Gregory P. Kramer, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

700 Mount Hope Ave

STE. 682

Bangor, ME 44015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Wonderful
S
1 week ago
Excellent top notch service
Dr. Kramer, Katie, other hygienists and office staff are fantastic. They all are so very friendly, professional and give the best care that they can give. We hope Dr. Kramer doesn't retire for a long time!!! :-)
F
1 week ago
Excellent...
Kelly always does a great job on the cleaning. I fact, I enjoy the whole staff and their fine work When I had a cavity, years ago, Vicky and Dr. Kramer worked so well as a precision team that I clapped!
A
1 week ago
Always love coming here. The people that work there are so friendly and helpful. They don't judge you on how you take care of your teeth. Dr. Kramer is a very pleasant man to see even if it is only briefly.
B
2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service.
S
2 weeks ago
Love the office and all the staff. They go above and beyond for their customers!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Courteous, Thorough and Caring
I enjoy each ones interaction and professionalism. They are delightful and make one feel at ease. Their work is superb and look forward to future visits. Thank you
L
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience!
I have been going here for years and have always had phobias of the dentist. Not anymore. From the minute I walk into the office I am greeted like I am family. Knew some of the staff and got to know the rest over the years. From the massaging chairs to the cleaning, X-rays and dental exam I am very comfortable. I have recently moved and will make the two hour drive just to keep this incredible staff!
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever! And the most helpful, gentle, skilled, and knowledgeable staff anywhere
C
1 month ago
Excellent service!!
As always Dr. Kramer and staff were wonderful. So nice going to an office where everyone is happy and upbeat. They are always willing to go the extra mile for their patients. Always recommend them to others.