Grelot Dental Group

Dentist

5920 Grelot Road

Suite B

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mobilealdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
15 hours ago
Very friendly, competent staff all around
My dental hygienist, Mary Katherine, caused me no discomfort; very friendly and put me at ease. Dr. Stine always very professional and puts me at ease, answers all my questions. The front desk personnel and insurance personnel provided good resources regarding dental insurance needs.
R
3 weeks ago
Painless
Another great experience. Thank you to Doctor and staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Took my child
Personally, I really like this dental office. However, my daughter has severe anxiety of the dentist office. I was unable to be there but my husband brought her. They would not allow him to go back with her even though she asked twice. Then the dentist was not very understanding of her anxiety and she said she cried when she was in the hair because she thought the dentist was mean to her. This will make me rethink whether or not to return myself.
R
3 weeks ago
Love these guys
Great experience. I immediately felt comfortable and confident I was going to receive good care.
R
4 weeks ago
Outstanding experience
I was extremely pleased with my first visit from the initial telephone call to set the appointment to the final goodbye as I exited the building. Excellent service and outstanding care. The professionalism of every staff member is commendable. I appreciated the genuine concern demonstrated for my dental health and my personal comfort.
A
4 weeks ago
Nice people
The people here are so nice and friendly. From the receptionist to the technician to the doctor I felt very welcomed and comfortable!
M
1 month ago
Amazing new ladies!
Had the time of my life today gettin my teeth cleaned with Janna and getting to sit in on my sisters cleaning with Mary Catherine! Wonderful ladies! I couldn't stop laughing I was brought to tears! Amazing improvement! And as always Krysta was there and very helpful!
N
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Mary Catherine rocks the staff is excellent
W
1 month ago
Great service by everyone that checked me out.
Everyone made me feel comfortable and at ease. Usually going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things to do, but the people here made me feel at ease with no stress at all.
T
2 months ago
Fear No More!
All the staff at GD are great. I used to dress going to the dentist! Now, I can't wait. Great environment and relaxing atmosphere! Highly recommended!!