Gregory P. Kramer, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

700 Mount Hope Ave

STE. 682

Bangor, ME 44015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Fast, friendly, professional service
I have been a patient with Dr. Kramer for a few years now and my experience with this office is nothing short of exemplary. Everyone is friendly and helpful and I find Dr. Kramer to be patient and gentle and a wonderful dentist. I highly recommend him for anyone and have referred several of my friends.
T
2 weeks ago
Filling repair
broke filling today, got me in within same day and repaired. Excellent staff and cant ask for a better dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Great staff
I have been going to Dr. Kramer’s office for 15+ years. Very professional, informative, accommodating staff. The same staff have worked there too so it’s obviously a great team and it shows! I highly recommend them!
S
2 weeks ago
Very good service.
G
4 weeks ago
Great job accomplished by all
As usual, everything very well. I learn something new every time that I visit. I feel that I could not suggest a change in anything.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Staff and Dentist!!
I always have a great experience at Dr. Kramer's office.
A
1 month ago
Highest quality as always!
Always have fun and love the relaxed environment. Best dental care EVER!
R
2 months ago
Professional attitudes; appointment 20 minutes late starting;
E
2 months ago
Fillings
Gentle , time sensitive and every one is so nice!
V
2 months ago
Always a great visit,My dental hygienist is the best !! Love Dr Kramer and the office girls.See you all next year.Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all.