Gretchen S. Gadwood, DDS, INC

Dentist

500 Alfred Nobel drive Suite 155

Hercules, CA 94547

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Many offices are professional and this dentist is also. She comes from a family of medical professionals who are amazing, but the care and the friendliness will just put you at ease if you are a nervous patient like myself. The whole staff is there to make you feel at ease. I am so happy that Dr. Gretchen Gadwood and her staff are here in my area to take care of my dental needs.
P
3 weeks ago
Always Professional, Friendly, and Accomodative
Had a great cleaning. Professional, friendly staff, as always.
B
1 month ago
My visit on 10/4 went well. The staff are all very friendly and efficient ! Barbara Johnson
J
1 month ago
High quality, excellent service and staff
I had an emergency, my gold crown came off. I was able to be seen right away. Fabulous care. Would highly recommend Gretchen and staff.
L
2 months ago
Friendly
So far have had all positive experiences. The only downside is the appointment availability.
J
2 months ago
5 Star Dental Office
Dr. Gadwood and the staff was very thorough and explained in detail thru my exam, x-rays and cleaning. Superb service.
J
2 months ago
Great job fixing a gap between my teeth
Doctor Gadwood did a super on my teeth. I would Highly recommend her and her wonderful office staff to everyone.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful First Impression
I have been with the same dentist for 25 years and felt it was time to find a new practice with current technology. I was very pleased with everyone and the level of service. :)
D
3 months ago
Couldn't love this team more!
Dr. Gadwood and her entire team are simply wonderful. For my most recent appointment they were thoughtful enough to call me beforehand to let me know that, due to equipment repair, they were running 20-30 minutes behind schedule. This allowed me to spend additional time at work before heading to my appointment. This made me wonder why ALL medical professionals do not provide the same courtesy to their patients??? I have been a patient with Dr. Gadwood for several years now and would recommend her services without hesitation!
J
3 months ago
Great place
I don't actually look forward to a Dental visit but they are super at making the visits go smoothly and are very helpful. Keep up the Great work.