Gregory Waters, DDS

Dentist

8850 Ralston Rd

Suite 104

Arvada, CO 80002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcarearvada.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
This is definitely MY new dentist!
Felt welcomed there from the beginning. I received excellent service. The staff was super nice, and wasn't just trying to shuffle me out the door. They cared about my story...my family, how long I've been in the area, etc. On top of that, the service was fantastic. They to take FULL xrays (which sucks...haha), but they walked me through the process and comforted me through the process.
J
1 week ago
6 month routine cleaning and check-up
Always a positive experience; no wait time; friendly, professional, caring and compassionate!
R
1 week ago
QUALITY SHOULDB E YOR NAME
A EXCEPTIONAL VISIT PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. QUALITY OF WORK OUTSTANDING. I LOVE PROFESSIONALS THAT ARE PROFESSIONAL. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY!
Z
1 week ago
When I leave your office, I feel self assured that everything has been checked thoroughly, and I don't have to worry about anything! Also everyone in your office is so friendly, it is a pleasure to come there. Thank you, Zelda
N
2 weeks ago
Quick and Thorough
Dental Hygienist is to the point and helpful with tips on how to better take care of my teeth. Dr. Waters is thorough and knowledgeable at every appointment. Receptionist is great at reminders, flexibility, insurance, and getting people to the doc.
M
2 weeks ago
I had two chipped teeth. I was given two options. Dr. Waters is always very helpful, professional and kind. I feel 100% comfortable with him. The staff is great too!
S
3 weeks ago
I actually look forward to my appointments with Dr. Waters and his staff. They are always professional, very friendly and I appreciate the reminders.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, quick, and professional service
I had trouble scheduling an appointment due to my own commitments and schedule. I had to re-schedule multiple times and each time I was taken care of politely and efficiently. They even found a spot for me to come in earlier than anticipated, after they checked back in when someone else cancelled their appointment! My cleaning was quick and painless, and I appreciated the communication provided by the person who performed my cleaning - even though I can't remember her name. (Sorry!)
J
1 month ago
a little disappointed
The service was excellent as usual but I was disappointed Dr. Waters was not able to examine me. Would you please have Dr. Waters examine the xrays that were taken and email me with his observations.
R
1 month ago
My appointment was for the routine cleaning and inspection. Everything performed excellently and efficiently. Myself being adverse to x-rays, I really appreciate that this dental practice doesn't sutomatically push them like most practices. X-rays are only taken when really needed, occasionally.