Griffin Maintenance Services Inc

Cleaning Service

Bridgewater, MA 02324

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

brocktoncleaningcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Professional, positive, polite and prompt!
I have already recommended Griffin Electrical Services to friends. I can't say enough good things about Dave and his crew. Very professional and positive in his approach to fulfilling customer needs. Reliable as they arrive when they say they are going to, do the job efficiently and are willing to listen to concerns with an open mind.
S
9 months ago
Complete, Honest, and On-time.
The Griffin team did what they said they would, when they said they would. They even stayed a little longer to do the job right.
B
1 year ago
I was very satisfied with the work performed by Dave. He was very accommodating in changing his hours due to an unexpected change in our schedule. I am having him come back to do other work.
D
1 year ago
Nice to deal with professional service
Dave was great with response, price, and performance. Would highly recommend!
L
1 year ago
Griffin Maintenance Services Inc. provides cleaning and maintenance services to the Manet Community Health Center which has sites in Quincy, Hull and Taunton. Griffin services are exceptional. The company is responsive in every way; great customer service, quick to respond whether a request is urgent or mundane. The work they do is alway of the highest quality. Griffin's cleaners do an amazing job keeping our clinics clean, disinfected and looking amazing. Manet has also used Griffin for a wide range of maintenance issues including repairs, electrical, floors, and light construction. They are always on time and on budget and the work is of the highest quality. A great company that Manet would not hesitate to recommend.
D
1 year ago
We have been customers of Dave Bartkow and Griffin Maintenance for over 10 years. Over that period Griffin has provided our busy, multi-floor medical practice with both cleaning services and floor refinishing for our patient exam rooms. Griffin has consistently maintained a high quality of work and great customer service throughout our business relationship and we would recommend them to anyway looking for any type of maintenance services. We are able to trust Dave and his team around all of our most important medical equipment and are always left satisfied with the job that is performed. -Dave Censullo, Cosmetic Dermatology and Aesthetic Laser Center, Swampscott MA
K
1 year ago
maintenance services
I engaged the services of Griffin Maintenance about one year ago. Our company has 5 building sites. We contracted with Griffin for 2 of the five sites to "test" the company. Griffin is well organized, has specific detailed duties that are performed on a daily, weekly and monthly. I have found the staff to be respectful and highly professional. I have found that even tasks not on the list have been taken care of, i.e. changing a light bulb, picking up trash in the parking lot, and assisting employees ..... Since Griffin has been responsible for these 2 sites, I have not had even one complaint from the staff or our patients. We are going to award our maintenance contract to Griffin for out 3 other sites. We are extremely happy/satisfied with Griffin Maintenance and would not hesitate to recommend them.
B
1 year ago
Fantastic service, professional, clean work and extremely courteous
I had Griffin Maintenance for electrical work on my home and was extremely happy with, not only the work and service, but with how clean and neat the area was when they left after completion. Dave Bartkow called to schedule the appointment to come and do the estimate, gave me a fair price and started the day and time they promised. When I read their brochure, I saw that they also did commercial maintenance and I now have hired them for cleaning and maintenance of our office building. I would, without hesitation, recommend Griffin Maintenance.
E
1 year ago
Professional, High Quality, Great People!
We have been using Griffin Maintenance for over 10 years now and have been OVERLY pleased with the quality of work they provide. We use them for our nightly cleaning and our floor maintenance because we have a lot of vinyl floor covering(about 10,000 sqft). They are experts at vct waxing and buffing. They are always on time, great people, and provide quality service. They have always made themselves available when we needed them for extra work and even provide fill in for my regular housekeeping staff during vacations. Like I said, we have been using them 6 nights per week for over 10 years and I never had an issue - they are great! I would recommend them without any hesitation.
Response from Griffin Maintenance Services Inc
Eric, Thanks so much for your review, we truly value your business, and look forward to another 10 great years.