Gregory Palmer, DMD Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

9113 Stella Link Rd.

Ste. 1

Houston, TX 77025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gregorypalmerdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Had several fillings done with MINIMAL pain. Dr. Palmer has great skills and technique. I’ve been to many dentists to differentiate the good ones and he is one :) No delays, all was explained before hand, and quick check out. Highly reccomend!
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, no pain!
I have been seeing Dr. Palmer for several years. Yesterday I had 5 fillings. I was nervous but with the combination of the topical meds and the injection (which wasn’t very painful at all), I barely felt anything!! It was very quick. About an hour for the whole thing. His office staff is very nice and always accommodating when I have to reschedule.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Palmer was able to see me with short notice for a dental emergency. He was very professional and knowledgeable about my situation. He did the repair with precision & I was out the door in no time! I will definitely refer him to my family & friends!!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
I am a patient of Dr. Palmer and have high regards for him as a dentist. My last visit , I was accommodated for such short notice. He verbally instructed the receptionist to send prescription to my CVS pharmacy regarding some oral medications but I never received any notice from the pharmacy and I called 4 CVS pharmacy around my location and was frustrated not having the pain medication. 5 star for Dr. Palmer and the rest maybe 4 star.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly & very professional
I’ve always been afraid of sitting in a dental chair. I’ve had some pretty rough experiences. Dr. Palmer and his staff are simply amazing! I drive over an hour to come to his denistry. If I could give more then 5 Stars, I would! They also have the most up to date & modern technology! Thank you making me feel as a valuable patient.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly & very professional
I’ve always been afraid of sitting in a dental chair. I’ve had some pretty rough experiences. Dr. Palmer and his staff are simply amazing! I drive over an hour to come to his denistry. If I could give more then 5 Stars, I would! They also have the most up to date & modern technology!
B
2 months ago
Greg and his stsff provide friendly quick service to all his patients. Newest Equipment. Top quality service .
R
3 months ago
Great dental experience.
I was made to feel a valued customer. I have several teeth problems and Dr Palmer went over all the alternative ways to treat and helped me decide. Great dentist. Great support staff. I highly recommend.
E
3 months ago
ONE of the best dentist that I been to, his staff are wonderful people and yes I would recommend this BUSINESS to other !!!!
P
3 months ago
Dr. Gregory Palmer did a wonderful job I am highly recommend. The office nice and clean. staff are very friendly .