Griffin Family Dental - Goodlettsville

Dentist

200 Rivergate Pkwy.

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today By Appointment

griffinfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Professional, and Friendly
Dr. Fesmire and his staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Fesmire always takes time to talk with his patients, thoroughly explain information and answer any questions. My appointment was for a filling, and his staff ensured the color was perfect! Dr. Fesmire made sure that I was comfortable and did not feel any pain, as I have had trouble in the past with numbing agents. Thank you, once again, for a positive experience at your office!
B
1 month ago
Professional, informative, cordial.
Everyone in office/practice were very cordial while displaying a full knowledge of their part in the practice. Very very pleased with all contacts and the entire visit.
M
1 month ago
Very good experience. No concerns.
J
1 month ago
Always have a pleasant experience there.
B
2 months ago
My visit today was 5 star, for sure. Dr. Fesmire and staff are great. I have had a lot of dental issues in my lifetime and it is great to have staff that care and comfort you during these stressful times. Thanks for taking such great care.
B
3 months ago
Follow up call?!?
I went in for a filling today, the office was running a little behind. Dr. Fesmire got to me as soon as he could. His work was fantastic, and he made up for lost time. (Truth- I was in the office back in Dec. My first experience with Dr. Frsmire.. he found white spots in my mouth. I was there for a cleaning. I didn't expect to hear that news. He broke it to me that if I didn't quit smoking, I was headed for mouth cancer. I quit Dec 28th. As of today, no white spots!!) I say all of that to say he is extremely efficient. Who knows where I could be today, had he not seen that in time... Highly recommended!!! The rest of the office, just as great 😊 Dr. Fesmire actually called me this evening to see how I was doing. I've had several dentist through the years, and that was a first!
D
3 months ago
Great staff, very friendly, thoughtful & Caring
I give this office a 5 star review. I would recommend them to anyone. Dr. Fesmire & Kelly were so friendly & really made you feel so comfortable. Very pleasant.
B
3 months ago
No complaints on quality of work.
Routine cleaning. Chelsea was very thorough and extremely gentle. My visit was painless and actually enjoyable.
B
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly.
Dr. Fessmire and Kelly made my experience of undergoing a procedure to repair a cracked tooth within a deep filling to crown it as pleasant as could be. They were awesome! High quality service, professional, friendly.
R
4 months ago
Great!
Fine as usual!