Gresham Smile Designs Cosmetic & Family Dentistry | Daniel J. Ries, DMD

Dentist

1201 Southeast 223rd Avenue

Suite 140

Gresham, OR 97030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
15 hours ago
I would not consider for a moment visiting another dental office.
L
3 days ago
Filling and cleaning
Dr. Ries is hands-down the best dentist in the Portland area. He is courteous, professional, and does long-lasting work. I highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of dental work. I have been a patient for 15 years and drive from the coast to see him. Leo
B
1 week ago
High Quality, Friendly, Professional.
I love the whole team! Front and back. Questions about insurance was very helpful. Very professional yet personal. I appreciate how through the hygienist (Shay) was. I probably spelled that wrong.
G
3 weeks ago
Always Enjoy Dr Ries and staff !
Been a customer for over a decade and our whole family goes and some of our employees. Always good result and a fun crew to visit with while in the chair. The work has always been excellent !
Response from Gresham Smile Designs Cosmetic & Family Dentistry | Daniel J. Ries, DMD
Thanks for the vote of confidence, Jerry! We always enjoy seeing you and Louise. :)
P
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended dental office
Dr. Ries & his staff were amazing! I had to get in quickly to repair a broken crown during a Portland vacation. A friend recommended Dr. Ries to me & I had the best experience. His staff was every friendly, welcoming & professional. They were able to fix me up for a few weeks until I can get back to my regular dentist back home. If I lived in Portland, I would definitely make him my regular dentist.
Response from Gresham Smile Designs Cosmetic & Family Dentistry | Daniel J. Ries, DMD
Thanks Paula! It was great to meet you! Have a safe trip home. :-)
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful care
Wonderful service, great customer care, my hygenist explaned what she was going to do before starting. Can't ask for better care.
Response from Gresham Smile Designs Cosmetic & Family Dentistry | Daniel J. Ries, DMD
Thanks, Cheryl! We always love seeing you :-)
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent same day service!
One of my molars broke which produced a very sharp edge. Dr Ries's office was able to see me the same day, perform a temporary fix and schedule me for a timely permanent fix. Excellent Service!
Response from Gresham Smile Designs Cosmetic & Family Dentistry | Daniel J. Ries, DMD
Thanks for the review, Bob! We're so glad we could get you in right away!
S
1 month ago
Great experience, very professional, very polite and cheerful staff
M
1 month ago
Fast, friendly and efficient as always.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful friendly staff, good at their job, very professional. I would recommend to anyone.