Gretchen S. Gadwood, DDS, INC

Dentist

500 Alfred Nobel drive Suite 155

Hercules, CA 94547

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
I love it. Been going to her office for 15+ years. Work well done. I Strongly recommend it.
O
1 month ago
Amazing service and highly professional
I have been going to Dr. Gadwood for over 10 years and have recieved amazing service from all her staff. Eventhough I moved over an hour away, I still go to Dr. Gadwood. I dont think I could find a better dentist!
S
1 month ago
Always great!
Always a great job here!
K
2 months ago
Painless cavity!
Got a filling today - it was great! Yes great! Took like 30 minutes and no pain - thanks Dr. Gretchen :)
D
2 months ago
Why would you consider any other dentist???
Dr. Gretchen and staff are the best! Gentle, informative, efficient and friendly. I wouldn't go to anyone else - why would you?
C
2 months ago
Friendly Knowledgeable Service that was well explained
I went to Dr. Gadwood to get a 2nd opinion. She and the staff were so nice and professional. My problem was explained completely to me and no pressure was put on me to hurry the procedure. I think I am going to tell my Dentist to Kick Rocks and have Dr. Gadwood take care of my teeth!
L
3 months ago
Patience and distraction
Was having 2 cavities filled today when all of a sudden I had a panic attack after I got numbed. I let them know and they stopped, put my chair up for me, got me water, and let me take my time to calm down and we’re reassuring me that at any time, she could and would stop. They had a side bar conversation with me which was a great distraction. I was able to calm down and they proceeded with the fillings and I went on with my day. I have had panic attacks in the past, just not at the dentist. I appreciated the way they handled it.
B
3 months ago
Awesome
This was my first appointment and it was an awesome experience. Every staff member was so nice. I felt very comfortable. Thank you all!
P
3 months ago
Excellent patient care and customer service
My husband and I were seen today for our regular hygiene care. As always, we received friendly, professional, and compassionate care complete with specific individual instructions to improve our oral health and a goodie bag! This is our second year with Dr. Gadwood and we are so happy we found her. She is thorough and kind in her approach and explanation of her recommended treatment plan. Her team of hygienists, front desk staff, and management are knowledgeable and their customer service is excellent. We highly recommend Dr. Gadwood and her team!
J
3 months ago
Excellent careand service.