Grelot Dental Group

Dentist

5920 Grelot Road

Suite B

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

mobilealdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional 9
I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone was great and I really liked how each step of my treatment was explained. Highly recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. James Sitz and his Staff very Professional and he does a great job.
D
2 weeks ago
great dental office.
everyone is polite & very helpful in meeting your needs, that your insurance dictates.
D
1 month ago
I was there for my normal check-up, but got a person who has not had dental work in years set to be seen. Both the dentist, the hygienist, the front office worker were great. I was helping my friend who did not have insurance. They helped me with certain discounts so that my friend could be fully seen to. I am very grateful and very pleased. They are highly competent, very professional and friendly.
E
1 month ago
I was very pleased with service provided today and staff very professional. Dr. Stein, great.
D
2 months ago
very professional.
Every one was very kind & pleasant. Great cleaning job. Waiting time was minimal. Dr, explained my needs & we made a plan.
A
2 months ago
good service, friendly, very nice, good atmosphere
Arrived on time and did not have to wait! Janna Brown is a good hygienist and very professional. She did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth! Dr. Sites is a friendly, professional dentist!
S
3 months ago
Amazing Team!!
I am so impressed with how willing they were to work with not only me, but my service dog!!! Will always be back!
B
3 months ago
Dental Hygienist was professional, thorough and courteous
I had a pleasant experience but would like to have a consistent Dental Hygienist. The one who provided dental care today did an outstanding job.
A
3 months ago
New patient review
I loved the care I received they were very welcoming and helpful thank you all so much for taking the time to assist me in my dental needs