Griffin Family Dental - Goodlettsville

Dentist

200 Rivergate Pkwy.

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

griffinfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
20 hours ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience as usual today! Hats off to the staff!
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Every time I go in, they always have a smile on their face. Michelle is an amazing dental hydentist. They are very good about calling if they can get you in sooner and reminding you of your appointment. Such a wonderful staff and doctor!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional service rendered in a friendly manner
I was pleased with the friendly service of your staff. It was professional in every way. I do plan to use Dr. Griffin as my regular dentist and have and will continue to recommend Griffin Family Dental to others.
B
1 month ago
First rate service
Best care I could have asked for.
B
1 month ago
Everyone is professional and friendly. I enjoy every visit.
C
2 months ago
Professional
The entire staff is always absolutely wonderful. The most professional dentist office I have ever been to. Dr. Fessmire is wonderful and I will continue to come to this office for years to come.
M
2 months ago
I always have a positive experience when I come to Griffin Dental. I went in for my cleaning but had to have 2 crowns put back in. They handled all my concerns in that one visit. Great Staff and Drs.
S
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
I've been coming to this office for close to 20 years now. Dentists, hygienists, and all other staff have always been kind and done a great job.
R
3 months ago
I came in for a filling. Was put at ease right off. Everything was very professional all while making sure I was comfortable and not having any questions. Very pleased!!