Gretchen S. Gadwood, DDS, INC

Dentist

500 Alfred Nobel drive Suite 155

Hercules, CA 94547

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
My experience was awesome. From the moment I spoke with the staff being stressful of a broken and painful tooth they were companionate and understanding and fit me in right away. The doctor was informative and so professionally kind. If you haven’t a dentist in the area or you aren’t satisfied with yours do see Dr. Gadwood.
M
2 months ago
The very finest dentist I know of
I drive more than two and a half hours to continue using Dr. Gadwood and her hygienist, Christy. I have complete trust in their abilities and appreciate the time Dr. Gadwood takes to give me options and help me understand the choices.
N
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and overall positive experience every visit
Dr. Gadwood and her staff are true professionals. I always leave each visit well informed of present and future treatments, the quality of work is top notch. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a Dentist they can trust.
A
2 months ago
Excellent, compassionate care
The care my children and I have received at Dr. Gadwood's has been wonderful! I have two kids with special needs and I am a major dental chicken so we neec calm. Everyone from the moment you walk in until you leave is warm, exceptionally competent and gentle. I also am impressed with the state of the art technoligy they have there.
J
2 months ago
Great service from Dr Gadwood and staff. Thank you so much 😊
S
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff on the planet!
I can't say enough good things about this dentist and her entire staff!! Today, I went in for a crown replacement and when they numb you, they really make sure you have no discomfort at all including a nice light touch on your hand to comfort you while getting the needle! I've never had that much care before!! It may seem small but to me it was a huge deal!! Dr Gadwood definitely knows what she's doing and I feel absolutely assured in getting my teeth treated here! Highly recommend!!
T
3 months ago
It was very informative and easy for me as a 75 year - old Grandmother of a 9 year - old male to understand the steps needed to address my grandson's specific and future dental needs.
S
3 months ago
Several generations of experience
Dr.Gretchen Gadwood comes from several generations of excellent medical doctors and dentists in the Richmond/Pinole area. She has been my dentist for many years, and I highly recommend her for her work and expertise. She is not prone to over treatment, listens well, and her positive attitude is special!
S
4 months ago
The experience was as expected. Excellent and professional.
K
5 months ago
This is only my second visit. I am really impressed with the quality of service and the personal attention given by you and your staff. Thank you !