Gresham Smile Designs Cosmetic & Family Dentistry | Daniel J. Ries, DMD

Dentist

1201 Southeast 223rd Avenue

Suite 140

Gresham, OR 97030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
13 hours ago
Very friendly staff, on time, appreciate the reminder email and text before appointment. I would follow my hygienist anywhere!
S
21 hours ago
Always very friendly and on time.
G
3 days ago
Friendly & fun.
Well, not many would say fun at a dental office, but assistant and dentist do excellent work and conversation is always enlightening (& fun).
C
5 days ago
6 months cleaning and check up always pleasant
We have been patients of Dr. Ries for a number of years, after the retirement of our long time family dentist. No matter if we are there to have our cleanings and check up done or for consultations we are always treated with the up most care and consideration. The whole staff has always treated us like family and we appreciate it very much. Blessings to the whole staff. The Beck Family
D
6 days ago
I appreciated them taking a little extra time to make sure I was understanding the procedures.
L
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
I can smile again! My tooth looks fantastic!
D
1 week ago
Remind me why I always put off going to dentist........I shouldn't
Dr. Ries and his team are professional without seaming "clinical". They acknowledge my anxiety about the dentist and help me work through that, while all the while focusing on the task of doing what I need to have done. Never feel like they are upselling me on things. Their website let's you know the other services that are available, but they don't beat you over the head with the bells and whistles. The doctor really puts me at ease while he is doing the mid evil torture that is dentistry to me. Highly recommend.
D
1 week ago
Excellent Doctor and office!
Everyone here is so friendly and kind. Felt at ease even though I was getting dental work done! Didn't feel the shot at all, also a plus!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Ries did a good job in putting on a temporary crown and made it feel at ease while working on my tooth.
Dr Ries did a great job!! He made me feel at ease and anesthetized the area he was to work on well. Tiffany his assistant was very helpful and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
The staff and Dr. Ries is GREAT!!! The facility is clean and a friendly feel. You all go the extra mile for me and I appreciate it very much... I will definitely recommend your establishment to all my friends and co workers