Griffith Dental Associates

Dentist

1213 Hermann Dr

SUITE 840

Houston, TX 77004

Open Today By Appointment

bestdentistever.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Griffith and her staff is very professional and cares about the welfare and health of her patients. I am very comfortable and relaxed when I am in her care.
A
1 month ago
Appointment time delay
Dr. Griffith provides great service. The office is friendly and professional. My concern is the delay it takes to be seen upon arrival. It typically takes 30 minutes to be seen after the appointment time. I can never schedule my time effectively because it takes so long to be seen.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and Proffesional
Pearland Location - close to home and dentist is very knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Thorough, Knowledgeable, and Friendly
My experience with Dr. Griffith was incredibly pleasant. She has a wonderful personality, she is easy to talk with, and instantly makes you feel at ease. She feels like a friend, not just a dentist. She explained everything clearly and patiently, and was happy to answer my questions. She is extremely thorough in her work, and keeps you updated throughout the cleaning process to let you know what she's doing. I never felt disconnected or like I was just there to be provided a service and be sent on my way. All of Dr. Griffith's staff are very friendly and knowledgeable in their areas.
J
2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience, love Dr. Griffith and her staff.
A
3 months ago
Awesome service
The staff is very nice and friendly, I really enjoyed my day at the dentist, awesome experience, Ms Griffith and her team always does a great job, make sure all your needs are met, of all the dentists I've been too, she is the best...my first choice
N
3 months ago
It is a new facility, but it was pleasant, some new personnel, very friendly and took care of my needs, and the technician assigned to me as always was friendly, informative, and excellent service. I enjoyed my time there.
D
4 months ago
Amazing Service
I loved the staff! They made you feel very comfortable and at home. Staff took the time to explain everything to you and treated you like a friend and not just another patient. Very professional! Staff even took the time to engage with my kids The only thing I did not like is that it took us an hour just to be seen. But once we were in the staff made up for it!
C
6 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had
Everyone at Griffith Dental is great; really professional, kind, knowledgeable, approachable, and not out to upsell you like basically every other dentist I’ve ever encountered. I love that they give you an estimate of how much things will cost before you jump into something, so you can plan accordingly instead of getting caught off guard. They take their time making sure you are getting the care you need, and I really appreciate that.
F
7 months ago
Finally...a Dentist that Truly Cares...
I always feel blessed when I find healthcare providers and medical staff that doesn't treat you like you're in a "patient conveyor belt." At last, I found someone who genuinely care for her patients. Great experience from the first call as a new patient, verifying my insurance coverage and confirming my appointment, until the day of the appointment. Superb! Any dentist or doctor that takes time to look over your health history, listens to your concerns and explains in layman terms the plan of treatment without feeling rushed....he/she is INCREDIBLY AWESOME in my book! They are rare, especially here in Houston. So when you find such incredible provider, please SHARE. Thank you!