Griffith Dental Associates

Dentist

1213 Hermann Dr

SUITE 840

Houston, TX 77004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdentistever.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Griffith Dental provides professional service, follow up care to ensure that you feeling well and feeling well. They provide the latest dental equipment to care for your teeth at home.
S
4 days ago
High quality professional service
I Griffith Dental. Professional service. Dr. Griffith has genital hands and pain free. She has the solutions to all your dental needs.
A
7 days ago
My experience during my last visit was great. I would recommend Ms. Griffith. She is very knowledgeable and does great work.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Thorough!!
My appointment started on time and completed in a very reasonable time frame. All of my concerns where addressed. My procedure was completed without pain and all of my expectations where met!
P
2 months ago
Great Service and Staff!
The staff and Dr. Griffith are amazing. Being terrified of the dentist they made sure I was comfortable and told me everything they were going to do before doing it . They made me feel so comfortable and relaxed on my visit!
M
2 months ago
All of the above
As usual superb service!
M
5 months ago
Great Service
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Griffith. Her staff has been working with me over the years to improve my teeth. I must say that I see and feel the improvement.
B
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Staff are amazing and friendly! They made my visit very comfortable. Soothing environment.
S
6 months ago
Superve!!
Excellent service. Great staff. Pleasant environment. #1Dentist.
C
6 months ago
High quality service, very professional and knowledgeable staff.
From the beginning of the Griffith Experience....front desk personnel Porsha greeted me with a smile and greeting,Amy called me for my appointment again with a smile and greeting,Mirena was great as well we have a kindred spirit and the lovely Ifetayo your great at what you do and your staff is wonderful.