Griffin Family Dental

Dentist

365 W Main St

Hendersonville, TN 37075-3329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendersonvillefamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Perfect as always
Connie is amazing, always a great experience here!
A
1 day ago
New experience
Changed dentist after 59 years. Was very pleased with personnel, service and procedure.
B
6 days ago
Very pleased
Dr Fesmire is a great addition to your practice. He was very professional, polite and knowledgeable. He made sure I was comfortable with my new dental appliance and assured me that I was welcome to bring it in for adjustments. The ladies in the office were friendly and helpful as well. My appointment was easily made and I waited less than 5 minutes after arriving.
J
6 days ago
Patients of Dr Griffin for over 27 years. Appointments always on time, and personnel very personable and professional. Trust Dr Griffin for care, advice, and referrals.
L
1 week ago
I've been going to Dr. Daniel Griffin for approximately 34 years. I can only say good things about my treatment both personally and professionally. I would not want to even think about going to another dentist. He always refers me to the best specialist when it's something he doesn't handle. His and his assistants have the best positive personalities which make the visit more pleasant and enjoyable. I recommend Dr. Griffin to all my friends and family.
T
2 weeks ago
I was given an appointment on the spur of the moment, with no hesitation from the person I called (3 AUG 17, morning). I needed a crown re-attached, and they squeezed me in during the late afternoon. I was assisted as quickly as they could, and the service was friendly, professional, and efficient in every way (as usual). Thanks to the good people at Griffin Dental.
W
2 weeks ago
Dentist
I don't enjoy going to the Dentist. The people make it bearable. Melissa is so kind and helpful. I look forward to seeing her. Gena is kind, and Dr. Dan is the best! I need my teeth to live a happy life. I am confident that when they say I need something, then that is the truth. They are good Christian people!
D
2 weeks ago
Fine appointment as usual.
K
3 weeks ago
Visit to your office was great! Appreciate getting help in timely matter. Friendly atmosphere makes going to the "dentist" almost enjoyable.
D
3 weeks ago
Great
Great Experience for children!