Gresham Smile Designs Cosmetic & Family Dentistry | Daniel J. Ries, DMD

Dentist

1201 Southeast 223rd Avenue

Suite 140

Gresham, OR 97030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional and personable and kind
I couldn't have had a better visit....from the Receptionist, to Shay (the BEST!), and a confident, comfortable meeting with Dr. Ries.
R
1 week ago
Great Service
We have been going to Dr. Ries for years. Greatly appreciate the friendly, professional staff and quality service!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
They were very professional.
T
3 weeks ago
immoral billing ethics. WATCH OUT!!
They rely on paper mail to let you know you have an outstanding debt. Will not pick up the phone to let you know of the issue. So basically if you move and you do not add your dentist to your change of address (i know how ridiculous) you will be sent to collections because they won't take any effort to notify you a different way. Good luck, but there is so many easier places in Gresham, I recommend a different office than this one.
A
1 month ago
Great as usual
Great customer service and professional atmosphere. The only issue was that the wait time was considerably longer than anticipated. Will go back again. Thank you
C
1 month ago
Great customer care and service.
Dr. Daniel Ries and his staff are excellent and make going to the dentist a smiling experience. Kris truly cleans my teeth well and a delight to converse with. Receptionists are friendly and helpful. Blessing and thanking all of you. šŸ˜ƒ
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Ries and his staff are top notch
J
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
I just came in for my very first visit with this dentist. I had tooth pain caused by a newer crown. Dr. Ries, was very friendly and took the time to patiently review my case and acted confidentally. I enjoyed his staff just as much. I will definitely return for my routine care. Iā€™m glad he was referred to me from a friend in the dentistry field. I was looking for someone to replace my doctor of 15 years who moved to Utah.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Service & Fantastic Staff
We love Dr. Ries and his staff! My 2 and 6 year olds both love going to the dentist. The environment is fantastic, everyone is so warm, welcoming, friendly, and personable. The quality of service is also exceptional.
T
2 months ago
Pre-op exam prior to knee replacement surgery,.
Oh panic!! I just realized in reading the reviews by other patients that I forgot to mark my stars and create my own review title. Definitely a 5 star visit.
Response from Gresham Smile Designs Cosmetic & Family Dentistry | Daniel J. Ries, DMD
We were so glad to meet you Ted! Thanks for your vote of confidence!