Gresham Smile Designs Cosmetic & Family Dentistry | Daniel J. Ries, DMD

Dentist

1201 Southeast 223rd Avenue

Suite 140

Gresham, OR 97030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Filling
Dr. Ries is simply the best. He has been my dentist for many years now. After many years part of my filling wore off and it had begun to hurt. Dr Ries fixed it in 30min. All the staff are very professional.
T
5 days ago
The perfect practice
friendly gentle and relaxing is the only way to describe todays visit. First dental practice I have ever been too that was as relaxing as a haircut.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and it was a positive experience. This is my new dentist office and I felt at home and very welcome
P
2 weeks ago
Application has as an issue. It will only let me rate Dr. Ries and crew 5 stars. I want to rate at 10 or 20 stars.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Care!
I always receive great care here! Lee
L
2 weeks ago
The whole staff that I had dealings with rank # 1 in my book. Dr.Ries is professional and gives me every confidence that I am receiving the best treatment that is possible. I will definately use your facility for all my dental needs. Many Thanks!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Chris does an excellent job of keeping my teeth clean and gums healthy. I've been seeing her for about 30 years now. Dr. Ries is a top notch dentist and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care. Thanks to the entire staff for always making me feel welcome and cared for!
A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!
I have had nothing but great experiences at this dental office. I have had a few cleanings and Shay is friendly and an awesome hygienist. My biggest thing is she doesn't ask you questions that you can't answer while you're getting your teeth cleaned. But when you can answer, she does ask you questions and takes a personal interest in you. She does a thorough job and let's me know what is happening and what she is seeing while she is doing it. X-rays used to be a dreaded thing for me because it always pinches, but it was quick with no discomfort. Dr. Ries is also very nice, although I haven't had any work done with him yet, he came highly recommended to me. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking.
O
4 weeks ago
It's just beginning for me with Daniel J Ries office on my long journey , but i am so happy be patient there. Very friendly , professional staff ! . I am feeling very relaxing and very comfortable during my visit .
B
1 month ago
Excellent service as always
Dr. Ries and his staff are always polite, friendly, professional and efficient. I know this to be a fact because I am one of their best long time customers. My family has been going to Dr. Ries for over 28 years :)