Gregory Waters, DDS

Dentist

8850 Ralston Rd

Suite 104

Arvada, CO 80002

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
A great experience. The lightest touch I've ever experienced!
J
9 months ago
Always prompt, friendly and professional treatment with Dr. Waters and his staff. I always recommend this office to friends and family members looking for a great source for dental care.
J
9 months ago
Always prompt, friendly and professional treatment with Dr. Waters and his staff. I always recommend this office to friends and family members looking for a great source for dental care.
N
9 months ago
Friendly staff and no waiting.
Happiness is Katherine's smile, a tube of lip gloss....or two... and a good report from from the doctor.
J
9 months ago
Always great
J
9 months ago
Expected great service
Very comfortable going to Dr. Waters office for my bi-annual check-up cleaning. Friendly staff, professional but personal, and no delays.
L
9 months ago
Great!
Found out what needed to be done and I know at my next appt., everything that needs to be done will happen.
S
9 months ago
Very friendly
The staff there is so friendly and they make your experience enjoyable
J
9 months ago
Professional, friendly, capable service!
I've lived in the Denver area for half my life and this is the best dentist I've ever had! The staff is friendly, highly competent, and accommodating. Dr. Waters is extremely knowledgeable, conscientious, and very good at his profession. I definitely recommend this office to anyone fearful of getting dental work because they will take good care of you.
A
9 months ago
After my cleaning today Dr Waters spent considerable time with me strategizing a plan for better oral hygiene. He’s isvery thorough and personable.