Gresham Dental


1282 NW Civic Dr.

Gresham, OR 97030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

24 hours ago
Great Care
Wonderful team at Gental Dential Añd me feel very welcome. Great time work, they help each person anyway they can wether it be a neck pillow for those who have a need. They were great with me. A very good fit for our Family!
2 days ago
Dental. Visit
Always a positive experience, the Staff and Dentist very polite and knowledgeable
3 days ago
Have always had great service. Will always go back.
1 week ago
Great customer experience
Dentist and staff are very professional and friendly. The office is very customer responsive and do what they can to ensure their clients have a good experience.
2 months ago
Good service, on time, professional and fun
It is like like having a cake and ice cream on top of it. Thank you and keep up the good work
3 months ago
Great office with great people. Work done efficiently and with gentleness. We are very pleased with our care.
3 months ago
Eating is not always good I felt something wrong. Called my dentist they got me right in found out I cracked a crown. The Dr did a great job of explaining my options put a temperairy fix set me up with a Surgin to pull what’s left of my tooth. Thank you
3 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and made my kiddo so comfortable! Dr. Paynter makes us feel right at home and great sense of humor!
3 months ago
Awesome teamwork with the whole staff
The staff is friendly. They have a positive attitude. Everyone is willing to help you feel comfortable and relaxed during your whole appointment. The teamwork from the front office to hygienist and the dentist is the best I ever had.
4 months ago
Professional and Curteous
I've been going to Dr. Mitch Paynter for over a year and have had very positive experiences with each visit. Both staff and the doctor are extremely curteous and attentive. They use state of the art equipment and the offices are comfortable. Each visit has started on time and procedures were all fully explained. Dr. Mitch is focused on the patient's comfort and respects our time. I've had x-rays, cleanings, a filling and an implant since going here, and all have been terrific. I highly recommend Dr. Mitch and his staff!