Gregory P. Kramer, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

700 Mount Hope Ave

STE. 682

Bangor, ME 44015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry!
As always, my dental check-up and cleaning was excellent; the staff are top-rate and Dr. Kramer is a superb dentist. A slight tooth repair job was done on the spot, as part of my check-up visit, making a subsequent office visit unnecessary. This entire operation is highly recommended!
M
1 month ago
As uncomfortable as I am going to the dentist office - I was relaxed and am pleased with the work I had done. Very pleasant and professional!
G
1 month ago
Unbelievable Staff!
New dentist for me after moving to the area. Hygienist Kelly and Dr Kramer were wonderful and very compassionte people!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I am a new patient and I already feel welcomed and the Dr. and assistant listened to my concerns and I feel so comfortable and look forward to my next visit to replace my fillings!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, courteous staff as always!
Katie is an excellent hygienist. She is very sweet and gives great tips on oral hygiene. I actually look forward to my visit every 6 months! Kelly does a great job keeping me informed of my daughter's current dental health. She is very thorough. The office staff is very professional, courteous and accommodating. Its nice to see their smiling faces when entering the office. Dr. Kramer is an excellent dentist. I recommend him to others on a regular basis. I appreciate his warm personality.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
On time, personal service, professional asociates.
J
2 months ago
I made the appointment on the advice of a co-worker who is also a patient of Dr. Kramer. I was very pleased from the time I walked in (somewhat late due to having difficulty finding the office) that staff were welcoming, helpful and friendly. Dr Kramer was quick to see what the matter was with my painful tooth and even though it was not welcome news, at least I knew what I needed to do to correct the problem.We had a nice conversation about Tufts Dental. Again, staff were very helpful in setting up services for me. I couldn't be more pleased.
A
2 months ago
First visit to get established with a local dentist. Nice staff. Professional services.Glad my friends recommended Dr. Kramer!
D
2 months ago
Very professional. Made me feel comfortable. They're the best
Very friendly and professional. Confident in his care.
M
3 months ago
Professional, Empathetic and Thorough!
Great experience today! Thank you, Dr. Kramer and Staff!