Gregrey F. Bodhaine, DDS

Dentist

231 N Indian Hills Blvd.

Suite A

Claremonte, CA 91711

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Personal touch
Always a great experience - Yes even at the dentist! I use to dread going to the dentist before I found this gem of a dental office. Great office staff that is always upbeat, very accommodating, and super friendly. Dr. Bodhaine always makes me at ease even with some extensive dental work I have required.
J
4 weeks ago
They are wonderful
My wife and her family have been using this dentist for years. I recently changed dentists after some disappointments I had with my previous one. Dr. Bodhaine and the staff are fantastic. Last week on a Saturday (when their office is closed) I was in excruciating pain because of an unexpected tooth problem. My wife got in touch with Dr. Bodhaine and he actually opened up his office just to meet with me and see what he could do. And he ended up being able to fix the problem! Amazing. You can't go wrong with this guy.
J
1 month ago
The work that Dr. Bodhaine and his staff have done on my teeth over the last five years has been better than any dentist I've ever had. No pain, aesthetically perfect, and a gentle touch. I'm middle aged, but I would imagine that he is great with children, as well.
K
1 month ago
Dazzling Dentist!
I love Dr. Bodhaine and the staff! Everyone is so kind and very helpful! Dr. Bodhaine is also super gentle! I actually don't mind going to the dentist when I go here. The waiting room has such a pleasant feel to it too! (I've LOVED the homemade treats) The dentist has never had a more welcoming feel to it than it does here!
J
2 months ago
Helpful, personable, expert, professional
This is a great office. Excellent staff, easy appointments, caring attention, and expert dentistry. Wonderful all around!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I used to be terrified of the dentist until I started coming here. Staff is so friendly and gentle! I like that Dr. Bodhaine uses laser techniques for cavity fillings.
C
3 months ago
GREAT DENTIST AND STAFF!
Best dentist I've ever been to. Pleasant personality and great staff!
S
4 months ago
professional quality dentistry
in addition to being expert and professional, the good doctor is PAINLESS!!
D
4 months ago
Dr. Bodhaine and his staff are wonderful. My experience from getting a crown, to getting my teeth cleaned has been amazing. I could not be happier and so glad I found a dentist that I could trust and not be nervous or afraid with & Marina, Debbie and Maria are all so warm and friendly and make the office so welcoming. I would highly recommend Dr. Bodhaine and his staff!!!!!
D
4 months ago
Cleaning and Permanent Crown
Dr. Bodhaine may be the best dentist I've ever had (and I'm old, so there are several to compare to!). This most recent experience at his practice involved a root canal and new crown to treat an abscessed tooth. The procedure was virtually painless; he has mastered the art of administering lidocaine painlessly (!) and that led to an all-round excellent experience. I had no pain after the procedure. The temporary crown I wore for 2 weeks was more comfortable than the permanent crown he replaced. And this permanent crown is unnoticable, both from the "feeling" point of view and visually. The office staff functions beautifully. Marina provides leadership and clearly lives her belief that the patient is important. She does her best to accommodate individual needs and schedules and is always kind, friendly and happy to be where she is. The hygenists are excellent. Maria is the gentlest hygenist I've ever had. She is friendly and willing to share her knowledge and engage in conversation. Debby, the dental assistant seems to work seamlessly with Dr. Bodhaine, and always is concerned for patient comfort, providing her technical assistance and chatting comfortably during prep. I heartily recommend Dr. Bodhaine's dental practice. He is an outstanding dentist and he has put together a practice that makes visiting the office a pleasure. When you make your appointment, tell Marina I sent you!