Gresham Smile Designs Cosmetic & Family Dentistry | Daniel J. Ries, DMD

Dentist

1201 Southeast 223rd Avenue

Suite 140

Gresham, OR 97030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional and personable
We have been coming to this office gor many yesrs and appreciate thecgreat, friendly service.
B
2 weeks ago
Hey
So, I guess I would say that your NEW dentist...I can’t remember his name...anyway, your new dentist is really REALLY GOOD at what he does! He told me EXACTLY what he was going to do, then he got all the things he did, then he showed ME the x-rays, and then he explained to me in simple English why he didn’t want to touch my mouth for that particular episode. I LOVE his work on my teeth thus far and look forward to my next cleaning! Thank you Gresham Smile Design! Sincerely, Brandon Scarth
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Office, very professional!
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Ries so when I heard that he retired, I was a bit nervous about who would replace him. I came in for a filling and crown (ugh) so I was a bit stressed, but Dr. Vogel was great. I would recommend this office to everyone!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Vogel and his staff are incredible. Highly recommend this dental practice!
Such wonderful customer service, and all the small touches of consideration as well. From the new patient paperwork process to the choices of flavors and floss at the end - excellent 5 star treatment. This is an extremely friendly and competent office, filled with warm personalities. Dr. Vogel was thorough and professional. (My husband hates going to the dentist, and he commented that they were "great!")
G
4 weeks ago
Everyone is so helpful & caring.. My gold crown fell off yesterday & they were able to see me today & fix it perfectly.. Dr. Vogel did a great job. I know Dr. Ries would be proud of him. I was impressed with his confidence & making me feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Love this office. Everyone from the front staff to the hygienists and the dentist himself. Would recommend them to anyone.
B
2 months ago
Routine Maintenance Well Done
Cleaning of teeth and a checkup with Dr Ries is a pleasure. His team is welcoming and professional.
K
2 months ago
Shea always make sure to go the extra mile with me! She keeps My anxiety to the lowest level and her smile is infectious:). Dr Ries is very professional and has a great office staff... We are happy that we made the change to their office!!
K
2 months ago
excellent
E
3 months ago
Appt.
A very friendly and professional visit.