Gregrey F. Bodhaine, DDS

Dentist

231 N Indian Hills Blvd.

Suite A

Claremonte, CA 91711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best dentist I've been to in my 35 years.
R
6 days ago
Excellent as usual
D
2 weeks ago
Professional,friendly staffand on time
A
1 month ago
Worth the wait.
I have waited on a broken bridge for a while not wanting to return to previous dentist and got recommendation to go to see Dr. Bodhaine. I got full service, X-ray, deep leaning and new bridge going. I even treated myself to Some Crust in downtown Claremont.
S
1 month ago
Appointment was as scheduled and dental assistant was very helpful and polite doctor came in and addresses the problem thru the X-rays and did a great job of fixing my tooth without pain to me!! I am very happy with the results and would highly recommend this office and its staff to all my friends !! What a great atmosphere they have !!!
K
2 months ago
Always a good experience. Dr. Bodhaine and his staff are always professional, courteous and always willing to help. Dr. Bodhaine even came in on his day off when I had a minor emergency.
L
3 months ago
Professional friendly and best care ever
Dr Bodhaine is the finest dentist anyplace! Caring and does beautiful dentistry .we are blessed to have such a great dentist and hygienists and office staff
S
4 months ago
Best Dentist. Period.
My family and I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Bodhaine. We were referred by a friend over 15 years ago and have been coming here ever since. Staff is friendly and always professional. Highly recommend them to anyone in need of a great dentist.
E
4 months ago
Always a wonderful experience
I had a check up cleaning and some fillings done today. Patty always leaves my teeth feeling so clean! The laser dentistry is amazing. It's great to have fillings done without anesthetic! I was able to go right back to work!
C
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and great cleaning
I've had only positive experiences with the dental staff, and believe they provide an excellent cleaning, and make it a very pleasant experience.