Griffin Family Dental

Dentist

365 W Main St

Hendersonville, TN 37075-3329

Open Today By Appointment

hendersonvillefamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Just great dentists!
No hype, no hidden costs, no "assembly line" feel.... What an amazing experience, Joy was exactly that, a joy to have as a care provider, and the service was tremendous! We LOVE this place!! Aaron and Tika
M
2 weeks ago
Always very professional. Appromemt was on time. Very courteous. Mike Jones
E
1 month ago
Always great service - friendly staff!....
I have been going to Griffin Dental for almost 30 years, and have always received great service! Connie cleaned my teeth today, and besides always being very thorough, she is always friendly and professional!... I wouldn't think of changing dentists.....Dr Griffin is great as is his entire staff ! Elaine Fox
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
Timely and professional.
S
2 months ago
Always efficient and effective!
Love the staff and Dr. Griffin. I always get comparable quality dental work. I have been a patient for 30+ years.
D
2 months ago
Very nice experience. Had crowns put in and couldn’t have went any better. Kind and caring people
W
2 months ago
Really good as usual. Joy does a thorough cleaning. Like the new dentist. He tells you all your options.Would always recommend.I am a referral.
K
2 months ago
Honest and Sincere
They were able to squeeze me in for an emergency consultation. They gave me proper expectations for the appointment and were honest and gave me great recommendations for course of treatment. They were friendly and caring.
L
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
I am new to this office but I felt right at home. Everyone is friendly and the staff makes you feel comfortable-even though you are at the dentist! Dr. Fesmire is wonderful-friendly, smart, and knowledgeable.
E
3 months ago
Very professional friendly service
Everyone did an excellent job helping me with everything I needed to know. The dentist was extremely knowledgeable & did an excellent job finishing the work on the tooth that had a root canal done .