Gregory Palmer, DMD Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

9113 Stella Link Rd.

Ste. 1

Houston, TX 77025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gregorypalmerdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
High Quality Service with a Top Doc Dr. Gregory Palmer
My first visit and appointment referral by my friend. State of the art, high tech equipment. Hygienist Kaitlin took me right one time. State of the art panaramic videos and bite wing exrays. Laura, Dr. Palmer’s Assistant took other extensive pictures. The whole staff was so professional and helpful. My visit with Dr. Palmer was so relaxing and he gave me wonderful advice and a treatment plan that was exceptional and within my budget. What a great team of professionals. I’m hooked!
G
1 month ago
Love the professionalism that the entire office render
The Doctor is truly concerned about my mouth being healthy and teeth looking there best in today’s business world.
J
1 month ago
The staff and Dr. Palmer is always professional, kind and friendly.
W
1 month ago
High quality service and very convenient
Dr. Palmer and his staff are very friendly, polite, and professional. I like the ease of making the appointment and convenient location.
F
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
When I needed a new dentist a couple of years ago, I tried this office because of location. I’m very pleased that I did - the office staff is friendly and professional, they verify my dental benefits prior to my appointments and give me all the information I need to make the best decision about my treatment. I am happy to say that Gregory Palmer Dental was chosen as my dental office!!
C
3 months ago
Great experience
Had several fillings done with MINIMAL pain. Dr. Palmer has great skills and technique. I’ve been to many dentists to differentiate the good ones and he is one :) No delays, all was explained before hand, and quick check out. Highly reccomend!
C
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient, no pain!
I have been seeing Dr. Palmer for several years. Yesterday I had 5 fillings. I was nervous but with the combination of the topical meds and the injection (which wasn’t very painful at all), I barely felt anything!! It was very quick. About an hour for the whole thing. His office staff is very nice and always accommodating when I have to reschedule.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Palmer was able to see me with short notice for a dental emergency. He was very professional and knowledgeable about my situation. He did the repair with precision & I was out the door in no time! I will definitely refer him to my family & friends!!
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
I am a patient of Dr. Palmer and have high regards for him as a dentist. My last visit , I was accommodated for such short notice. He verbally instructed the receptionist to send prescription to my CVS pharmacy regarding some oral medications but I never received any notice from the pharmacy and I called 4 CVS pharmacy around my location and was frustrated not having the pain medication. 5 star for Dr. Palmer and the rest maybe 4 star.
L
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly & very professional
I’ve always been afraid of sitting in a dental chair. I’ve had some pretty rough experiences. Dr. Palmer and his staff are simply amazing! I drive over an hour to come to his denistry. If I could give more then 5 Stars, I would! They also have the most up to date & modern technology! Thank you making me feel as a valuable patient.