Griffith Dental Associates

Dentist

1213 Hermann Dr

SUITE 840

Houston, TX 77004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdentistever.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
It is a new facility, but it was pleasant, some new personnel, very friendly and took care of my needs, and the technician assigned to me as always was friendly, informative, and excellent service. I enjoyed my time there.
D
4 weeks ago
Amazing Service
I loved the staff! They made you feel very comfortable and at home. Staff took the time to explain everything to you and treated you like a friend and not just another patient. Very professional! Staff even took the time to engage with my kids The only thing I did not like is that it took us an hour just to be seen. But once we were in the staff made up for it!
C
3 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had
Everyone at Griffith Dental is great; really professional, kind, knowledgeable, approachable, and not out to upsell you like basically every other dentist I’ve ever encountered. I love that they give you an estimate of how much things will cost before you jump into something, so you can plan accordingly instead of getting caught off guard. They take their time making sure you are getting the care you need, and I really appreciate that.
F
4 months ago
Finally...a Dentist that Truly Cares...
I always feel blessed when I find healthcare providers and medical staff that doesn't treat you like you're in a "patient conveyor belt." At last, I found someone who genuinely care for her patients. Great experience from the first call as a new patient, verifying my insurance coverage and confirming my appointment, until the day of the appointment. Superb! Any dentist or doctor that takes time to look over your health history, listens to your concerns and explains in layman terms the plan of treatment without feeling rushed....he/she is INCREDIBLY AWESOME in my book! They are rare, especially here in Houston. So when you find such incredible provider, please SHARE. Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Griffith Dental provides professional service, follow up care to ensure that you feeling well and feeling well. They provide the latest dental equipment to care for your teeth at home.
S
4 months ago
High quality professional service
I Griffith Dental. Professional service. Dr. Griffith has genital hands and pain free. She has the solutions to all your dental needs.
A
4 months ago
My experience during my last visit was great. I would recommend Ms. Griffith. She is very knowledgeable and does great work.
D
5 months ago
Excellent and Thorough!!
My appointment started on time and completed in a very reasonable time frame. All of my concerns where addressed. My procedure was completed without pain and all of my expectations where met!
P
6 months ago
Great Service and Staff!
The staff and Dr. Griffith are amazing. Being terrified of the dentist they made sure I was comfortable and told me everything they were going to do before doing it . They made me feel so comfortable and relaxed on my visit!
M
6 months ago
All of the above
As usual superb service!