Gretchen S. Gadwood, DDS, INC

Dentist

500 Alfred Nobel drive Suite 155

Hercules, CA 94547

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
Friendly
So far have had all positive experiences. The only downside is the appointment availability.
J
6 days ago
5 Star Dental Office
Dr. Gadwood and the staff was very thorough and explained in detail thru my exam, x-rays and cleaning. Superb service.
J
2 weeks ago
Great job fixing a gap between my teeth
Doctor Gadwood did a super on my teeth. I would Highly recommend her and her wonderful office staff to everyone.
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful First Impression
I have been with the same dentist for 25 years and felt it was time to find a new practice with current technology. I was very pleased with everyone and the level of service. :)
D
1 month ago
Couldn't love this team more!
Dr. Gadwood and her entire team are simply wonderful. For my most recent appointment they were thoughtful enough to call me beforehand to let me know that, due to equipment repair, they were running 20-30 minutes behind schedule. This allowed me to spend additional time at work before heading to my appointment. This made me wonder why ALL medical professionals do not provide the same courtesy to their patients??? I have been a patient with Dr. Gadwood for several years now and would recommend her services without hesitation!
J
1 month ago
Great place
I don't actually look forward to a Dental visit but they are super at making the visits go smoothly and are very helpful. Keep up the Great work.
A
2 months ago
I drive my four school-age grandchildren there often and I never have to talk them into going in the door. Even the ones who have cavities! (I wish I could go to her.) They even called to check on the health of one of our family members last year. 'Great people.
K
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
What a pleasant experience (yes, at the dentist)! Everyone was genuinely friendly. Rooms were large and comfy. Everything was spotless. Loved their high-tech equipment. Clear live photos made it easy to understand procedures. I had no waiting and no pain. No upseIling— I feel confident in their recommended treatments. They were supportive and helpful about home dental care without scolding or shaming. Best dental office ever. So professional. Sorry I didn’t make the switch years ago.
A
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Gretchen’s office. Excellent dentist and staff!
D
3 months ago
High quality and professional service
My experience was awesome. From the moment I spoke with the staff being stressful of a broken and painful tooth they were companionate and understanding and fit me in right away. The doctor was informative and so professionally kind. If you haven’t a dentist in the area or you aren’t satisfied with yours do see Dr. Gadwood.