Gregory Zimmer, DDS

Dentist

6716 Eastside Dr. NE

Suite 4

Tacoma, WA 98422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gregoryzimmerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
No stress, friendly atmosphere
The atmosphere in Dr. Zimmer's office is very gentle and calming, not like any other dental office I've ever been in, a great reflection on the dentist. He and staff are very thorough, and they take the time to explain procedures. This was my first visit, and I'm actually looking forward to going back.
J
3 months ago
Great Office and Experience
Dr. Zimmer and his staff are very courteous and professional. The office is comfortable and the staff explains different parts of procedures so that you are well informed on what they are doing. I felt like they took appropriate safety precautions when replacing my old mercury fillings.
S
4 months ago
Went in to have a cavity taken care of . Very professional service from the " needle " ( painless ) . to the drilling , to the filling .
G
4 months ago
Very nice dental office with friendly and knowledgeable people working there.
J
4 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional and fully explains your options.
I love how Dr. Greg took the time to explain options to me for some pretty trick needs. I didn't feel pushed into a choice and in the end have chosen a plan that I didn't even know was an option but will be better for my long-term health than what I thought I was looking at. Thanks to the rest of the staff too!
T
5 months ago
Your Professionalism is Conspicuous
Every contact with Gregory Zimmer's office staff has been exceptional. Everyone is very attentive to needs of the patient. I am pleased that I've made the decision to have my dental work done at this medical office. Everyone should be commended for their fine work.
C
6 months ago
Quality Dental Care
Dr. Zimmer is a wonderful dentist. Caring, very gentle and a true artisan. He does beautiful work.
L
7 months ago
Best dentist around!
Very professional, very clean office, friendly, knowledgeable, no-waiting in lobby area, Dr. Zimmer is top-notch, soft spoken and explains every procedure throughly. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
J
7 months ago
A Great Group!
A new face today! Same great service. (Even laughed at my jokes!)
D
7 months ago
High quality and personal care
I always know that I will be looked after with quality care.