Griffin Family Dental

Dentist

365 W Main St

Hendersonville, TN 37075-3329

Open Today By Appointment

hendersonvillefamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Right At Home!
Every appointment is like being right at home! Friendly, Professional and like Family after all these years!! Great service:)
L
6 days ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Fesmire & staff are professional and experts in dentistry. I highly recommend for individuals or families!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Fesmire is a excellent dentist. The staff (Gina, Joy and Melissa) is always very kind to me. I would highly recommend this office to others.
D
3 weeks ago
Been going to Griffin Dental for over 25 years. Always great people and service. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Service was outstanding, very professional and at the same time very friendly. Wish I had found you 3 yrs ago when my long time provider retired. But am VERY THANKFUL we have met up now. I am happy to say ALL my medical providers are now in Hendersonville. I will do my best to do my part and will definitely see you every 6 months. Also, tks for serving me even BEFORE my 1st real appointment to recement a crown. That really inpressed me that God had led me to the right place.♡
J
1 month ago
Outstanding dental service.
J
1 month ago
Quality Dental service
I get my teeth cleaned regularly. Joy always does an excellent cleaning. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. Thanks Joy.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
As always at this location, I had a excellent experience today. I am often impressed how everyone in this office works together as a team to take care of each patient. I wish other businesses could operate this smoothly.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Fesmire was knowledgable and professional. My only complaint was the wait time of one hour, but I understand that things happen that can't be avoided, so no problem.
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
Wonderful staff. They really take an interest in their patients. They take time to explain the procedures so you feel totally comfortable. Highly recommended!