Grey J. Cunningham, DDS

Dentist

7300 Girard Ave.

Suite 206

La Jolla, CA 92037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ddslajolla.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
As always above and beyond. Many thanks .
D
1 month ago
six month check-up/teeth cleaning
met my technician Susan for the first time. She was very friendly, but more importantly was professional and knowledgeable. I felt I was in expert hands throughout the session.
J
2 months ago
Another positive experience!
Amanda welcomes me to the office with a warm hello, smile and name recognition every single time! Susan not only does a terrific job cleaning my teeth, she personalizes the experience and makes our experience a great visit with a "friend". Dr. Cunningham provides not only his expertise in diagnosing any specific dental needs I have, he also connect with me in a personal way and lets me know he values and cares about me. I also always appreciate his extra effort to connecting with me through our mutual interests in music, books, shows, etc. Everyone in this dental office provides extraordinary service for which I am very grateful. Joan Heraty
N
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and quality oral health care
I went for a cleaning today and as usual the staff was the best. I visit the office frequently as I am also doing Invisalign. I have always had very positive experiences.
M
2 months ago
Lucky to be a patient!
I have been a patient for many years and absolutely love the office but have mostly needed routine cleanings and exams. I had a nasty fall and ended up breaking 3 of my teeth after they went through my lip. I called first thing in the morning and Amanda could not have been more helpful or concerned. I was worried when I learned Dr. Cunningham was not in that day. However, they had me come in right away to see Dr. Small. To no surprise Dr. Cunningham must be very selective about anyone representing his office because he was fantastic as was his nurse. By late morning my teeth looked perfect! Everyone was very empathetic and supportive after hearing about my ordeal. I left feeling comforted and relieved.
E
2 months ago
Review below.
My visit was xrays and a teeth cleaning so my time was primarily spent with the hygienist. She was very thorough. The doctor came in, did some checking and then told me what he felt I needed. I would have liked a face to face time to discuss what he suggested and get more of a chance to question what he suggested and priorities. No feeling of getting to know him or his getting to know me.
P
2 months ago
A Dental Office Dedicated to Quality Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Cunningham's for almost six years and have been so pleased with the quality of work and the staff he employs to ensure that you are surrounded by people who want to make your dental visit an enjoyable experience. His attention to cosmetic detail is so precise and my teeth are a definite reflection of this. In addition, I have noticed a tremendous improvement in my teeth and gums because of the caring attention and advice that I receive from his dental hygienists. Making a commitment to come in every three months for a cleaning and check-up is one very critical step I have taken to help keep my own teeth as long as possible. And above everything else, I trust Dr. Cunningham's judgement in the work that he recommends!
S
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
I went yesterday for a cleaning and the hygienist was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. I had very little wait time prior to my appointment, and was out in less than an hour. The front desk staff were also very courteous, friendly, and helpful. I met Dr Cunningham on my first visit and he was very professional and congenial.
M
2 months ago
dental hygienist
I really appreciated Diane's gentle and respectful manner.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service. Extremely friendly staff, knowledgeable dentist. A++++