Gregory Shvartsman, DDS

Dentist

1711 Via El Prado

Suite 400B

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Personal & Professional
Dr. Shvartsman is knowledgeable in not only his dentistry, but the latest technology as well!
P
7 months ago
Great Staff and Dr Gregg is fantastic!
I love going to the dentist!!!!! I know, right? Well it’s true!!! My mouth was a mess until I started seeing Dr. Gregg! His work is life changing for me. Thanks Gregg!!!!! If you don’t like going to the dentist, go to this one! You won’t ever feel affraid again.
B
7 months ago
Kay was my new R.D.H. She accurately diagnosed the mistakes I make with my brushing and flossing technique, and provided clear directions on how to improve my oral hygiene. It was uncanny how she would know that I used the Philips Sonicare incorrectly by using a circular motion rather than a slow, straight movement. Appreciated the positive reinforcement vs. being read the riot act.
A
8 months ago
Couldn't be happier
I am so happy with Dr. S. He uses all the latest technology, has a lovely demeanor, and does great dentistry. I was so bummed that I needed a filling, but he did such a wonderful, quick job. There are plenty of dentists closer to my house, but I'm sticking with Dr. S!
S
9 months ago
Excellent Dentist ~ Great Staff!
I was long overdue for a dental appointment and Dr. Shvartsman and the entire staff made my visit very pleasant and comfortable! Received full X-Rays and a cleaning, and I look forward to my next appointment! 🧡
C
9 months ago
I like to go to my dentist. He is always on time and task. I leave knowing my teeth are well taken care of. The staff if friendly and professional. I bring my three young adults and my husband. Thank you
L
9 months ago
The most professional, friendly and patient staff ever!
This is my second review in the past month but I could not pass up the opportunity that this is a great dentist. The entire staff make you feel at home and it's ok to be a bad dental patient!
Response from Gregory Shvartsman, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words, Linda. We truly enjoy having you as a patient. :)
H
10 months ago
Friendly & Professional!
I highly recommend Dr. Greg and his staff to all my friends and family. The level of professionalism and care he provides are simply the best. Thank you for making my experience pleasant on every visit!
R
10 months ago
Cleaning
I had my cleaning today. As usual it was awesome. Rightly recommend this place
M
11 months ago
Great Dental office
"Just a cleaning" today and was painless as usual, Dr. Greg did not need to see me but did stop by to check on me. Always a pleasant visit