Grelot Dental Group

Dentist

5920 Grelot Road

Suite B

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

mobilealdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Friendly and expedient service... always professional!
Arrived early... taken in early. Thorough exam to determine source of problem and discuss options. Everything is looked into before settling on a specific treatment.
K
2 months ago
My dental asst was awesome!
I loved my dental asst she was great but the doctor was ok o felt rushed.I came in with bad pains and lelf with bad pain.He said i wasn't hurting and i felt angry that he felt like i was lying are something i felt very uncomfortable asking for some for pain he made me feel like i was just seeking pain meds which most definitely was not the case.! But others there received pain meds with no problem but my nurse asst was very nice and concerning
W
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
I would recommend Grelot Dental to everyone. Janna has wonderful chair side manner and the Drs. there are comforting and thorough.
S
2 months ago
APPOINTMENT WAS ON TIME. WORK WAS SWIFT AND EFFICIENT. ALL PERSONNEL TREATED ME AS A VALUED PATIENT. I WOULD GLADLY SHARE MY SATISFACTION WITH ANYONE.
P
2 months ago
Very professional everyone. Dr Sitz is great, very gentle and kind!!
B
2 months ago
Hard to get your teeth cleaned when your smiling too much
This was my first cleaning with dental hygienist Janna Brown. During my appointment, Janna was very professional, personable and entertaining. Not only was she great at her job with a completely painless and fast cleaning, her overall energy made me feel comfortable and happy to be there. From her unique humor and stories, I had to work at keeping a straight face from such a genuine person. It really is hard to get your teeth cleaned when you are smiling too much. Thanks for starting my day off with a smile. I'm glad to share my newly cleaned smile with the rest of the world.
K
2 months ago
Zillion Stars
The entire staff is incredibly friendly and efficient. They provide you with a very easy to understand and affordable treatment. Glad I chose Grelot Dental!
K
3 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
M
3 months ago
My visit was most enjoyable thanks to a courteous and professional staff. It was a pleasure meeting Dr Steen and going over a plan of treatment. I can assure you that I will be back in touch when I make my decision to proceed. I would definitely recommend your services to friends and family.
C
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional
First visit. Experience very positive. Highly efficient office.