Greystone Smile Design

Dentist

140 Village StreetSuite 203

Birmingham, AL 35242

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My 2 young daughters and I had a great experience at Greystone Smile Design. The staff was very professional and friendly. They were very accommodating to my 2 year for her first appointment and helped ease her nerves. My 5 year old loves going to the dentist at Greystone Smile Design. I highly recommend them!
S
1 month ago
I have always had a great experience with this group. Top notch!!
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Town.
Dr Buchanan and his staff are always fun and friendly. All of the dental work I’ve had done has been outstanding. I can’t recommend them enough!
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist & Staff
After my dentist of 40 years (yes 40!) years retired, I was very apprehensive about choosing a new dentist. Dr. Buchanan and his staff put me at ease right away. Now my entire family uses him! He is very caring, very thorough, explains everything and sends an email the next day to check up on you after a procedure. I highly recommend this dentistry!
S
1 month ago
Awesome service!!
Dr. Buchanan is my favorite dentist of all time! He is so professional, nice and gentle. His staff is very friendly and helpful. I would 100% recommend Greystone Smile Design.
S
1 month ago
Professional, Honest & Talented
I've been going to Greystone Smile Design for several years. I've had a lot of needed work done. I continue to be grateful for Dr. Buchanan and his staff for their hard work. They are very accommodating and kind. More than anything, I am confident and sure that I am with the smartest, most talented dentist around. We are very lucky to have him in this area! He is THE BEST!
H
2 months ago
<3
100% would recommend.... uuuh Netflix, yes please!
V
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I found this office due to the great reviews, and I'm happy to add to them. The service has been excellent.
B
2 months ago
high quality service
Trent is great at what he does. Very personable and professional.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I have been a loyal customer for over 5 years. Emergency broken tooth - * I called the office and was quickly given an appointment * Staff was professional and friendly * Everyone at the office knows their mission - to serve you! I would highly recommend Greystone Smile Design