Greystone Smile Design

Dentist

140 Village StreetSuite 203

Birmingham, AL 35242

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Wonderful
Everyone here is great and I highly recommend.
L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended.
The staff is really nice and caring. Every time I go it's always a good experience. Dr. T., and is staff are awesome.
S
3 weeks ago
Most modern and up to date!
Dr. Buchanan rocks!
J
3 weeks ago
Great and educational visit! Thanks for fitting me in, before our move to North Carolina. We will miss you all very much! If we should ever move back to B'ham, we certainly will be seeing you again!
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I love this dentist and staff!! Everyone is courteous, and materials are purchased with the convenience of the patient in mind. I didn't need to deal with the embarrassing drool or my jaw getting locked from keeping it open so long (as is standard with most dental visits). Everything I dislike about dental visits was anticipated and materials are provided that circumvent such unpleasantries. This office is also ahead of its time with the technology it uses. What a GREAT experience!!! I highly recommend Greystone Smile Design!!!!
H
4 weeks ago
Always a great and wonderful experience
From the ladies at the desk, from the hygienist and Trent.... this place is ran great. I appreciate the staff for their kindness and professionalism. Top notch... nothing short of great.
H
4 weeks ago
Always a great and wonderful experience
From the ladies at the desk, from the hygienist and Trent.... this place is ran great. I appreciate the staff for their kindness and professionalism. Top notch... nothing short of great.
B
1 month ago
Thank you!
Dr. Buchanan and his entire staff are all fantastic!
H
1 month ago
I can say unequivocally that Greystone Smile Design and Dr. Trent Buchanan are the best Dental office/Dentist that I have ever worked with. Everything about this office is Outstanding in my opinion.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist and friendly staff makes for a great experience!