Griffith Electric Inc. Volt-Busters

Electrician

264 26 1/4 Rd.

Grand Junction, CO 81503

Open Today 24 Hours

grandjunctionelectrician.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional, helpful, honest
I was plugging in a surge protector into a outlet in the dining room, when I heard a click. I was checking for different things like the breaker box, GFI's Even though I didn't think that they were installed in the dining room. Tried different things for a few hours and then I figured that I should call a electrician. I looked in the phone book and Griffith Electric caught my eye. I liked that they had 24 hour service & that they were listed with the BBB. I called and talked to Robert, he told me to check the kitchen for GFI's as they are connected. He told me that the red lights had to be off, one was off the other wasn't. I pushed the one in that had a red light and the power was back on the dining room outlets. I thought that I would have to pay a service fee to have someone come out, but Robert was very helpful & honest and that is greatly appreciated. Will contact them again if the situation arises. Thanks a lot Robert & Sandy. You rock :)
L
1 year ago
Highly recommend!
Did a great job, very reasonable. I will use them again, and highly recommend.
R
2 years ago
Dependable, knowledgeable, reasonable!
Great service! Work was done quickly, answered all questions and dealt with unseen problem to make my home safe! Appreciate the expertise and work quality! He has done work for us over several years and we will absolutely continue to call on him for our electrical needs and give him a great recommendation!!
K
3 years ago
Dependable, Helpful & Willing
Robert was so easy to work with. Dependable, on time, communicated well and followed up with questions I had. We will definitely use them again!
E
3 years ago
always dependable
We have using Griffith electric for about 10 years. Robert is dependable, fair priced and always on time. I would highly recommend Griffith electric
I
3 years ago
Wonderful and Efficient Service!
My electric problem was simple, I needed a dryer outlet switched out. Nevertheless, I am very pleased with the service I received; Robert was very professional, friendly, and prompt. You could definitely tell he knew what he was doing! He even cleaned up after himself! I will definitely call Griffith Electric again should I encounter any electric problems in the future and most definitely recommend to others.
S
4 years ago
Prompt, Friendly and Professional Service
I was very pleased with the quality service I received from Robert and his team. He was prompt, friendly and professional. He arrived prepared and was able to quickly identify and resolve my electrical problem. I would definitely recommend Griffith Electric to my friends and family.
M
5 years ago
Will definitely use again.
They installed the circuits for my jets and heater for the bathroom tub. Clean professional work done in a timely manner.
K
5 years ago
Fantastic Workmanship
I needed a lot of rewiring done in my 40 year old house.I got several bids on the work to be done and Griffith Electric came in the lowest.They arrived right on time and got all the work done quickly and efficiently.They cleaned up all the mess and were really friendly.I felt very comfortable with them in my home!Nice to find someone good on their word and to finish the job at the price agreed upon.Thank You Griffith Electric
Response from Griffith Electric Inc. Volt-Busters
Thanks kevin !!! I have awesome customers,
K
5 years ago
Always Satisfied!
Robert Griffith is very professional, experienced, helpful and always responds to my work requests very promptly. Sandy Griffith is always cheerful on the phone and helps any way she can. I would highly recommend Griffith Electric for any electrical needs; residential or commercial.
Response from Griffith Electric Inc. Volt-Busters
Thanks kristi!!! Its always a pleasure to work for you !!