Grelot Dental Group

Dentist

5920 Grelot Road

Suite B

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today By Appointment

mobilealdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Very professional everyone. Dr Sitz is great, very gentle and kind!!
B
4 days ago
Hard to get your teeth cleaned when your smiling too much
This was my first cleaning with dental hygienist Janna Brown. During my appointment, Janna was very professional, personable and entertaining. Not only was she great at her job with a completely painless and fast cleaning, her overall energy made me feel comfortable and happy to be there. From her unique humor and stories, I had to work at keeping a straight face from such a genuine person. It really is hard to get your teeth cleaned when you are smiling too much. Thanks for starting my day off with a smile. I'm glad to share my newly cleaned smile with the rest of the world.
K
1 week ago
Zillion Stars
The entire staff is incredibly friendly and efficient. They provide you with a very easy to understand and affordable treatment. Glad I chose Grelot Dental!
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
My visit was most enjoyable thanks to a courteous and professional staff. It was a pleasure meeting Dr Steen and going over a plan of treatment. I can assure you that I will be back in touch when I make my decision to proceed. I would definitely recommend your services to friends and family.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
First visit. Experience very positive. Highly efficient office.
J
3 weeks ago
My visit consisted of a cleaning and an examination. I was very pleased with the visit. The dental technician was very good at her job. The cleaning was very well done and efficient. The examination was also well done and I look forward to my next scheduled visit.
C
4 weeks ago
Very Thankful
Thank you so much for listening to my concerns and being so quick to respond. Very grateful for Dr. Steen and Ashley!
K
4 weeks ago
Top Notch
I am not going to leave a dissertation here. This group is a highly efficient team that cares not only about your dental health but your overall experience. The reception area is well maintained and bright. The Reception staff are friendly and prompt at greeting you. My experience with the hygienists has always been enjoyable. I learn something new about preventatives every time I go. This is a good thing. The dentists are wonderful. They are up front and honest. They are able to answer any question I have thrown at them. I recommend Grelot Dental Group.
C
1 month ago
EXCELLENT!!!
I went for my second appointment two days ago, with Dr. Steen & I can't say enough good things about him. I left a great detailed review about a week ago after my first appointment, so I will keep this one short. I highly recommend Dr. Steen to anyone & if you have a fear of the Dentist or Dental work, I promise that you will no longer fear the Dentist again, after you go to Dr. Steen. He had to give me several shots on both of my visits & I never felt any of them. He gets you in & out in a short period of time as well. Dr. Steen is the best Dentist that I have ever been too!