Gresham Dental

Dentist

1282 NW Civic Dr.

Gresham, OR 97030

Open Today By Appointment

gresham-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
My first visit
Everyone in this office is friendly and professional. My welcome made me as comfortable as I could be in a dentist’s office. I take good care of my teeth so I only have to visit twice a year. This office is great, I have already recommended it to a friend!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful!
The staff at Gresham Dental are all very friendly and make you feel extremely comfortable. They take the time and answer all your questions until you feel like you understand and are fully informed. I have never had any long wait times for my scheduled appointments. 1 downside is that they are closed on Fridays, but I still recommend Gresham Dentist for the whole family.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Was able to get in and looked at very quickly. Another dentist suggested replacing a crown that was chipped. After less than two min. The existing crown was good, only needed some smoothing. Saved lots of money, talked with Dr Paynter about potential implant, he explained all steps from time frame to potential cost. Was understanding about not having insurance
C
2 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
I have been a patient at Gresham Dental for 12 years. I am very pleased with the care I have received. Dr. Paynter and his staff are professional, friendly and efficient. They are easy to reach when I need an appointment and they explain treatment options clearly when I have to make a choice about something. I recently had to change dental insurance providers and the office staff gave me good guidance as to which providers offered the best options. Their office is conveniently located for me and there is adequate parking.
J
2 months ago
Very nice staff, fast and efficient.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Gresham Dental makes you feel like family. They give such high quality care with loving smiles. Every question you have gets answered with eagerness. I wouldn’t have my family go anywhere else.
L
4 months ago
Friendly and professionals at what they do.
I have been going here for years. Very caring and professional. I recommend them to family and friends.
M
4 months ago
experience with knowledgeable, concerned care
this is my third time at gresham dental. i was already impressed from my initial visit last year when from what i thought was only a swollen gum led me to discover i needed a endodontist & a periodontist for a root canal & tissue graft - and only a few weeks before a major surgery! my yearly teeth examinations now require deep cleaning (as needed). my hygienist, cheryl, had introduced me to a topical gel that did the same job as a novocaine(?) injection. i am glad i opted for this, and even more so because it worked great! i have always stressed out at this procedure, because it normally would end up with me getting injections to eliminate any pain from my well-worn teeth and receding gum line. she did a fantastic cleaning job, considering the alignment of my teeth. they looked so good, i should have taken a picture!! when dr. mitch came to examine my teeth and x-rays, i updated him on the status of the tooth situation from last year. he explained what this would mean to me in the long run, as well his concern as to how the surrounding teeth and jaw would be affected by this one tooth that unfortunately, through no fault of his, will not be saved. but like i said, from the beginning, his knowledge and response last year made me aware of something i might not have even given a second thought, because my previous dentist had not seen any issue with what had always been "...just a swollen gum...".
L
5 months ago
Great experience
I am ashamed to say I have not been to a Dentist in a few years. I only called because I had a tooth ache. I was impressed with the receptionist staff the dental hygienists and the dentist himself. I called on Thursday morning and got an appointment for Monday afternoon. I needed a follow up appointment and they were able to schedule for the following day. The staff was professional and kind. They didn’t even make me feel bad for not seeing a dentist for the last few years.
B
5 months ago
A true professional business with great friendly people.
I would have to say the staff & service is top shelf - the entire staff makes you feel at ease with plenty of good humor and on the business side telling you every step of the proceedure at hand truly helps keep you comfortable during the vist - I’m very impressed!!!