Gregory Shvartsman, DDS

Dentist

1711 Via El Prado

Suite 400B

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist ~ Great Staff!
I was long overdue for a dental appointment and Dr. Shvartsman and the entire staff made my visit very pleasant and comfortable! Received full X-Rays and a cleaning, and I look forward to my next appointment! 🧡
C
1 month ago
I like to go to my dentist. He is always on time and task. I leave knowing my teeth are well taken care of. The staff if friendly and professional. I bring my three young adults and my husband. Thank you
L
1 month ago
The most professional, friendly and patient staff ever!
This is my second review in the past month but I could not pass up the opportunity that this is a great dentist. The entire staff make you feel at home and it's ok to be a bad dental patient!
Response from Gregory Shvartsman, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words, Linda. We truly enjoy having you as a patient. :)
H
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional!
I highly recommend Dr. Greg and his staff to all my friends and family. The level of professionalism and care he provides are simply the best. Thank you for making my experience pleasant on every visit!
R
2 months ago
Cleaning
I had my cleaning today. As usual it was awesome. Rightly recommend this place
M
3 months ago
Great Dental office
"Just a cleaning" today and was painless as usual, Dr. Greg did not need to see me but did stop by to check on me. Always a pleasant visit
K
5 months ago
Excellent service
Good and very professional service all around.
P
5 months ago
I love this place!
Dr. S is so great and his staff is amazing. Today I went back for my second visit and they will be my dentist team for the foreseeable future. Dr. S is friendly and very personable, he actually cares about his patients! Today V was my hygienist and she was amazing. A soft touch and she would check in to see how I was doing during the cleaning. My teeth feel great and the view from the chair is gorgeous-the pacific ocean and the hills of Palos Verdes. I rarely write reviews about anything but this place deserves it! I'm so comfortable there and I'm so happy I found them.
Response from Gregory Shvartsman, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Patrick! We are very fortunate to have a patient like you at our practice!
R
6 months ago
No pain. Easy! I can leave my nerves at the door.
R
6 months ago
Worry for Nothing
Second visit and It was for me a major one. Fix a bridge that another dentist failed. Mind you I have bridges replaced about a half dozen times. So this was no laughing matter I knew the pain I was in for. Feeling anxiety rise I asked to be knocked out. The answer was no. But he did give me meds for anxiety. All said and done I didn't need them. This procedure was a breeze. Wow! Minimal injections no pain. Who would if thought! I'm a fan of this dentist.