Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

13596 U.S. 231

320257

Hazel Green, AL 35750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazelgreendentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
I have been going here since the first day they opened. Always five stars!
J
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Griffin's dental hygienists are extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They all make me feel very comfortable during all procedures.
E
3 days ago
Best & Kindest Dentist and Staff I have experienced in 57 Years
After 57 years of Life & Teeth I can say with a smile on my face that Dr. Griffin is kindest and most wonderful dentist I have ever experienced in my life. He and his office staff are A+++ Superior in my opinion. I thank you all for your kindness and compassion. Sincerely, Eric Jackson
D
3 days ago
The best dentist and staff we have ever had
Always professional, kind, caring and excellent dentistry. The entire staff is second to none. So glad we have someone like Dr. Griffin in our town of Hazel Green.
A
1 week ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
I went in for a filling. I was very nervous not knowing what to expect. The experience was nothing like I was expecting it to be. I was in and out in 30 mins. No pain at all and Dr Griffin & his staff are very professional and very friendly.
J
1 month ago
High quality service and fast!
Wonderful 6 month visit. All members of family go to Dr. Griffin. He always has the latest and best equipment and knowledge as do his assistants.
M
1 month ago
I am so happy I went to this dentist. I have been afraid of the dentist for years. They made me feel comfortable and not afraid. Thanks to the whole staff for assuring me that this is the right place for me and my smile.
J
1 month ago
Friendly service
I was in good hands with Sam and Heather.
F
1 month ago
Very professional!
Everyone is super nice! From the ladies at the desk, to Dr. G. In and out. Very respectful of my time. See U in 6 months.
D
2 months ago
"Great People Throughout"
Great people at this office. Took care of my needs quickly (bad tooth ache) today by fitting me into their busy schedule. Will be seeing them again for future dental issues. Recommend them!!
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.