Greystone Smile Design

Dentist

140 Village StreetSuite 203

Birmingham, AL 35242

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I have been a loyal customer for over 5 years. Emergency broken tooth - * I called the office and was quickly given an appointment * Staff was professional and friendly * Everyone at the office knows their mission - to serve you! I would highly recommend Greystone Smile Design
D
2 weeks ago
I received a thorough dental cleaning as well as advise about preventative measures, Staff were friendly and helpful.
V
2 weeks ago
First visit
A very thorough exam and work-up and a good treatment plan. The people are very nice, and the office is pleasant. So far I totally agree with all the good reviews! I would recommend to others.
K
3 weeks ago
Went for a procedure to “brighten” my smile. Left with a huge boost in my confidence thanks to Dr Buchanan!! 100% attentive to patient comfort; honest and practical in regard to budget/ outcome; has an artist eye for color, scale and overall appearance of the smile; is superb technician; He and his amazing staff seemed focused on my overall experience and results. This team is awesome. Many-a-Dentist-Encounters of an Anxious Person/ RN recommends Greystone Smile Design, 2 thumbs up and a beautiful smile to prove it!!😄👍👍❤️
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Buchanan is very thorough and pleasant along with his staff. They respect your scheduled time, with little to no waiting.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
Dr. Buchanan is the best dentist I have ever been to. And the staff is superb!
V
4 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Greystone Smile Design is terrific! Dr. Buchanan is super nice, very funny, and extremely professional. His entire staff is wonderful as well. They all do an excellent job every time and go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable during your procedure. I have moved across town to Helena, but I plan on continuing to use Greystone Smile Design. Best dentist and dental office in Birmingham!
B
1 month ago
Very professional and passionate about their work
Dr. Trent Buchanan and his staff are the best in my opinion. I have been with them for the past 6 years and have always been nothing but satisfied. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!
S
1 month ago
100 percent the best dentist in Birmingham!
B
2 months ago
Always very friendly and welcoming.
I am a plastic surgeon and would not trust anyone else with my smile. He’s great and has an artistic eye which help him achieve the best results possible. I am very happy with my results and the care a receive there. One of the best cosmetic dentist in alabama for that matter the southeast.