Gresham Smile Designs Cosmetic & Family Dentistry | Daniel J. Ries, DMD

Dentist

1201 Southeast 223rd Avenue

Suite 140

Gresham, OR 97030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Very good service
Very well taken care of during the dental cleaning, but was 20 minutes late in getting seated. They did apologize for the situation, which was appreciated
E
1 week ago
Going to the Dentist was never this enjoyable
Everyone at Dr. Daniel Reis' office was incredibly kind and friendly. Kia, the dental asst. (hygienist) was gentle, supportive and very professional. Dr. Reis made me feel so comfortable, I would go back just to visit with him. I was dreading going to a new dentist, but now that I've experienced Dr. Reis and his staff, I wish I had gone sooner! I can't recommend them enough.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, honest
I enjoy going to Dr. Daniel Ries office for my dental health. The staff is friendly and professional. I know Dr. Ries provides great dental care. I've been to many dentists in my lifetime and he is by far one of the best. I highly recommend no only him as a dentist, but the entire staff as quality employees.
K
1 month ago
As far as dentists go, they are #1!
Visiting the dentist isn’t something I love to do. Dr. Ries and crew are just so welcoming and friendly. They make the whole event so much easier and pain-free! Everyone is professional and expert at their positions! I would recommend this office to everyone!
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience
I am always impressed with how personable and professional the entire staff is. I look forward to my visits with Shay & Dr. Ries.
K
1 month ago
I enjoy coming to this dentist. I am 71 years old and was very happy to be complimented on my home care. That was a big plus for me.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional care!
What can I say, the entire staff from the moment you walk in until you leave are exceptional! Knowledgeable, friendly, timely, thorough, high quality work. Dr Reis and his staff have helped me move on from the anxiety I’ve had about dental work from a past provider, and I once again feel at ease going to the dentist. Most importantly I feel better after he fixed my molar and my hygienist gave me the best cleaning I’ve had in years!
N
1 month ago
Thank you so much Dr Ries for seeing me. I feel so much better. And thank Tina for getting me in ASAP. You are amazing!!!
M
1 month ago
I have been going to this dental office for almost thirty years. I drive many miles to do so. I have never received better, or more professional care anywhere else. They employ the most modern science and techniques, while backing it with great human warmth and professionalism. When you find the "best" you stick with them!
J
2 months ago
Always painless😋treatment!