Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

13596 U.S. 231

320257

Hazel Green, AL 35750

Open Today By Appointment

hazelgreendentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Always fast and excellent customer service!
R
3 days ago
Hate going to the dentist but Dr Griffin and staff make my occasional visits as enjoyable as possible. Always seen in a timely manner and every possible courtesy is extended to me during my exam or procedure. Been going to Dr Griffin for years and feel like extended family.
B
1 week ago
Fantastic!
Everybody is always friendly and the atmosphere is very low stress. Dr. Griffin is very professional but also easy to talk to and does great work. A+!
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review of our service and team. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.
V
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review.
E
2 weeks ago
excellent in all ways
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review.
L
1 month ago
The staff is professional and courteous making sure that all records are updated and current. Heather did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and taking xrays to keep my records current. As always they are all kind and thoughtful.
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review of our service and team. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.
T
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
As with all my visits over the years, Bill and his staff are very professional and friendly. My last visit was for teeth cleaning and examination. All services were excellent.
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know we are still providing you will excellent care. It is always a pleasure seeing you.
K
2 months ago
thank you for all the help and guidance you gave us....this was a great visit and I would recommend your work to anyone! the help you gave me was priceless and painless! LOL....thank you again!
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. So glad you chose our office for your dental care. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.
M
2 months ago
Had a tooth crack and they were very professional on getting additional appointments aligned with Oral surgeon to get the issue resolved quickly.
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. We strive to provide our patients with the best care.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Sam did a great job cleaning my teeth. Sfe was very thorough, professional and friendly.
Response from Griffin Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. We strive to provide our patients with the best care. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.