Grelot Dental Group

Dentist

5920 Grelot Road

Suite B

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

mobilealdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
very professional.
Every one was very kind & pleasant. Great cleaning job. Waiting time was minimal. Dr, explained my needs & we made a plan.
A
1 week ago
good service, friendly, very nice, good atmosphere
Arrived on time and did not have to wait! Janna Brown is a good hygienist and very professional. She did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth! Dr. Sites is a friendly, professional dentist!
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing Team!!
I am so impressed with how willing they were to work with not only me, but my service dog!!! Will always be back!
B
4 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist was professional, thorough and courteous
I had a pleasant experience but would like to have a consistent Dental Hygienist. The one who provided dental care today did an outstanding job.
A
1 month ago
New patient review
I loved the care I received they were very welcoming and helpful thank you all so much for taking the time to assist me in my dental needs
R
1 month ago
High quality, professional service.
Jana was amazing! Very informative and not only cleaned my teeth, but made sure she was extremely detailed in explaining everything she said and did. Such a sweet, genuine staff that actually love what they do.
J
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly! Every visit is pleasent.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service Especially Jenna Brown The Hygenist
Service was great. My only complaint is the prices are high But the office is also the cleanest I Have ever been to in a dentist office. Jenna Brown very good Hygienist and very gentle with the cleaning They are prompt on appointment to no wait. And prices might be as bad as I thought because it has been years at least 8 before I have been to one. I give them a five star for cleanliness and service and professionals. Also the the reception lady forgot her name very fast friendly and curtious
D
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH
THE DENTAL TECH, WENDY, WAS VERY THOROUGH AND DID A VERY GOOD JOB. DR STEEN SUGGESTED SOME FUTURE PLANS THAT I MAY PERSUE. OVERALL, FIRST RATE DENTAL BUSINESS.
N
2 months ago
Friendly and expedient service... always professional!
Arrived early... taken in early. Thorough exam to determine source of problem and discuss options. Everything is looked into before settling on a specific treatment.