Greystone Smile Design

Dentist

140 Village StreetSuite 203

Birmingham, AL 35242

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Family Dentist
My husband and I both see Dr. Buchanan. Everyone on his staff is polite, knowledgeable, and caring. The atmosphere is CLEAN, relaxing, and up to date technology. They take time to explain what they are doing or about to do while they provide care. We tried going to someone a little closer to home, but ended up walking out and coming back here! The service and quality is unparalleled.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Customer Service is excellent, professional and overall excellent dental experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr Buchanan Gives Great Shots!
We all hate the dreaded Novocaine shot but Dr Buchanan takes his time & gives very painless shots. He also does great & meticulous work in every other area also.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Doctor Buchanan personnel excellant and professional with great personnel assisting. Wonderful experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional & super friendly
Great experience!
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional office.
I have been using Greystone Smile Design for 8 years now and would recommend their services to anyone looking for a new dentist or relocating to the Birmingham area. They are amazing!
M
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
Highly recommend.
T
2 months ago
Best dentist in bham
Dentist taks his job very seriously and stays focused on the details. I have been to three different dentists in b’ham over past 15 years and finally I have found a great one.
S
2 months ago
Great people and wonderful atmosphere!
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Had to have filling and repair of my tooth after breaking it on a piece of candy. Dr Buchanan & his staff were fabulous!! Minimal discomfort in a relaxing atmosphere with Christmas music playing. Would recommend Greystone Smile Design for all your dental needs!