Gregrey F. Bodhaine, DDS

Dentist

231 N Indian Hills Blvd.

Suite A

Claremonte, CA 91711

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Love this Office
My experience with Dr Bodhaine’s Office spans almost 30 years. It continues to provide excellent patient care with state of the art dentistry, and equipment; in a warm, friendly atmosphere. You always feel recognized and welcomed. I recommend this Office to anyone looking for professional care.
B
1 week ago
Family Dentist
Dr. Bodhaine has been our family dentist for 30 years. He has taken care of our dental needs offering the most complete quality care possible. The office staff is friendly and has become family over the years to us. I was a dental and surgical technician in the Navy and have several years of experience working with a variety of doctors. Dr. Bodhaine and his family practice ranks in the top 1%.
S
1 month ago
High Quality service
Very friendly atmosphere I would recommend anyone to go there!! They were punctual on time and took care of my needs with a friendly environment!! The hygienist was the best !! Thank you!!
S
2 months ago
he don't lie, you don't cry, Bohdaine. A truly painless dentist.
D
2 months ago
When a crown popped off, and my regular dentist wasn't available, they fit me in and fixed me right up.
D
2 months ago
Top notch service, welcoming and friendly
Hands down the best dental office around. I would highly recommend this office. If you have been afraid to go to the dentist or you are not sure you can trust the dental office you are going to because they try to up sell the work you need done on your teeth, please try Dr. Bodhaine. I honestly, was fearful of the dentist. Any work I have had done has been pain free. Dr. Bodhaine and his staff are wonderful.
C
2 months ago
Painless experience
A Root Canal. Oh no! If Dr Bodhaine performs that procedure no problem. I wonder why some people get anxiety. I have had two with the dentist and there was nothing to worry about. In fact I think getting a filling is worse. And yes I recommend him to all my family and friends.
M
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and very friendly staff
I am very happy I found Dr. Bodhaine. He is very professional and listens to the patient and concisely answered all questions. His work is excellent and, in my case, was absolutely painless. I will be seeing him to have my teeth cleaned and to trust him to maintain my mouth in very good condition.
J
3 months ago
My best experience in over 25 years with a dentist! Great staff and very professional...would highly recommend!
M
4 months ago
Best dentist I've been to in my 35 years.