Griffin Maintenance Services Inc

Cleaning Service

Bridgewater, MA 02324

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

brocktoncleaningcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
Excellent professional company. This is my 3rd time using this company and will be using for any electrical needs for my Home, business and church. Very pleasant and efficient through out the process.
J
12 months ago
Professional on time and reasonable
Dave and the team did a great job. Provided quality electrical work. Work was fine on time per the discussed schedule. A company you can trust.
R
12 months ago
Excellent electrical work, difficult installation of transfer switch for outdoor generator
Dave and his apprentice were top notch! Ten minutes early to my home, ran into problems with the unit I purchased but came up with a solution right away to a complex installation. Hung new motion sensor lights outdoors. We finally have lights on four sides of the house. New bathroom countdown timers. Now my daughters won't leave the bathroom heater/exhaust fan on for hours. Needs to come back to finish transfer switch but not doubling the cost of the bill. Reasonably priced and cleaned up all areas afterwards. Will definitely recommend!
D
1 year ago
Professional, positive, polite and prompt!
I have already recommended Griffin Electrical Services to friends. I can't say enough good things about Dave and his crew. Very professional and positive in his approach to fulfilling customer needs. Reliable as they arrive when they say they are going to, do the job efficiently and are willing to listen to concerns with an open mind.
S
2 years ago
Complete, Honest, and On-time.
The Griffin team did what they said they would, when they said they would. They even stayed a little longer to do the job right.
B
2 years ago
I was very satisfied with the work performed by Dave. He was very accommodating in changing his hours due to an unexpected change in our schedule. I am having him come back to do other work.
D
2 years ago
Nice to deal with professional service
Dave was great with response, price, and performance. Would highly recommend!
L
3 years ago
Griffin Maintenance Services Inc. provides cleaning and maintenance services to the Manet Community Health Center which has sites in Quincy, Hull and Taunton. Griffin services are exceptional. The company is responsive in every way; great customer service, quick to respond whether a request is urgent or mundane. The work they do is alway of the highest quality. Griffin's cleaners do an amazing job keeping our clinics clean, disinfected and looking amazing. Manet has also used Griffin for a wide range of maintenance issues including repairs, electrical, floors, and light construction. They are always on time and on budget and the work is of the highest quality. A great company that Manet would not hesitate to recommend.
D
3 years ago
We have been customers of Dave Bartkow and Griffin Maintenance for over 10 years. Over that period Griffin has provided our busy, multi-floor medical practice with both cleaning services and floor refinishing for our patient exam rooms. Griffin has consistently maintained a high quality of work and great customer service throughout our business relationship and we would recommend them to anyway looking for any type of maintenance services. We are able to trust Dave and his team around all of our most important medical equipment and are always left satisfied with the job that is performed. -Dave Censullo, Cosmetic Dermatology and Aesthetic Laser Center, Swampscott MA
K
3 years ago
maintenance services
I engaged the services of Griffin Maintenance about one year ago. Our company has 5 building sites. We contracted with Griffin for 2 of the five sites to "test" the company. Griffin is well organized, has specific detailed duties that are performed on a daily, weekly and monthly. I have found the staff to be respectful and highly professional. I have found that even tasks not on the list have been taken care of, i.e. changing a light bulb, picking up trash in the parking lot, and assisting employees ..... Since Griffin has been responsible for these 2 sites, I have not had even one complaint from the staff or our patients. We are going to award our maintenance contract to Griffin for out 3 other sites. We are extremely happy/satisfied with Griffin Maintenance and would not hesitate to recommend them.