Gregory Zimmer, DDS

Dentist

6716 Eastside Dr. NE

Suite 4

Tacoma, WA 98422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gregoryzimmerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High Quality
Amazing. Thorough. In depth. High quality. Fluoride free and holistic whole body approach.
L
2 days ago
Very welcoming
I felt very welcome. Everyone was so nice and easy to work with. I really felt they cared about my teeth and not just get in get out for money. I will definitely come back and recommend to my friends and family.
L
2 weeks ago
They make you feel welcome!! They are very friendly
Doctor. Zimmer is an excellent Dentist very professional about his work,I will recommend him!!
R
2 months ago
Dr. Zimmer saved my Thanksgiving!
The day I was set to leave on a long road trip, a chunk of my tooth cracked off! Dr. Zimmer squeezed me in for a quick repair. I'm so grateful I was able to enjoy Thanksgiving dinner with my teeth intact!
C
2 months ago
Professional, Caring and Always Friendly!
My family have been going to Dr. Zimmer's office over 20 years now! He is always the same, professional, easy to talk to and very pleasant to be around. His staff are wonderful. It's great being able to see the same faces every time I go in and he has a very classy office!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Care
As always, Britney and Dr. Zimmer took very good care of me today. Thank you!
R
3 months ago
I loved the visit, I needed ozone treatment on an infected tooth, it was painless and the Dr. gave me good referrals to other Doctors who I hope will help me with other issues. If I lived in the Tacoma area I wouldn't go anywhere else, I loved this dentist.
R
4 months ago
consider him a Craftsman in Dentistry. he listens to his patients and I have never experienced pain with any of my procedures
S
4 months ago
personal
I had the most memorable time this morning, it was so special :) , all kidding aside, everyone at this practice is a pleasure to deal with, I would and do highly recommend this dental office .
J
5 months ago
Highly recommend!
All of the staff is friendly, welcoming and professional. Dr. Zimmer is the most gentle dentist imaginable. Any options are carefully explained.I actually look forward to my appointments.