Griffin Family Dental

Dentist

365 W Main St

Hendersonville, TN 37075-3329

Open Today By Appointment

hendersonvillefamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Very professional friendly service
Everyone did an excellent job helping me with everything I needed to know. The dentist was extremely knowledgeable & did an excellent job finishing the work on the tooth that had a root canal done .
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone here is really professional and extremely friendly.
This appointment was to remove an old crown, as it has a cavity under it (not put in here), make a temporary and plans for the new one. It took awhile and everyone at the office could not have been nicer. I would definitely recommend this office. I have been a patient for several years, referred by another patient.
M
1 month ago
I airways receive superior service at Griffin family dentistry. They are thorough in providing my dental care and answer any questions I have. I’m so happy they are my dental providers and would recomend them to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Great
C
1 month ago
Professional, caring dr and staff,
Hygenist was very gentle but thorough. Everyone was kind and professional. Doctor was helpful and very professional. Been going here for years and it is consistently a great experience.
D
1 month ago
I like the Christian testimony amoung the people. Also the pride they take in their work.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff always!
I saw Dr. Griffin about pain in my tooth. He referred me to an endaodontist for further treatment. He did all he could himself in the office, and determined that I did need to see a specialist. I love these two Dentist in this office. I have seen Dr. Fesmire too and he is equally as professional and friendly as Dr. Griffin. I highly recommend this office for anyone seeking a new Dentist.
E
2 months ago
Professional friendly employees & Dentist
I told the employees who cleaned my teeth, she had made my mouth feel so clean, she had done a better job than anyone before had ever done, cleaning them. The dentist was equally as helpful with the advice I needed concerning work I need done on my teeth, that I had not experienced before. Everyone was so friendly & helpful, even getting appointments I needed, for me. I am thankful my daughter recommended them to me.
K
2 months ago
I love the Griffin practice. My husband and I both had very thorough cleanings and wonderful service.
S
2 months ago
Efficient, friendly, and high quality professional experience
Love it when I have a thorough check up and cleaning... and find out everything is GOOD!