Gregory M. Linscott, DDS

Dentist

50 S Court St.

Athens, OH 45701

Open Today By Appointment

linscottdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
He is friendly and professional
M
2 months ago
Always Great Service
Been going here for nearly 15 years which is as long as I've lived in Athens. Nice small office so nothing to scare you. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care and a courteous staff
Dr. Linscott and his staff provide excellent dental care and are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
J
3 months ago
Excellent dental experience
gentlest and most painless Dental visit I've ever had this was a great experience. This coming from someone who has been afraid of and not cared much for Dentist my whole life. Dentist and staff were great. Shots and filling were totally pain free.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service - Up to date methods and professional service.
Needed to have a filling replaced. Dr. Linscott's office was able to work me in right away (within a day of my call). Dr. Linscott addressed the need of my tooth and took a few x-rays. I appreciated his skill and professional knowledge. My family has used Dr. Linscott as our dentist since we moved to Athens. He is excellent and his office is very friendly.
J
4 months ago
High quality, friendly, amazing experience
I love this office! They are the most of the most. Treat you like family! They will do anything for you, get you right in. TJ is amazing at getting you all set up and Dr Linscott is really one of a kind. I’ve recommended him to everyone. Joanne {spelling not sure) is so sweet and great! Their hygienist is the sweetest girl. I’m beyond impressed with this office.
L
4 months ago
Love the staff.
R
4 months ago
Wonderful service
Dr. Linscott was very approachable and professional, and I left the appointment with a smile I was proud to show off. I will definitely be coming back for future dental work.
J
4 months ago
Than you Dr. Greg Linscott
Finest dental experience!
B
4 months ago
High quality all the way
Best people you will ever find fast and so pleasent