Greystone Smile Design

Dentist

140 Village StreetSuite 203

Birmingham, AL 35242

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
5 star with me.
Love Dr. Buchanan and his staff. Everyone is super nice. He’s a great dentist.
K
4 days ago
Highly quality care and very gentle treatment.
I have a lot of dental issues ever since I have been a kid and I have been at many dental offices over the years. THIS IS THE PLACE I CHOSE for my long-term care although I have to drive 45 minutes and could go to an office closer to my home. I like that I can discuss all my concerns with Dr. Buchanan and that I receive great input on my options and the pros and cons of each. I feel very well taken care of! If you desire high quality care, best professional opinions and advice, and kind treatment, this is the place for you!
S
1 week ago
Professional, and a Dentist That Cares About the Patients
Dr. Buchanan is professional and knows the dental field. Through practical experience and education he strives to give his patients exactly what they need and desire to obtain a confident smile. Lastly Dr. Buchanan genuinely cares about his patients and that is what makes all the difference! The staff is great!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I have been going to Greystone Smile Design for over 10 years and Dr. Buchanan and his staff are always so nice and professional. You never have to wait long when you arrive for your appointment. About 4 years ago I had some major work done, consisting of veneers and some new crowns and Dr. Buchanan did a fantastic job. I love my new smile!
O
4 weeks ago
Impeccable Service
Our dental appointment was great today. As always the atmosphere is friendly and professional and the staff goes out of their was to accommodate you. It's great for the whole family.
R
1 month ago
Always receive prompt, professional service from Dr. Bucanon's entire staff. Dawn, my hygenist does a super job, she's very thorough and is enjoyable to visit with. Never feel rushed through at this dental office.
S
1 month ago
Ten Star Rating!!
My dental appointment this week was pleasant. I always feel confident that I am in good, skilled, honest hands. All the office staff are kind, friendly and professional. During long appointments, I am comfortable and pain free. I am grateful and realize a lot of effect, caring and team work goes into making these appointments so smooth and pleasant!
S
1 month ago
Greystone Smile Design
Great staff, very thorough, very professional.
W
1 month ago
Very professional and great staff
Dr. Buchanan is a very good dentist and friendly and the service was great. The staff is very professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
A BLAST ❤❤❤❤ ‼‼‼‼
Great Hygenist ❗ Very gentle painless cleaning. Have had some tooth sensitivity issues, she suggested Nitrous gas. Never had it before. Fantastic!! Staff is so nice. It is a pleasure going to the dentist. They also suggested a Phillips Sonicare toothbrush. Gett one!!!!!! It works so well, your time in the chair is cut in half. Great experience. Love them. 😁😁💋💋