Gregrey F. Bodhaine, DDS

Dentist

231 N Indian Hills Blvd.

Suite A

Claremonte, CA 91711

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Friendly and efficient with the latest technology.
Ten years ago I went in search of a new dentist, and a friend recommended Dr. Bodhaine. They do everything they can to make visiting the dentist pleasurable. I had several issues with my teeth. The entire staff definitely values your time at Dr. Bodhaine's office, and do their best to accommodate your schedule for an appointment, and always get you in right on time. They also send simple text reminder/confirmations in advance which with my busy schedule is a blessing. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. They have the latest technology, and Dr. Bodhaine is great, he always calmly explains things so that I understand exactly what he is going to do, and that always makes me feel at ease when the procedure begins. The office staff goes the extra mile to explain billing, and insurance, so there is never a surprise when the bill comes. I would highly recommend them.
J
5 days ago
Beautiful Cleaning and Best Comfort
Thank you for making me feel cared about and comfortable. First dentist I don't dread coming to. Thank you especially for all the advice on preventive measures and self care.
Y
3 weeks ago
Great!
Honest, quality. Dr. Bodhaine is "my" dentist!
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
I recommend Dr Gregrey and his staff! They really care for their patients, they make sure you receive excellent customer service. When I go to my appointments I feel I’m in really good hands. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Calm, friendly atmosphere
As a Mother of four I take choosing our dentist seriously. I myself have a lot of fear with dental work and today I was seen along with two of my children. All three of us were at ease and loved Dr. Bodhine and all of the staff! Looks like I will actually be happy to make those bi-yearly appointments!
G
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Bodhaine and his staff are awesome! Everyone is professional and very pleasant. Dr. Bodhaine sure knows his dental work! I've had 2 root canals and they were a piece of cake for him. My wife and I have been going to him for about 7 or 8 years and all we've had are great experiences. Marina, Corinne, and Tina are super nice at the front desk, always in a good mood.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, professional atmosphere!
Great guy! Great staff! Procedure went fast, efficiently and I was very pleased. Excellent experience. I would definitely recommend him!
D
3 months ago
Initial Visit
I’ve been to a LOT of dentists over the past 70 years. Dr. Bodhaine and his helpful and very professional staff are at the top of my list. You couldn’t find better care.
M
5 months ago
High Quality, Professional Family Dentist
Dr. Bodhaine and Staff are BOMBSHIZEL!! Friendly and Punctual! Make your appt now...You won't be disappointed! Plus, the early morning appts (7am) are very convenient for us worker bees... Thanks Dr. B! See you soon!
L
6 months ago
Love this Office
My experience with Dr Bodhaine’s Office spans almost 30 years. It continues to provide excellent patient care with state of the art dentistry, and equipment; in a warm, friendly atmosphere. You always feel recognized and welcomed. I recommend this Office to anyone looking for professional care.