Grey J. Cunningham, DDS

Dentist

7300 Girard Ave.

Suite 206

La Jolla, CA 92037

Open Today By Appointment

ddslajolla.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
A Dental Office Dedicated to Quality Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Cunningham's for almost six years and have been so pleased with the quality of work and the staff he employs to ensure that you are surrounded by people who want to make your dental visit an enjoyable experience. His attention to cosmetic detail is so precise and my teeth are a definite reflection of this. In addition, I have noticed a tremendous improvement in my teeth and gums because of the caring attention and advice that I receive from his dental hygienists. Making a commitment to come in every three months for a cleaning and check-up is one very critical step I have taken to help keep my own teeth as long as possible. And above everything else, I trust Dr. Cunningham's judgement in the work that he recommends!
S
4 days ago
Excellent dental care
I went yesterday for a cleaning and the hygienist was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. I had very little wait time prior to my appointment, and was out in less than an hour. The front desk staff were also very courteous, friendly, and helpful. I met Dr Cunningham on my first visit and he was very professional and congenial.
M
2 weeks ago
dental hygienist
I really appreciated Diane's gentle and respectful manner.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent service. Extremely friendly staff, knowledgeable dentist. A++++
K
1 month ago
Highest quality service always has been
he's always there when I need him thank you and thank Amanda too
V
1 month ago
Best care
I love coming to see Dr. Cunningham. Every part of the process is exemplary. The staff on the phone are just fantastic. When I walk in everyone is so friendly and the place is beautiful and clean. The care, attention, and welcoming just warms my heart and keeps me coming back. I'm treated like family and will never go anywhere else.
H
1 month ago
Excellent dentist, gentle, knowledgeable, personable.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Cunningham is the best dentist in San Diego. His staff is incredible and from the front office to the dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth and Dr. C's assistant... they are all incredibly knowledgeable and friendly and really make you feel comfortable. I had broken off a tooth and I was concerned about what what might have to happen... But after X-rays and Dr Cunningham looking at my tooth, he assured me it was a minor issue and he helped take care of it that day. All of my fears went away after talking to Dr.Cunningham... And I couldn't be more appreciative!
Z
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
The staff do a great job and are super friendly. They make going to the dentist a positive experience!
C
2 months ago
No shots needed
Im so thankfull that doctor Grey is so conservitive. I go in for regular check ups and he found a small pit that he was able to fix without any shots. Best dentist ever!