Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

13596 U.S. 231

320257

Hazel Green, AL 35750

Open Today By Appointment

hazelgreendentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
Sam did a great job cleaning my teeth. Sfe was very thorough, professional and friendly.
P
1 week ago
Called on Monday as new patients for my husband & I to schedule our 6 month checkup since our current dentists office closed without warning. They were able to get us both in the next day. Everyone was very nice & friendly.
J
1 month ago
Service
On time and friendly staff, good experience
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Alway friendly and helpful
C
1 month ago
Superb Dental Care
Impromptu visit and always, made time for me.
P
2 months ago
They are very friendly and care about your treatment and if you are comfortable
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that we made you comfortable during your visit.
J
2 months ago
My service at Dentist office of Griffin Family has always been quality service.
I'm so glad that I didn't have to change to another dentist. They have shown me quality service for many years. I respect their feedback and thank them for their hard work.
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.
T
2 months ago
A wonderful bunch of folks if you have to go to the dentist this is the place you want to go.
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.
E
2 months ago
had a broken tooth. was temporary fixed the same day. called 3.00 pm ready 4.00 pm permanent fixture 3 days later excellent service and competent and friendly assistents
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.
R
2 months ago
Great people, would not want to go anywhere else.
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.