Gregrey F. Bodhaine, DDS

Dentist

231 N Indian Hills Blvd.

Suite A

Claremonte, CA 91711

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Top notch service, welcoming and friendly
Hands down the best dental office around. I would highly recommend this office. If you have been afraid to go to the dentist or you are not sure you can trust the dental office you are going to because they try to up sell the work you need done on your teeth, please try Dr. Bodhaine. I honestly, was fearful of the dentist. Any work I have had done has been pain free. Dr. Bodhaine and his staff are wonderful.
C
6 days ago
Painless experience
A Root Canal. Oh no! If Dr Bodhaine performs that procedure no problem. I wonder why some people get anxiety. I have had two with the dentist and there was nothing to worry about. In fact I think getting a filling is worse. And yes I recommend him to all my family and friends.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and very friendly staff
I am very happy I found Dr. Bodhaine. He is very professional and listens to the patient and concisely answered all questions. His work is excellent and, in my case, was absolutely painless. I will be seeing him to have my teeth cleaned and to trust him to maintain my mouth in very good condition.
J
1 month ago
My best experience in over 25 years with a dentist! Great staff and very professional...would highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Best dentist I've been to in my 35 years.
R
2 months ago
Excellent as usual
D
2 months ago
Professional,friendly staffand on time
A
3 months ago
Worth the wait.
I have waited on a broken bridge for a while not wanting to return to previous dentist and got recommendation to go to see Dr. Bodhaine. I got full service, X-ray, deep leaning and new bridge going. I even treated myself to Some Crust in downtown Claremont.
S
3 months ago
Appointment was as scheduled and dental assistant was very helpful and polite doctor came in and addresses the problem thru the X-rays and did a great job of fixing my tooth without pain to me!! I am very happy with the results and would highly recommend this office and its staff to all my friends !! What a great atmosphere they have !!!
K
3 months ago
Always a good experience. Dr. Bodhaine and his staff are always professional, courteous and always willing to help. Dr. Bodhaine even came in on his day off when I had a minor emergency.