Griffin Family Dental

Dentist

365 W Main St

Hendersonville, TN 37075-3329

Open Today By Appointment

hendersonvillefamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned today. Very quick and efficient, as always. Everyone is always friendly and polite. I have been a patient for over 20 years.
K
2 weeks ago
Always Helpful and Friendly
Thank You!! They are always friendly and polite. They were able to fit me in on a Monday unexpected with no trouble at all.
T
3 weeks ago
The dental assistant, Connie, was very good, very kind and personable. She did good and detailed work...and I was in and out of there quickly. One of the reasons I have been a patient for more than three decades. Todd E.
A
1 month ago
Great staff! They were very friendly and professional. They took care of my issues immediately. I highly recommend this dentist!
L
1 month ago
High quality Service
Dr Griffin has an office full of nice, helpful people.
L
1 month ago
Personal and professional dental personnel
I received excellent professional dental care.
D
1 month ago
All went well.
W
1 month ago
I have been coming to Dan for my dental needs for over 30 years. I appreciate his kind and thorough service.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly!!
I always feel like I am an important patient and they treat me like I am a part of their family. This is a dental office I never dread going to my appointment!! They are all great people!!
P
2 months ago
High quality service
My care today was very good. Feel no pain at all.