Greg's Auto Service & Repair

Auto Repair Shop

1309 Robeson Street

Fayetteville, NC 28305

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Superior Work, Trustworthy Mechanics, Relaxed Atmosphere
I love my old Toyota Corolla--except when it has to go to the shop! Poor old thing. Lately it has needed a few repairs, most recently an intake manifold. But if you trust your mechanics, it doesn't have to be a super-stressful event. At Greg's they discuss each issue with me, which I like. Then different options are presented, and plans are made for the repairs. Best of all, I feel comfortable and safe at Greg's. It's a family business, so I feel comfortable reading or writing letters there. I hope Greg's is always around. I have NEVER trusted mechanics more.
T
7 months ago
Timely Professional Service
I need my truck, everything I do revolves around my mobility. When it broke down on a Friday afternoon and needed parts nobody had, I knew Greg's was my best bet. I have come to rely on them for courteous, professional service and advice. They located the parts, and did the work flawlessly and on time. The price was as quoted. They deserved a lot more.
K
8 months ago
Good Experience
Always professional and efficient.
B
2 years ago
Top-Notch service!
Greg and his team are highly professional and knowledgable. Thank you for the great service!
R
2 years ago
Routine maintenance this time / same high quality service as usual.
Greg's is the best in town. I trust my vehicles to no one else.
K
2 years ago
An Unexpected Visit
I drive an old car. When I heard unusual noises on the way to work this morning, I feared the worst. An expensive car repair was definitely not in the budget. When I called Leandra, she said to bring the car in, and they would check it out. I was overdue for an oil change, anyway. Two mechanics (one of them Greg) took my car out and drove it, listening for the noise. Turned out my car was in pretty good shape, for an oldie. When my car was ready, I was only charged for the oil change. And that's the point: They could have said anything, claimed anything, and charged me for a repair that was not needed. These are honest, helpful, friendly, reliable people. I have heard that if you find an honest mechanic and an honest plumber, you are doing pretty well. I have half of that covered.
R
2 years ago
Excellent repair, as usual.
L
2 years ago
Great Service
Prompt, courteous service - as always. Thanks!
R
3 years ago
Honest, High quality service
I have been taking my vehicles to Greg's for several years and never been disappointed in the service provided. They truly care about their customers and get the job done right.
B
3 years ago
Very professional and extremely friendly
Greg and his crew are always very friendly and are always professional. They did my job right the first time, and I've never had a problem with them. Thanks, Greg!!!