Grey J. Cunningham, DDS

Dentist

7300 Girard Ave.

Suite 206

La Jolla, CA 92037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddslajolla.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
Ashley is terrific.
Teeth cleaning is usually not loads of fun but Ashley is exceedingly gentle, thorough, careful, and provides a lot of helpful information, making it a great experience. Thank you to Ashley and the entire team for always providing superb service.
R
1 week ago
Best Dentist In San Diego
Cunningham DDS and his staff are professional and knowledgeable. He has the greatest motto which is to treat every patient like family and let me tell you he most certainly does. The time, the care, the attention to every detail surpasses any other Dental office I have ever been to. I highly recommend him and his team! They’re AWESOME!!!!
A
1 week ago
Great experience! Exactly what I expected!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent hygienist, Sue
Staff here very friendly. Very accommodating and easy to get an appointment for your convenience. Love my hygienist. She makes suggestions for good oral care and answers my questions.
P
3 weeks ago
As usual very professional and all expectations met. I have had extensive work done over the past couple years and highly recommend Dr Cunningham and his staff with no reservations. Pat Locantore
K
3 weeks ago
Big Procedure well done
I had a big procedure (6 crowns) done this morning. Dr Cunningham and his assistants are amazing! They completed the whole thing in record time. I never felt they were rushed. They did a very careful and thorough job. Even the provisional looks great! Definitely recommended!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dr Cunningham is highly skilled and caring.
V
3 weeks ago
leave with a feeling of complete confidence
Intially sought for a 2nd opinion on a root canal. glad i did as that was not a viable option. have never gone back to my old dentist. i drive all the way from sun city twice a year and well worth the trek. Dr. Cunningham and his staff are excellent on every level. He will be your dentist for life. stop searching and make an appointment now!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional office with the highest quality of care.
I am one of those patients who has had childhood trauma at the dentist office. In saying that, from the first time I came to Dr. Cunningham in 2014, I was really impressed with not only the front office and hygienists, but Dr. Cunningham is multitalented in oral care.. All treatments I have had to get done were completed at his office
A
3 weeks ago
The best!
Dr Cunningham is very professional. Diane is the best dental hygienist ever!!! Amanda and Andrea in the front office are great.