Grelot Dental Group

Dentist

5920 Grelot Road

Suite B

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

mobilealdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Absolutely the best dentist office around. The staff is just amazing.
J
4 days ago
Everything was great. They care about you and your health. Friendly and very professional. Been with them for ten years or better and always satisfied.
N
1 week ago
I was very pleased with the services I received and the friendly staff. I really like the dentist and will be going back next week.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental cleaning by Tara today! Was offered Grelot Dental Plan by office personnel and I believe I will be very pleased.
E
3 weeks ago
dental visit
I have been looking for a dentist for months I have no ins and bad credit I went there and was treated with all the respect . everyone there was so friendly and I was so afraid the Dr came in and I was atease right away. I could not get the services he came up with but it was not for them not trying to help me .All in all if anyone needs a dentist I would say this Dr and staff are the greatest.
S
4 weeks ago
Grelot Dental Group is a very professional and friendly environment. Unfortunately, I have not had the best experience with dentist due to income and using state services. However, having the chance to go to a professional dentist and dental hygenist was one of the best choices I made with my dental care. Mrs. Janna Brown, the dental hygenist, was so awesome and super sweet. Plus, she cleaned my teeth very well even though I had sensitivity around certain tooth areas. Dr. Glen Steen was able to break down every procedure I needed to do step by step and explain the details very well. The dental office is very clean and the staff was professional. I really recommend this dental group.
L
4 weeks ago
friendly, painless service
This dentist is the best. They were friendly to me, cheerful, didn't make me talk with my mouth full, and the teeth cleaning was painless. I was so happy that they had a sonic cleaning tool to take the tartar off my teeth--they barely had to scrape, and I had a lot of tartar! My mouth didn't feel bad when they were done, and they finished quickly and thoroughly. I didn't have to wait long for my cleaning, my mouth feels fresh, and my teeth look whiter. Thank you, Grelot Dental!
S
1 month ago
Love it !
I love it ! I can't wait 2 go back
D
1 month ago
Professional staff
I was made to feel very comfortable when I was there. I was thoroughly explained everything that they were going to do and the follow ups as well. The best Dental practice in Mobile!
R
1 month ago
If you’re looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Grelot Dental Group. I couldnt be more pleased with the quality of care and professionalism I’ve received at every visit. Wonderful staff.