Griffith Dental Associates

Dentist

1213 Hermann Dr

SUITE 840

Houston, TX 77004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdentistever.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
Best Dental Office Period
I always love my visits to this office- mood is always calming and soothing and everyone is so nice. I love my dentist!
H
5 months ago
Best dental staff ever!
Everyone at Griffith Dental is warm, friendly, and caring. It is a pleasure to be in the office.
S
6 months ago
As always my service was excellent. I was in & out quickly and was back to work. I love the convenience of the office to my job in the Medical Center. I would gladly refer Griffith Dental Associates to anyone.
M
7 months ago
Excellent Service
I arrived to the office and after filling out some paperwork they escorted me to my chair where the dental assistant performed my teeth cleaning with gentleness and precision. I was in and out.
A
7 months ago
Awesome Experience
I absolutely loved everything about my visit. From the time I walked in to the time I walked out. Everyone was polite, very helpful, gave great detail and I felt like there were no questions I could not ask. I am definitely coming back and will also refer anybody in need of a dentist.
L
8 months ago
Happy dental experience
Today was my first visit and the staff and Griffith Dental Associates was prompt, polite, efficient and professional. My experience today was very pleasant. If you are looking for a dentist, call Dr. Griffith!
R
10 months ago
I came a day early for my dentist appointment. Thank you for working me in that same day. Your staff was very polite, respectful and helpful.
M
10 months ago
My 2nd visit
This was my second visit and yes this is now my permanent dentist, this visit was just as pleasant as the first one, I will be recommending this dentist very highly.
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service!
Everyone at Griffith Dental Associates were very professional, patient, and friendly. All of my questions were answered and I did not feel rushed out. I have been a patient for over 10 years and I do not plan on going anywhere else!
S
1 year ago
My experience in the doctor's was wonderful. Everyone was extremely polite and friendly. From the very first moment I walked into the office the receptionist knew who I was. Everyone was very nice. I look forward to going back.