Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

13596 U.S. 231

320257

Hazel Green, AL 35750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazelgreendentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
very professional, honest and caring
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff
I dread the dentist every time but Dr. Griffin and his staff make it the best experience as it could be.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Griffin’s office is wonderful.
Dr. Griffin’s office is always a wonderful experience. Staff is courteous and always pleasant to work with. I never dread my dental visits. They are awesome!!!
L
2 months ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly
The staff received me on time for my cleaning and did a thorough and professional job. They always make me feel like family there! Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Heather did a great job cleaning and inspecting my teeth. Always a joy.
J
3 months ago
Great Job
Quick, fast quality service.
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review of our service and team. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.
D
3 months ago
Great Visit
Great interaction between the hygienist, me and the dentist. Thoughtful suggestions on how to improve my oral care.
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review of our service and team. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.
B
3 months ago
DITTO to "Review Title"
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review of our service and team. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.
C
3 months ago
Crown time!
It was time for me to get two crowns. I had been putting it off for some time. I was greeted with a smile when I walked into the office for my morning appointment. Dr. Griffin and his staff did an outstanding job in service. They told me what they where doing step by step. They are very friendly, caring, supportive, and always willing to answer any questions you have for them. They did an excellent job on my crowns, Thank You! I would recommend them to anyone in need of a dentist.
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review of our service and team. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.
J
3 months ago
They fixed me right up!!
I am a long-time patient of Dr. Griffin and today was my 6-month cleaning/check-up appointment. Last week, I chipped one of my bottom front teeth. The hygienist let me know, before she even started to clean my teeth, that the dentist would be able to fix my chipped tooth while I was there. This has been my experience with Dr. Griffin and his staff. They take good care of me all the time--especially in a case like this. I could not ask for more caring or professional people.
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review of our service and team. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.