Gregrey F. Bodhaine, DDS

Dentist

231 N Indian Hills Blvd.

Suite A

Claremonte, CA 91711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
He listened to me. And was did a very thorough examination. And scheduled a much needed root canal the very next morning so I wouldn’t have any more pain.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service.
Had three cavities filled today. Quick and painless. Best dental experience by far
S
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
I was shocked when the dental hygienist said she was only cleaning the upper right side of my mouth. I would never have taken the appointment if I had known that that was all I was able to have done at that appointment. I believe her time was up at the dentist office but she should have told me she was under time restraints. Needless to say now I have to go back two more times to get my teeth cleaned..., just not appropriate in my opinion! I’ve always been very happy with the services from this office so that is why I am not happy at all about what happened!
A
2 months ago
I love my dentist and his office
I love this dentist, his hygienists and office staff. There is never any hard sell or dread coming here; they are efficient, professional and courteous. I have always enjoyed the dentist office until transferring to my last local dentist due to my prior one retiring. I have had an urgent unscheduled visit, root canal and a teeth cleaning here and I am grateful to once again look forward to my dental visits after being referred to Dr. Bodhaine's warm and pleasant office so conveniently located on Indian Hill Boulevard (and with good parking in the back). I would absolutely recommend all of them.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient with the latest technology.
Ten years ago I went in search of a new dentist, and a friend recommended Dr. Bodhaine. They do everything they can to make visiting the dentist pleasurable. I had several issues with my teeth. The entire staff definitely values your time at Dr. Bodhaine's office, and do their best to accommodate your schedule for an appointment, and always get you in right on time. They also send simple text reminder/confirmations in advance which with my busy schedule is a blessing. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. They have the latest technology, and Dr. Bodhaine is great, he always calmly explains things so that I understand exactly what he is going to do, and that always makes me feel at ease when the procedure begins. The office staff goes the extra mile to explain billing, and insurance, so there is never a surprise when the bill comes. I would highly recommend them.
J
4 months ago
Beautiful Cleaning and Best Comfort
Thank you for making me feel cared about and comfortable. First dentist I don't dread coming to. Thank you especially for all the advice on preventive measures and self care.
Y
4 months ago
Great!
Honest, quality. Dr. Bodhaine is "my" dentist!
S
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
I recommend Dr Gregrey and his staff! They really care for their patients, they make sure you receive excellent customer service. When I go to my appointments I feel I’m in really good hands. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Calm, friendly atmosphere
As a Mother of four I take choosing our dentist seriously. I myself have a lot of fear with dental work and today I was seen along with two of my children. All three of us were at ease and loved Dr. Bodhine and all of the staff! Looks like I will actually be happy to make those bi-yearly appointments!
G
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Bodhaine and his staff are awesome! Everyone is professional and very pleasant. Dr. Bodhaine sure knows his dental work! I've had 2 root canals and they were a piece of cake for him. My wife and I have been going to him for about 7 or 8 years and all we've had are great experiences. Marina, Corinne, and Tina are super nice at the front desk, always in a good mood.