Gregory M. Linscott, DDS

Dentist

50 S Court St.

Athens, OH 45701

Closed Today Closed

linscottdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
I was nervous since I had never been there before and you and your staff made me feel right at home. Your staff is very professional and wonderfully friendly. I would highly recommend your office to everyone!!! Dr.Linscott talked to me and made me feel less nervous. Thank you for a good dental experience!!
A
1 year ago
Hi quality services, very professional, very polite, and helpful
Hi quality services, very professional, very polite, and helpful, I had came to him after another Dentist messed me up & hurt me, he has been very kind, understanding of my new fear to Dentist , he was able to fix/correct the mistake from another dentist had done & restored my faith in Dentist.
L
1 year ago
Dr. LINSCOTTand staff were kind and courteous. Very professional service. I had to have a crown. No pain with the procedure. Everything went very well!
M
1 year ago
Quick Appointment
Broke a tooth the day before and they got me in fast and fixed the problem. Also they had great precautions in place to keep everyone safe from the coronavirus. Really appreciate them.
R
2 years ago
Always a great job
M
2 years ago
The absolute Best ive never felt more comfortable in the dentist as I did today I found a permanent dentist
M
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly.
Been going there for almost 17 years. They always try to get you in quickly if you are in pain.
P
2 years ago
Dr. Linscott uses the newest techniques & has never hurt me. His chair side manner is professional & compassionate! He’s the reason I still have my teethe at 75 years old!
B
2 years ago
Excellent dentist specializing in Bicon dental implants. I have been a patient of Dr. Linscott’s for 5 years and he is very professional and thorough. I recommend him without hesitation to anyone looking for a dentist.
E
2 years ago
Everyone is wonderful
I had a filling from a previous dentist fall out and was in and off it of the office in one hour. I had to bring my 3 year old with me and no one batted an eye. Granted, she was extremely well behaved, but they were very gracious. The whole process.was downright enjoyable.