Gregory Shvartsman, DDS

Dentist

1711 Via El Prado

Suite 400B

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 hours ago
No pain. Easy! I can leave my nerves at the door.
R
1 week ago
Worry for Nothing
Second visit and It was for me a major one. Fix a bridge that another dentist failed. Mind you I have bridges replaced about a half dozen times. So this was no laughing matter I knew the pain I was in for. Feeling anxiety rise I asked to be knocked out. The answer was no. But he did give me meds for anxiety. All said and done I didn't need them. This procedure was a breeze. Wow! Minimal injections no pain. Who would if thought! I'm a fan of this dentist.
S
2 months ago
Extremely high quality work and friendly staff
I was always scared to go to dentists because of the pain and treatment involved, but Dr. Gregory was extremely friendly with me and discussed my gum situation and answered all my questions. The staff was friendly and nice and guide you through every step. I will be getting invisalign from Dr. Gregory. I am very happy with the treatment I am getting here, and immediately recommended them to my friends for their treatments.
G
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff
I highly recommend Dr S and his staff for a great professional, courteous, friendly experience for all dental needs. Hi tech office with beautiful relaxing views.
A
2 months ago
Dr G provides great service
I loved Dr B, so when Dr G took over the practice I was skeptical. But Dr G is friendly and courteous. He's very detail oriented - which is a great trait for a dentist. He's also upgraded the office to modern technology. I highly recommend!
G
3 months ago
Dr. G! The best Dentist in Southbay!
Friendly staff, beautiful fish tank, excellent customer service and Dr. G is just fantastic- he makes you feel very welcome and when you sit in the dentist chair it makes you feel right at home. The most relaxing teeth clean I've ever experienced, I'm sure to go back to him again!
J
3 months ago
Excellent dental service!
Excellent dental service! Dr. Greg and his staff take care of me and my family with kindness and professionalism.
C
3 months ago
My whole family sees Dr. Greg . We have been going for years and will continue to go. He is very professional and his staff. He is up to date with the current dental procedures and is very efficient. They are all kind with a gentle touch. I am always confident in the decisions that are made in my behalf and all my family. Thank you
Response from Gregory Shvartsman, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Courtney :)
S
4 months ago
Not much experience with Dr. Shvartsman.
I have been coming to this office for 20+ years, but have only seen Dr. Shvartsman for exam after cleaning and a referral to an endodontist. Dr. Shvartsman and the office staff are friendly and welcoming, and Andrea is a great hygienist. The office does have a beautiful view, but the parking in Riviera Village is terrible and has been for the past 20 years, hence the four stars.
T
5 months ago
Dr. Greg was amazing with my kids and his staff members were very warm and welcoming. I would highly recommend this office for patients of any age.