Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

13596 U.S. 231

320257

Hazel Green, AL 35750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazelgreendentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent service and professional Staff that make you feel at home.
This was my first visit and I was impressed how welcome they make you feel. I would recommend Dr. Griffin and his staff to anyone looking for a good Dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient here for several years and have always had very competent ,professional and kind service. The office workers are so patient also and very helpful and efficient. I would recommend this practice gladly to anyone who asked my opinion!
T
3 weeks ago
The best service and People
Only thing I can say is if you are not coming here then you are not getting the best dental care from the best peiole.
Z
3 weeks ago
fast, efficient, friendly
Ive been here twice and im a fan, will continue to go back for all my dental needs.
B
3 weeks ago
This was my First with this dentist office. Everyone was very nice and everything was done in a timely manner.
P
4 weeks ago
Everyone was warm and friendly. They make sure you are comfortable during all procedures. I’ve had cleanings fillings and crowns done here. I don’t dread going to the dentist any more.
R
1 month ago
Over and above in customer service.
Dr. Griffin and his staff are both caring and extremely professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist who truly cares about the care of his patients.
K
1 month ago
Very impressive. Everyone is extremely helpful. Excellent first impressions. I received an in-depth bill for one off my future visits which I loved. I would only ask if the program has a way to not print out all of the SSN.
C
1 month ago
very pleasant experience service was good. I would recommend this office to others.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service - Professional and Friendly
Dr. Griffin and his staff go to great lengths to ensure that the care they provide is among current best practices. They know you - and treat you like they know you. And, you come out with a gleaming smile!!