Grekin Skin Institute

Dermatologist

1500 Eureka Road

Wyandotte, MI 48192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wyandottedermatology.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
Ashley is phenomenal! I wouldn't trust my skin to anybody else! She is kind, personable, and incredibly knowledgeable about all of my skin concerns. I would highly recommend her for all of your derm needs!
C
1 month ago
Rash i have
I came there on July 5th 2017 seeking help on a rash I had for 3 months add appointment at 4 p.m. and pine entering the doctor's office and the doctor seen me you guys flat-out lied to me about my rash I spent over $300 just for you people to lie to me because I didn't have no insurance that you guys took if you guys can't determine bug bites from a normal rash maybe you guys should resign from your jobs and to the people reading this there's an outbreak in southeast Michigan of rashes due to bug bites and parasites and some of these doctors are lying to you people like they lied to me at the grekin Institute of skin...👎
D
2 months ago
Dr. Whitworth is the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else. He gives quality service and is great at his profession. I always am happy after I heal; my friends are amazed at how any scars are practically non-existent.
T
3 months ago
My husband already recommended that I go to your clinic & I was impressed also. I will go to your clinic again.
H
3 months ago
Integrity and very professional
Upon arriving your first experience by heather starts you on the right path Once in the examing room the staff makes you feel like you are part of their family Then once dr Grekin arrives you are relaxed and about to accept his opinion on what is going on Everyone is focused on you and your treatment will be first class Howard
K
3 months ago
Poor patient/customer service
I had a 3pm appointment for a yearly whole body check with Dr Bruner. Called into room, reviewed information. Was told to take off all my clothes and handed a cheap paper/plastic gown and cover. No cover on chair. Sat naked and waiting for over 20 minutes. Got redressed, exited room and told person at desk that I was leaving. She said ok...no questions. So in short you didn't do well. I am an RN and know how patients should be treated.
D
3 months ago
Very professional, thorough exam and friendly!
A
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable
The doctors at the Grekin Skin Institute are very knowledgeable about Hidradenitis Suppurativa. They are also very respectful and take the time to listen to all of my concerns during a visit.
D
3 months ago
Prompt, courteous service.
My appointment was kept promptly with no significant wait time (first time visit). The nurse and provider (Dr. Rubin) were prompt and courteous. Questions were answered and information provided. Suggestions were offered in regard to treatment options. I would recommend Dr. Rubin to anyone. Nice to meet a doctor who also has a sense of humor.
N
3 months ago
Great experience
Every time I have an appointment, the staff is very friendly, professional, and accommodating. I couldn't imagine having my skin issues cared for anywhere else.