Griffin Family Dental

Dentist

365 W Main St

Hendersonville, TN 37075-3329

Open Today By Appointment

hendersonvillefamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great dentist iffice!
I have overcome a lot of my dental fears. The staff always made me feel comfortable. They explain what's going to happen very well without scaring me.
T
5 days ago
Excellent customer service - Melissa, Joy and Dr. Fesmire!
R
5 days ago
High quality service. Professional staff.
Dr Fesmire explained everything to me in detail. He and the staff made sure I was comfortable. They really care about their patients.
E
1 week ago
Very high quality knowledgeable service. Everyone was friendly & professional, they all made me feel welcome & they understood what I needed done, to take care of my problems, with continued dental care.
P
4 weeks ago
Wonderful as usual!
D
1 month ago
Very Professional staff and dentists
First time appointment as a new patient. Found the office to be very nice, staff was courteous and professional. I saw Dr. Fesmire who was very nice and friendly. I made a cleaning appointment and look forward to being a long term patient of this office!
J
1 month ago
Professional and high quality of cleaning evaluation of teeth. They are not only professional but friendly also.
This dental office always pleasant to visit and have dental work done. The people at the office are always friendly, pleasant, and personable. It make the dental experience a good one.
E
2 months ago
Good and knowledgeable
Love going to Griffin Family Dental. Friendly atmosphere. You feel like your treatment plan is important.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service.
K
2 months ago
excellent dental care!
Quick, but excellent care for my teeth cleaning today. I love Joy!