Gregory Zimmer, DDS

Dentist

6716 Eastside Dr. NE

Suite 4

Tacoma, WA 98422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gregoryzimmerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Best dentist office ever
I love going to this dental office. Karrie is my hygienist and she is super gentle, super sweet, very positive in her feedback to my about my dental care. All their staff is that way. Its a very calm atmosphere. Dr Zimmer is also very gentle and very thorough in his exams and explains things well. I would never go anywhere else for dental care!!
R
2 months ago
First class operation all the way around. As an older patient, I've been in my share of dental offices, and none of them come close to the positive experience I get at Dr. Zimmer's. Professional and friendly staff, great ethics, skill, kindness, and a quiet relaxed approach to dental procedures that give you confidence and calm in equal parts.
C
2 months ago
Well Pleased with Staff and Dr's Care, in Words and Actions
From day #1 I have Been Impressed with the High Quality of care, Esp. The Up to Date Healthy Way of Dentistry.. ie. NO Mercury Fillings and Removal of such in the Best way Possible. Giving me choices and Telling me The Best ways for me with what I have to work with...… Answering All my Questions Every time.
S
2 months ago
Best dental experience of my life
I am grateful to find such a wonderful dentist 5 minutes away from my house. It's the best experience I've ever had in a dental office in my entire life. I'm truly in heaven!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Decades ago, I switched to this office for two big reasons; local and personable. I've never regretted making that change and always look forward to the next cleaning.
R
2 months ago
Gentle, personalized service.
Britney, the hygienist, took her time and explained every procedure, and she was very gentle. Dr. Zimmer also took his time and made sure he'd answered all my questions. Excellent value for the money and time spent there. Conscientious care by a knowledgeable staff.
J
3 months ago
Long Time Patient
Been going to Dr Zimmer's office for nearly 30 years. Always very professional, easy going, competent. Kurt has been the hygienist the last couple years, and he does a great job.
S
3 months ago
Very good service , especially by Brittany .
C
6 months ago
No stress, friendly atmosphere
The atmosphere in Dr. Zimmer's office is very gentle and calming, not like any other dental office I've ever been in, a great reflection on the dentist. He and staff are very thorough, and they take the time to explain procedures. This was my first visit, and I'm actually looking forward to going back.
J
8 months ago
Great Office and Experience
Dr. Zimmer and his staff are very courteous and professional. The office is comfortable and the staff explains different parts of procedures so that you are well informed on what they are doing. I felt like they took appropriate safety precautions when replacing my old mercury fillings.