Griffin Family Dental

Dentist

365 W Main St

Hendersonville, TN 37075-3329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendersonvillefamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Quick response to emergency need
They were able to quickly and kindly fix a front tooth that split. The work was smoothly done without fuss. The distress of possibly facing a long wait for service completely avoided. The staff is great. All interactions warm and professional.
W
1 week ago
Quick, on time, thorough
I have been at Griffin for many years and they continue to do and excellent job with the cleaning/checkups. The hygienist was prompt, gentle, complementary and informative about what was going on. She asked me about the topics we discussed last time and made sure I had not developed any new issues. I was out in good time and on my way.
P
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Excellent Care, Timely and Thorough
B
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Went well.
R
3 weeks ago
Joy is great
Joy does a great job. Thanks, Joy
J
1 month ago
I was in for my semi-annual cleaning and it was quick, pleasant and thorough. I always enjoy my visits. Everyone in the office is always friendly and welcoming.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I went in today to get my teeth cleaned. Everyone is always so nice and easy to work with. Anytime I call, Melissa is always so kind and helps with whatever I need. Joy has been my hygienist since I’ve been going to Griffin dental, and she is always friendly and answers any questions I have, in a way I can understand. The service is great, the atmosphere is laid back. If I have to change my appointment, the times are always very convenient. I have never had a bad experience or a bad attitude. There is hardly ever a wait time to be seen for an appointment. The dentists are funny and personable. Thanks for being great!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Get office very professional and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Dental checkup and cleaning.
Best dental cleaning I have ever received.
E
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Just got my cleaning and received a comprehensive dental plan. No pressure on plan honest opinion on future plan.