Gregory Zimmer, DDS

Dentist

6716 Eastside Dr. NE

Suite 4

Tacoma, WA 98422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gregoryzimmerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
consider him a Craftsman in Dentistry. he listens to his patients and I have never experienced pain with any of my procedures
S
1 month ago
personal
I had the most memorable time this morning, it was so special :) , all kidding aside, everyone at this practice is a pleasure to deal with, I would and do highly recommend this dental office .
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
All of the staff is friendly, welcoming and professional. Dr. Zimmer is the most gentle dentist imaginable. Any options are carefully explained.I actually look forward to my appointments.
D
2 months ago
Dependable and caring practice!
I had an emergency situation and Greg’s staff has always met my needs. Greg takes his time in evaluating the problem and offers options so I can make an informed decision. I have complete confidence in him. You’re treated like family every time!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend for your bio dentistry needs
I had a great first experience at Dr. Zimmer's office. Very calming office and staff. They know what they are doing!
E
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, excellent care dental clinic
We’ve been going to Dr.Zimmer’s dental clinic for many years. Dr. Zimmer and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, respectful, courteous, and have gentle hands. We always feel confident in their work. We hope to continue to go to them for the many years to come.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Zimmer is a Zen Dentist
Going to a dentist is more of a tense experience, but it is not with Dr. Zimmer. He is a very good doctor, and his manner is such that he would calm you down. It's actually soothing. I almost fell asleep today during my procedure. I have been going to him for over ten years. Other staff there are very nice, too. I love my hygienist. She is very professional and spends time cleaning my tea stain. I highly recommend Dr. Zimmer's practice.
T
3 months ago
Always a great experience
They take great care of you. Never a long wait. Toxin free care.
J
3 months ago
Professional
Dr. Zimmers' staff are like family. They always get to the "root" of the problem!
D
4 months ago
Best dentist office ever
I love going to this dental office. Karrie is my hygienist and she is super gentle, super sweet, very positive in her feedback to my about my dental care. All their staff is that way. Its a very calm atmosphere. Dr Zimmer is also very gentle and very thorough in his exams and explains things well. I would never go anywhere else for dental care!!