Greg's Auto Service & Repair

Auto Repair Shop

1309 Robeson Street

Fayetteville, NC 28305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fayettevilleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Great Service
Prompt, courteous service - as always. Thanks!
R
6 months ago
Honest, High quality service
I have been taking my vehicles to Greg's for several years and never been disappointed in the service provided. They truly care about their customers and get the job done right.
B
8 months ago
Very professional and extremely friendly
Greg and his crew are always very friendly and are always professional. They did my job right the first time, and I've never had a problem with them. Thanks, Greg!!!
R
8 months ago
I went to Greg's Automotive to get a couple of tires and was back driving in a short time. I was very pleased with the service and friendly atmosphere.
R
8 months ago
Excellent service. Though a little surprised at the expence.
K
10 months ago
Family-friendly Atmosphere, Top-Notch Service
Competent, friendly, attentive personnel...I usually speak with Leandra or Greg, but everybody in the shop is courteous and helpful. The waiting area is always clean and inviting. Customers are treated with respect (a big plus for us females). So glad to have mechanics I can trust. Glad my brother recommended them.
L
1 year ago
Hello Greg's Auto people, I just want to say every time I go to Greg's Auto the service is always excellent. They are so friendly and just all around nice people. I like the fact that they explain what they are doing and not only explain it, they will show you and educate you. I have been going there for years and I haven't had a problem. I'm so glad there are auto shops like them. They don't try to rip you off and they tell you what you need and not what you don't need. Thanks again Greg's Auto. Ms. LaTonia
M
1 year ago
Greg is friendly. Knows his cars. The service is outstanding. If I call for some checkup, he will be ready to help.
G
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Took in my awesome 1979 Corvette for a checkup . Greg is the only person I let work on it. He took great care of me and my Vette, providing the service it needed and nothing more and at a very reasonable price.
R
2 years ago
Just did; excellent service
Excellent service; quick diagnosis at no charge; Quick, accurate, honest repairs of real problems. All of which, in my experience, has always be available to me at the time I need it, without advance notice.