Griffith Electric Inc.

Electrician

264 26 1/4 Rd.

Grand Junction, CO 81503

Open Today 24 Hours

grandjunctionelectrician.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Dependable, Helpful & Willing
Robert was so easy to work with. Dependable, on time, communicated well and followed up with questions I had. We will definitely use them again!
E
8 months ago
always dependable
We have using Griffith electric for about 10 years. Robert is dependable, fair priced and always on time. I would highly recommend Griffith electric
I
8 months ago
Wonderful and Efficient Service!
My electric problem was simple, I needed a dryer outlet switched out. Nevertheless, I am very pleased with the service I received; Robert was very professional, friendly, and prompt. You could definitely tell he knew what he was doing! He even cleaned up after himself! I will definitely call Griffith Electric again should I encounter any electric problems in the future and most definitely recommend to others.
S
2 years ago
Prompt, Friendly and Professional Service
I was very pleased with the quality service I received from Robert and his team. He was prompt, friendly and professional. He arrived prepared and was able to quickly identify and resolve my electrical problem. I would definitely recommend Griffith Electric to my friends and family.
M
3 years ago
Will definitely use again.
They installed the circuits for my jets and heater for the bathroom tub. Clean professional work done in a timely manner.
K
3 years ago
Fantastic Workmanship
I needed a lot of rewiring done in my 40 year old house.I got several bids on the work to be done and Griffith Electric came in the lowest.They arrived right on time and got all the work done quickly and efficiently.They cleaned up all the mess and were really friendly.I felt very comfortable with them in my home!Nice to find someone good on their word and to finish the job at the price agreed upon.Thank You Griffith Electric
Response from Griffith Electric Inc.
Thanks kevin !!! I have awesome customers,
K
3 years ago
Always Satisfied!
Robert Griffith is very professional, experienced, helpful and always responds to my work requests very promptly. Sandy Griffith is always cheerful on the phone and helps any way she can. I would highly recommend Griffith Electric for any electrical needs; residential or commercial.
Response from Griffith Electric Inc.
Thanks kristi!!! Its always a pleasure to work for you !!
K
3 years ago
Griffith electric really did a great job. not only are they knowledgeable but very efficient . we would definetly use them again
Response from Griffith Electric Inc.
Thanks Katrina . very nice people to work for