Greystone Smile Design

Dentist

140 Village StreetSuite 203

Birmingham, AL 35242

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Pleasant, attentive and highly competent care!
Many thanks to Dr. Trent Buchanan and his amazing team for responding timely and to my dental needs on the short notice I gave them earlier this week. With their help, I know that my condition will be taken care of promptly and to my total satisfaction.
S
1 week ago
Best dental office ever!!
Great practice! From the dentist to his staff, EVERYONE IS TERRIFIC and I don't normally even like going to the dentist but you guys make it great!
A
1 week ago
No pain and a great job!
I had two crowns done at the same time. The prep appointment lasted just short of 3 hours but they did a great job making sure that I was not in pain and trying to keep me comfortable. This visit like the ones before was a good as it can be in a dentist chair.
L
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly
I consider myself so very fortunate to be cared for with utmost professionalim and in such a warm atmosphere. My husbands and I highly recommend Greystone smile design !
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent in every possible way
Dental implants, everyone's favorite pastime right? I've just completed my dental implants at Greystone Smile Design. I can describe the entire experience as professional, comfortable, and even enjoyed a few laughs at times. The entire staff during my implant procedure can be described as EXCELLENT!. From the moment you walk into the office you are greeted with welcoming smiles, you are escorted to the exam rooms by a smiling courteous technician, Dr. Buchanan describes in detail what needs to be done and does his best to make your time in the chair as comfortable as possible. Dr. Buchanan is not satisfied with his work until YOU are satisfied. I can't think of enough accolades for this staff. I highly recommend if you are looking for someone for your dental care, give them a try. You will not be disappointed!
P
2 weeks ago
They are always NICE!
My husband and I both had our teeth cleaned today. I am sure I am not alone when I consider going to the dentist as low on activities that I want to do. However if I must go I am happy that I go to Dr. Buchanan's office at Greystone Smile Design. In my 60+ years of going to a dentist I feel that their office is always welcoming, the staff is always kind and I never feel like things are suggested as needed or required when they are not. I highly recommend them for your dental care.
D
1 month ago
Always excellent
This is by far the best practice in the US.
R
1 month ago
Greystone Smile Design is a wonderful place to visit with an awesome staff!
C
2 months ago
Great staff and wonderful atmosphere.
I was in the other day for a scheduled cleaning and Casey did an excellent job. She is very knowledgeable, friendly, and did a great job. No discomfort at all. Dr. B and all of the staff at Greystone Smile always make me feel welcome and at ease. Great atmosphere. Happy to have him as my dentist!
C
2 months ago
I did not have to wait long. My teeth were cleaned very well. It did not hurt.