Gregory P. Kramer, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

700 Mount Hope Ave

STE. 682

Bangor, ME 44015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
A semi-emergency
Had a crown break off just before a series of store meetings where I had to speak. Dr. Kramer and his staff came to the rescue with same day service and their customary great attitude. I’m “Dento-phobic” but I actually feel secure with this crew.
L
2 weeks ago
Always A Joy
I always feel so comfortable when going to Dr Kramer for any dental need. From the front desk to the hygienists to the assistants and finally to Dr Kramer-I feel right at ease. My family and I have always been well taken care of. Our mouths are in good hands!
M
2 weeks ago
In and out
Able to set appointment at my lunch time, back to work before lunch over in time to eat my lunch.
P
3 weeks ago
First visit
Our son recently transferred to Dr. Kramer and he had an outstanding experience. He was very nervous, but calmed quickly as the staff were welcoming, kind and incredibly patient with him and all of his questions. We left feeling like family. Thank you so much!
R
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
A visit to Dr. Kramer's office, whether it's for a cleaning (as it was today) or for dental work is always as pleasant as a visit to a dental office can possibly be. Friendly, professional service and a warm welcome.
D
1 month ago
Great . As always
J
1 month ago
Semiannual cleaning
I had a semiannual cleaning at Dr. Kramer’s office today. My cleaning was very thorough. The professionals are very easy to deal with and Dr. Kramer always takes the time to check my teeth. Overall the quality of service is exceptional.
J
1 month ago
Got me in with no appointment set. Excellent job. Dr Kramer is the man. Love the girls. Heard they have a new male assistant for phone services, he’s great!!
S
1 month ago
awesome service
Staff is fantastic! Stephanie is awesome!...
H
2 months ago
Cleaning went great
Everyone is so nice and I love the heated/vibrating chairs so relaxing!