Gretchen S. Gadwood, DDS, INC

Dentist

500 Alfred Nobel drive Suite 155

Hercules, CA 94547

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
A very pleasant experience ( as far as dental work can be). The entire staff is friendly and courteous and I was kept well informed of everything that was being done.
E
4 days ago
Excellent services received.
The staff were the most polite, kind and caring people i have met in the dental field. They took the time to explain everything very thoroughly.
K
3 months ago
Hi Tech Dental
I’m still awestruck at the modern technology used on my visit yesterday. I was most impressed with the in mouth camera for closeups of individual teeth. Since this was my first visit to this office I was a bit overwhelmed at their intake procedures—but I know having baseline data will be valuable in the future. All staff were pleasant and friendly. A suggestion: take blood pressure readings before the initial work up.
P
3 months ago
GOING TO THE DENTIST IS NOT SOMETHING I LOOK FORWARD TO. DURING MY VISIT I FELT SO COMFORTABLE. THE WHOLE STAFF AND DR. GADWOOD WERE GREAT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
D
3 months ago
Best dentist
Dr Gadwood and her assistant Thuy were very efficient and kind, also communicated well at all steps. They make what can be an unpleasant experience as good as possible.
B
3 months ago
Very organized, professional and friendly
Excellent detail dental cleaning and oral (mouth) inspection. All staff are very helpful and efficient in providing service.
M
4 months ago
Super Dental Team. I highly recommend.
L
4 months ago
Best dental place ever thank you
M
4 months ago
LOVE my dental office! Cleaning with Kristy was smooth, painless, very professional, and skilled. And Dr. Gadwood is always kind, thoughtful, thorough, knowledgeable, and professional.
D
4 months ago
Highly skilled professional
Always friendly professional people. Painless dentistry.