Griffith Dental Associates

Dentist

1213 Hermann Dr

SUITE 840

Houston, TX 77004

Open Today By Appointment

bestdentistever.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Staff are amazing and friendly! They made my visit very comfortable. Soothing environment.
S
2 weeks ago
Superve!!
Excellent service. Great staff. Pleasant environment. #1Dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and knowledgeable staff.
From the beginning of the Griffith Experience....front desk personnel Porsha greeted me with a smile and greeting,Amy called me for my appointment again with a smile and greeting,Mirena was great as well we have a kindred spirit and the lovely Ifetayo your great at what you do and your staff is wonderful.
S
4 weeks ago
The best service.
The staff at Griffith Dental are professional, polite and very knowledgeable about what they do. The office is very clean. The receptionist is helpful and nice. The dental assistant was so friendly and also helpful. Dr. Griffith was very patient and answered all my questions. She always checked with me asking if I had any additional concerns or questions. The service was fast. She's awesome. All of the staff at this dental office make Griffith Dental a comfortable and pleasant environment. I'm pleased.
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Great Service, calming atmosphere
N
3 months ago
Excellent service and great atmosphere. I have been a patient for years and I am pleased with the knowledge, professionalism and the ability to make you feel at ease when procedures are being performed.
N
3 months ago
Excellent service and great atmosphere.
W
4 months ago
W.H.
I always love Griffith Dental. They make you very comfortable.
J
4 months ago
We love Griffith Dental Associates! They are always professional, always helpful & willing to explain the process and/or details! They always have a great attitude!
N
6 months ago
I always receive excellent service when I visit the office. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. You are made to feel special and always asked if you are alright when there are painful procedures being performed. I am quite pleased with the personnel. What I like is that you are made to feel like you are family in a positive way. Dr. Griffith makes sure you are satisfied with your visit . Everyone is very professional and friendly.