Griffin Family Dental - Goodlettsville

Dentist

200 Rivergate Pkwy.

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

griffinfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Our visit today, as every visit, was great. We are so happy with Griffin Dental. Dr. Fesmire is great...we trust him completely. This means a lot to me because I have had a lot of major dental work over the years. Kanoa is wonderful.....we have known her for years being patients of Dr. Bryant's. She is such a great asset to the practice. My husband will not see another hygienist but Michelle! Needless to say....she is great also, as well as mine also. All the staff are great, courteous, and make you feel so comfortable during your visit. Thank you all for taking such good care of us! Five Star plus for the group!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional , courteous
I had my dental work done by Michael Fesmire, DDS who is new to the practice. He was very courteous and professional .No pain from my procedure. The ladies in the office are friendly and helpful. The facility is very clean.
C
1 month ago
fast and friendly
I was taken back before my appointment time. Everyone in this office is super sweet. The dentist was great at completing my procedure, without any pain what so ever. Even after the numbing was gone, no after effects. Thanks!!!
E
1 month ago
Professional and polite
I had work in preparation for a crown to be installed. The dentist was willing to answer questions and explain what was going to be done next so that I knew what to expect. The process was pain free and the temporary fit like a glove. Looking forward to the permanent new crown in two weeks
L
1 month ago
I had a great experience.
B
1 month ago
Always friendly and considerate
R
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience I have ever had
It had been two years since my last dental visit and I was nervous going in. Let’s be honest, having your teeth poked and prodded on is not usually something we look forward too. The hygienist was amazing. She was gentle and through and FAST! Dr Fesmire is very easy going and friendly. I was seen almost immediately and out the door in 1 hour.
M
3 months ago
Great Service, Professional, and Friendly
Dr. Fesmire and his staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Fesmire always takes time to talk with his patients, thoroughly explain information and answer any questions. My appointment was for a filling, and his staff ensured the color was perfect! Dr. Fesmire made sure that I was comfortable and did not feel any pain, as I have had trouble in the past with numbing agents. Thank you, once again, for a positive experience at your office!
B
3 months ago
Professional, informative, cordial.
Everyone in office/practice were very cordial while displaying a full knowledge of their part in the practice. Very very pleased with all contacts and the entire visit.