Greystone Smile Design

Dentist

140 Village StreetSuite 203

Birmingham, AL 35242

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
10plus
best dentist in bham.
M
4 weeks ago
5 stars!
Dr. Buchanan and his staff are wonderful! They are all so caring - and do a wonderful job explaining everything so you feel comfortable during your visit. I drive an hour just to come here and it's completely worth it! I highly recommend Greystone Smile Design!
A
1 month ago
Love Greystone Smile
Dr. Buchanan is amazing! He is so professional and his staff is equally caring.
P
1 month ago
Best DMD you can find, period.
Dr. Buchanan truly cares for each and everyone of his patients. My entire family ( mom, dad, sister, brother-in-law, niece, etc) go to Dr. Trent for any and all dental needs. He and his staff are beyond accommodating to your schedule and availability, and bend over backwards to make your appointment time the best that works for you. GreystoneSmile Design has the most up-to-date technology and equipment I have ever seen and a dental office. But the bottom line is that Dr. Buchanan and his staff are some of the most caring individuals you will ever meet. It is a very relaxing environment even if you’re a nervous patient about going to the dentist . You can even watch Netflix as they perform your procedure. Without hesitation, I 1000% recommend Dr. Buchanan and the staff at Greystone Smile Design.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience!
My first visit to see Dr. Trent and company will keep me coming back. Staff was friendly and professional. Thanks guys!
M
2 months ago
High quality service and staff
I can’t recommend this dentist office enough! My whole family uses Greystone Smile Design- including my best friend and her mother! Ive never waited very long before my appointments. All the staff is always so friendly and helpful! I look forward to seeing Dona for my bi-yearly teeth cleanings- she’s a truly talented hygienist! Any time I’ve needed filling it’s been as pleasant as fillings can be. Dr. Buchanan is always friendly and informative. Best dentist practice in the state! If you have any anxiety about visiting the dentist- this is the place for you!
B
2 months ago
Pleasant, attentive and highly competent care!
Many thanks to Dr. Trent Buchanan and his amazing team for responding timely and to my dental needs on the short notice I gave them earlier this week. With their help, I know that my condition will be taken care of promptly and to my total satisfaction.
S
2 months ago
Best dental office ever!!
Great practice! From the dentist to his staff, EVERYONE IS TERRIFIC and I don't normally even like going to the dentist but you guys make it great!
A
2 months ago
No pain and a great job!
I had two crowns done at the same time. The prep appointment lasted just short of 3 hours but they did a great job making sure that I was not in pain and trying to keep me comfortable. This visit like the ones before was a good as it can be in a dentist chair.
L
2 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
I consider myself so very fortunate to be cared for with utmost professionalim and in such a warm atmosphere. My husbands and I highly recommend Greystone smile design !