
5 months ago
Always Great Service
Been going here for nearly 15 years which is as long as I've lived in Athens. Nice small office so nothing to scare you. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
5 months ago
Excellent care and a courteous staff
Dr. Linscott and his staff provide excellent dental care and are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
J
6 months ago
Excellent dental experience
gentlest and most painless Dental visit I've ever had this was a great experience. This coming from someone who has been afraid of and not cared much for Dentist my whole life. Dentist and staff were great. Shots and filling were totally pain free.
R
6 months ago
Excellent service - Up to date methods and professional service.
Needed to have a filling replaced. Dr. Linscott's office was able to work me in right away (within a day of my call). Dr. Linscott addressed the need of my tooth and took a few x-rays. I appreciated his skill and professional knowledge. My family has used Dr. Linscott as our dentist since we moved to Athens. He is excellent and his office is very friendly.