Griffin Family Dental - Goodlettsville

Dentist

200 Rivergate Pkwy.

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

griffinfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Another great visit
My technician did a great job of cleaning my teeth and took special care to make sure that the x-rays showed what needs to be fixed. I was glad to meet Michael who did a good job of explaining his approach to doing a crown and keeping an eye on a possible problem with an old crown.
M
6 days ago
Super fantastic friendly service! Very thorough and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Great folks here.
K
1 month ago
Staff was friendly and ready to assist my needs. Did not have to wait long and was a pain free experience for me. That alone is a,5 star.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Very pleased. I went in for a crown. Was seen right away. We got started as soon as I was taken back. The procedure was scheduled for an hour and I was in and out just under an hour. Very friendly and made me feel at ease.
D
1 month ago
Efficient, thorough, friendly, professional, all with a down home feel...I love it.
Dr. Bryant (Prior Dentist and Owners) was my dentist for years and he was awesome to say the least. The new owners have taken what he built and added just the right touches without taking away anything from what I loved about this office. Customer for life.
J
2 months ago
Great experience today
Friendly, considerate and understanding staff. Great work on my teeth
S
2 months ago
THEY ARE THE BEST AROUND TOWN
M
2 months ago
I love how Michelle interacts and she does a great job cleaning. Dr Griffith Sr has a great personality.
S
2 months ago
Quality Service and Professional
Although they were running behind when I arrived, they kept me informed. The assistant did everything necessary to have Dr. Griffin prepared when he got to me. Everyone was very professional and friendly