Greg's Auto Service & Repair

Auto Repair Shop

1309 Robeson Street

Fayetteville, NC 28305

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
I went to Greg's Automotive to get a couple of tires and was back driving in a short time. I was very pleased with the service and friendly atmosphere.
R
2 years ago
Excellent service. Though a little surprised at the expence.
K
3 years ago
Family-friendly Atmosphere, Top-Notch Service
Competent, friendly, attentive personnel...I usually speak with Leandra or Greg, but everybody in the shop is courteous and helpful. The waiting area is always clean and inviting. Customers are treated with respect (a big plus for us females). So glad to have mechanics I can trust. Glad my brother recommended them.
L
3 years ago
Hello Greg's Auto people, I just want to say every time I go to Greg's Auto the service is always excellent. They are so friendly and just all around nice people. I like the fact that they explain what they are doing and not only explain it, they will show you and educate you. I have been going there for years and I haven't had a problem. I'm so glad there are auto shops like them. They don't try to rip you off and they tell you what you need and not what you don't need. Thanks again Greg's Auto. Ms. LaTonia
M
3 years ago
Greg is friendly. Knows his cars. The service is outstanding. If I call for some checkup, he will be ready to help.
G
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Took in my awesome 1979 Corvette for a checkup . Greg is the only person I let work on it. He took great care of me and my Vette, providing the service it needed and nothing more and at a very reasonable price.
R
4 years ago
Just did; excellent service
Excellent service; quick diagnosis at no charge; Quick, accurate, honest repairs of real problems. All of which, in my experience, has always be available to me at the time I need it, without advance notice.
K
4 years ago
Like Having an Experienced Mechanic in the Family!
I love going to Greg's. This time it was just for an oil change, but the service is always excellent. Appointments are managed around my work schedule. My (many) questions are answered thoroughly, and I am never talked down to or made to feel embarrassed or stupid--as a female, this is important. Leandra at the front desk is friendly and knowledgeable. Going to Greg's is like visiting family. If you are looking for the best auto work for a fair price, this is the place. I have been going there for years, and have NEVER been disappointed.
R
4 years ago
The highest of standards and professionalism
Greg's has given me consistent quality and honest service for several years.. Their expertise and professionalism is unmatched.
R
4 years ago
As always, TERRIFIC.