Griffin Family Dental - Goodlettsville

Dentist

200 Rivergate Pkwy.

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

griffinfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
No complaints on quality of work.
Routine cleaning. Chelsea was very thorough and extremely gentle. My visit was painless and actually enjoyable.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly.
Dr. Fessmire and Kelly made my experience of undergoing a procedure to repair a cracked tooth within a deep filling to crown it as pleasant as could be. They were awesome! High quality service, professional, friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
Great!
Fine as usual!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service with a great staff!
Came in for a regular cleaning and x-rays and ended up having an old filling replaced as well, Dr. Fesmire was very personable, professional and funny. I moved from one chair to another and had the new filling done within minutes.
W
1 month ago
Efficient and proficient !
My experiences at Griffin Family Dental have always been positive. From the front office staff to the hygienist to the dentist....they are all friendly and efficient, affordable and knowledgeable. We have had a couple of "emergencies" beyond normal office hours and they are always helpful and more than willing to take care of us when teeth cause problems outside the "8-5, Monday through Friday" normal office hours.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Office was running a bit behind because some staff were out with the flu. The dentist came in to do some initial work. Was very friendly, putting me at ease, before replacing an old crown. Still was out in good time.
D
2 months ago
Initial visit for 6 crowns
This was a 2 hour appointment, and it went as smoothly as possible, better than I expected. Dr. Fesmire was very attentive and concerned about my comfort level all during the drilling. He continued to ask me if I were experiencing any pain. I was not. Dr. Fesmire's dental assistant was very professional and attentive, too. I highly recommend Dr. Fesmire and Griffin Family Dental.
J
2 months ago
Very happy with Dr. Fasmire
Dr. Fasmire is professional, friendly, and takes the time to explain what needs to be done and how he will accomplish it. I was impressed by his concern for my comfort both during and after he filled a cavity in my backmost tooth, especially since I have TMJ disorder. He ‘s. Great addition to Griffin Family a Dental.
B
4 months ago
Not a lot of wait time. I REALLY appreciate that.
Michelle was excellent in explaining what she was doing and had all the info ready when the dentist came in. All staff was polite and efficient. Dentist was professional and very good at explaining courses of action for multiple crowns and repairing broken tooth. Only downside was all the "reminders" that I had an appointment but I suppose that comes with the impact of the no-shows.
D
4 months ago
Excellent and Friendly Service
Dr. Fesmire extracted a tooth for me on Wed. 10/04/17 after first referring me to a specialist to be absolutely sure that the tooth couldn't be saved. He did an excellent job, not much pain, not much bleeding, not much discomfort, etc. He will now add a tooth to my partial to take the place of the removed tooth. I would recommend him to anyone.