Gregory Zimmer, DDS

Dentist

6716 Eastside Dr. NE

Suite 4

Tacoma, WA 98422

Open Today By Appointment

gregoryzimmerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Best dental experience of my life
I am grateful to find such a wonderful dentist 5 minutes away from my house. It's the best experience I've ever had in a dental office in my entire life. I'm truly in heaven!
J
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Decades ago, I switched to this office for two big reasons; local and personable. I've never regretted making that change and always look forward to the next cleaning.
R
1 week ago
Gentle, personalized service.
Britney, the hygienist, took her time and explained every procedure, and she was very gentle. Dr. Zimmer also took his time and made sure he'd answered all my questions. Excellent value for the money and time spent there. Conscientious care by a knowledgeable staff.
J
1 month ago
Long Time Patient
Been going to Dr Zimmer's office for nearly 30 years. Always very professional, easy going, competent. Kurt has been the hygienist the last couple years, and he does a great job.
S
1 month ago
Very good service , especially by Brittany .
C
4 months ago
No stress, friendly atmosphere
The atmosphere in Dr. Zimmer's office is very gentle and calming, not like any other dental office I've ever been in, a great reflection on the dentist. He and staff are very thorough, and they take the time to explain procedures. This was my first visit, and I'm actually looking forward to going back.
J
6 months ago
Great Office and Experience
Dr. Zimmer and his staff are very courteous and professional. The office is comfortable and the staff explains different parts of procedures so that you are well informed on what they are doing. I felt like they took appropriate safety precautions when replacing my old mercury fillings.
S
6 months ago
Went in to have a cavity taken care of . Very professional service from the " needle " ( painless ) . to the drilling , to the filling .
G
7 months ago
Very nice dental office with friendly and knowledgeable people working there.
J
7 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional and fully explains your options.
I love how Dr. Greg took the time to explain options to me for some pretty trick needs. I didn't feel pushed into a choice and in the end have chosen a plan that I didn't even know was an option but will be better for my long-term health than what I thought I was looking at. Thanks to the rest of the staff too!