Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

13596 U.S. 231

320257

Hazel Green, AL 35750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hazelgreendentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Love this Dental Office
Such a great dental office! Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Always on time and never rushed to get me in and out.
K
2 weeks ago
Griffin Family Dentistry is awesome!
Dr. Griffin and his staff are wonderful! I was able to get a same day emergency appointment after chipping a tooth. Luckily the damage was minor but I was literally in and out in 7 minutes! It was quick and painless! I highly recommend Griffin Family Dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
A very pleasant routine cleaning experience. As usual courteous and caring service.
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review of our service and team. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.
M
1 month ago
Concern customer
My service was excellent . However I’m very concern about the front desk honesty . I was told that my insurance doesn’t cover my Orthodontist services. When I know very well that’s not true so I decided to call . I was advised that I’m covered for $2500 of service !! When asked were did she get her information. I was advised she’ll get back to me . Hummm ???
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your review of our service and team. We strive to provide our patients with the best care and will evaluate the issue and make the correction in our systems.
B
2 months ago
I never mind going to the dentist with Dr. Griffin and staff. They are friendly but professional, office is always very clean, on time, and lots of good magazines (the only doctor's office I go to that has interesting read while I wait).
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review of our service and team. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.
G
2 months ago
Above-average dentist, but a bit pushy on sales
Professional, high-quality, friendly dental provider, but a little pushy on sales as they ask repeatedly in the same appointment about additional services even after the patient has said no or not now.
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your review of our service and team. We strive to provide our patients with the best care possible. We apologize if we made you feel uncomfortable as we only want our patients to have the best care for their oral health.
K
2 months ago
Great staff and Doctor
As always, the experience was enjoyable and the service is great!!
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review of our service and team. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.
T
2 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Always fast and excellent customer service!
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review of our service and team. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.
R
2 months ago
Hate going to the dentist but Dr Griffin and staff make my occasional visits as enjoyable as possible. Always seen in a timely manner and every possible courtesy is extended to me during my exam or procedure. Been going to Dr Griffin for years and feel like extended family.
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review of our service and team. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.
B
2 months ago
Fantastic!
Everybody is always friendly and the atmosphere is very low stress. Dr. Griffin is very professional but also easy to talk to and does great work. A+!
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review of our service and team. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.