Gregory Palmer, DMD Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

9113 Stella Link Rd.

Ste. 1

Houston, TX 77025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gregorypalmerdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly & very professional
I’ve always been afraid of sitting in a dental chair. I’ve had some pretty rough experiences. Dr. Palmer and his staff are simply amazing! I drive over an hour to come to his denistry. If I could give more then 5 Stars, I would! They also have the most up to date & modern technology! Thank you making me feel as a valuable patient.
L
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly & very professional
I’ve always been afraid of sitting in a dental chair. I’ve had some pretty rough experiences. Dr. Palmer and his staff are simply amazing! I drive over an hour to come to his denistry. If I could give more then 5 Stars, I would! They also have the most up to date & modern technology!
B
2 weeks ago
Greg and his stsff provide friendly quick service to all his patients. Newest Equipment. Top quality service .
R
1 month ago
Great dental experience.
I was made to feel a valued customer. I have several teeth problems and Dr Palmer went over all the alternative ways to treat and helped me decide. Great dentist. Great support staff. I highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
ONE of the best dentist that I been to, his staff are wonderful people and yes I would recommend this BUSINESS to other !!!!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Gregory Palmer did a wonderful job I am highly recommend. The office nice and clean. staff are very friendly .
P
2 months ago
Highs quality services . Nice and clean
Staff very friendly and helpful, highly qualify devices.I would recommend this place . Gregory Palmer, D.M .D Family & Cosmetic Dentistry.
Response from Gregory Palmer, DMD Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for the feedback!
R
3 months ago
Great dentist, great staff
Dr Palmer is the best. Had a filling, build up for a crown, and a tooth pulled. All with him and his staff being very professional. And did I say NO PAIN? That should have been said first!
Response from Gregory Palmer, DMD Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks Robert! :)
R
3 months ago
Great dentist, great staff
Dr Palmer is the best. Had a filling, build up for a crown, and a tooth pulled. All with him and his staff being very professional. And did I say NO PAIN? That should have been said first!
C
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Greg Palmer is the best dentist I've ever had...and that's saying a lot since my dad was a dentist! (Love you, Dad, but...) Dr. Palmer is professional, very knowledgeable, his office is easy to access, his staff is super friendly, and I doubt if my wait time has ever been more than 5 minutes. I appreciate the advice he gives me because I know he's looking out for the best interests of my long-term dental health.
Response from Gregory Palmer, DMD Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! We love our patients!