Gresham Dental

Dentist

1282 NW Civic Dr.

Gresham, OR 97030

Open Today By Appointment

gresham-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
People are great
D
2 months ago
Great Care
Wonderful team at Gental Dential Añd me feel very welcome. Great time work, they help each person anyway they can wether it be a neck pillow for those who have a need. They were great with me. A very good fit for our Family!
K
2 months ago
Dental. Visit
Always a positive experience, the Staff and Dentist very polite and knowledgeable
J
2 months ago
Have always had great service. Will always go back.
K
2 months ago
Great customer experience
Dentist and staff are very professional and friendly. The office is very customer responsive and do what they can to ensure their clients have a good experience.
A
4 months ago
Good service, on time, professional and fun
It is like like having a cake and ice cream on top of it. Thank you and keep up the good work
F
5 months ago
Great office with great people. Work done efficiently and with gentleness. We are very pleased with our care.
L
5 months ago
Eating is not always good I felt something wrong. Called my dentist they got me right in found out I cracked a crown. The Dr did a great job of explaining my options put a temperairy fix set me up with a Surgin to pull what’s left of my tooth. Thank you
B
5 months ago
Amazing!
Everyone is so friendly and made my kiddo so comfortable! Dr. Paynter makes us feel right at home and great sense of humor!
H
5 months ago
Awesome teamwork with the whole staff
The staff is friendly. They have a positive attitude. Everyone is willing to help you feel comfortable and relaxed during your whole appointment. The teamwork from the front office to hygienist and the dentist is the best I ever had.