Griffin Family Dental - Goodlettsville

Dentist

200 Rivergate Pkwy.

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

griffinfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 hours ago
Professional
The entire staff is always absolutely wonderful. The most professional dentist office I have ever been to. Dr. Fessmire is wonderful and I will continue to come to this office for years to come.
M
2 weeks ago
I always have a positive experience when I come to Griffin Dental. I went in for my cleaning but had to have 2 crowns put back in. They handled all my concerns in that one visit. Great Staff and Drs.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
I've been coming to this office for close to 20 years now. Dentists, hygienists, and all other staff have always been kind and done a great job.
R
3 weeks ago
I came in for a filling. Was put at ease right off. Everything was very professional all while making sure I was comfortable and not having any questions. Very pleased!!
K
4 weeks ago
I enjoy coming there as it's a family atmosphere. Friendly faces and a friendly place to be.
N
4 weeks ago
Michelle always does a great job during my semi-annual cleanings. Today as always, listens to my concerns regarding my teeth. Then offers very good advice on brushing, flossing, and other techniques she thinks will be beneficial. Really like Dr. Fesmire with his polite and positive attitude. I plan on seeing him during my office visits whenever possible. But, as usual, all the staff has always been very nice and professional.
M
1 month ago
I always have a good experience at Dr Griffith's office. The staff do their best to put at ease during any procedure you are having done.
J
2 months ago
Excellent, Caring, Professional
I've been a patient of this practice for 30 years. Highly recommend the care and professional care Griffin Family Dental - Goodlettsville provides.
J
2 months ago
I have found a great dentist office!
The entire staff was so friendly and professional! Dr. Griffin has such a great personality. I am always nervous going to the dentist, but he really puts a patient at ease. I had a very pleasant experience..
J
2 months ago
Great service
I always have a great experience at Griffin dental and I appreciate all the people that work there. Thank you