Griffin and Errera Orthodontics

Orthodontist

179 Broadview Avenue

Warrenton, VA 20186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

griffinorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, and friendly
My son is having orthodontic work done. The staff are always friendly and courteous. The doctors are always informative and caring for his and my concerns. Excellent practice!
T
2 weeks ago
1 Happy - 1 Not
Convenient location and friendly staff. My daughter was happy and ended up with a perfect smile, exactly what we came for! My son, on the other hand, only did a consultation that recommended removal of perfectly fine adult pre-molars, so he's not a happy camper! We're taking him elsewhere for a different approach to his treatment plan. Every case is different!
F
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Second time getting braces for a grandchild. They are very patient, professional and talk directly to the child. This makes them feel like part of the process not just their mouths. Recommend this office highly.
C
1 month ago
Listened to my daughters concerns and explained everything in a way she could understand
My daughter had some questions and concerns before getting her braces off. Staff listened and explained everything in a way she could understand and she felt much better
M
1 month ago
What I was told in my consultation differed from what actually happened, so I was upset about that. Although they were nice about it
E
2 months ago
ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC ALL AROUND!
We are from out of town, visiting for 2 weeks, when my daughter's bracket fell off. When I called to see if she could be seen by Griffin and Errera, they totally understood & made an appointment for the next day! When we got there a bit early, she was taken back, as if she had been a part of their practice for years. Every one on the staff was so warm and friendly... and to top it all off, our visit was complimentary- which was unexpected and so kind. If Griffin and Errera weren't 3+ hours away, we would be a patient for sure! Thank you to your wonderful staff for welcoming us with open arms and making it SOOOO easy. I wish I could give you 10 stars! **********
D
3 months ago
Always professional, always oustanding service
Our family have been patients of Griffin & Errera Orthodontics for over 4 years and I could not be any happy with the practice. The entire staff is always helpful, and both Dr. Errera and Griffin have a wonderful "chair-side" manner with my 3 kids. I am very grateful to the entire practice, their wonderful and courteous service make paying for 3 sets of braces less painful!
C
3 months ago
Great Service, great people and great quality of work!!
My experience has been nothing but wonderful! The quality of work, the staff goes over and beyond to make you feel that you are receiving the best treatment you should receive. I would highly recommend!!
B
4 months ago
Awesome
We visited several orthodontics offices before we settled on Griffin and Errera. I am so glad we did. They have the most amazing group of people working there. I will recommend them to everyone I know!!
B
4 months ago
My daughter had a wonderful experience at her consultation appointment.