Griffiths & Drowley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

6365 Simmons St.

Suite 110

North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegasbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great Quality
Professional kind and considerate of clients needs.
R
7 days ago
Amazed
When I came in the back where they do the treatments, I was so awed by the individual work stations they had for each technician. The Orthodontist did a beautiful job in orchestrating the work environment 😊 I can see that her staff is happy to be working in an awesome place, and the thought she put into it. I absolutely love it 😍. At the end my daughter went home with oral bags full of goodies. I can see that the Orthodontist takes care of her patients and staff with their cool shirts and comfortable work uniforms 😊 makes me want to work there lol. The money spent towards the goodies and the extra stuff wraps everything up, making the establishment a place for families to come to especially to the families that can't afford the expensive toothbrush. I know that I for one, money that I work hard for is going towards my daughter oral treatment and to have the free tools they give out helps out so much and it also helps motivate these young teens to take care of their teeth 😊
R
3 weeks ago
Heartwarming experience
The lady at the front desk was so pleasant with me 😊 I've called and stop by multiple times, asking questions and she seems not to be annoyed lol. That's great customer service. I also love how knowledgeable the assistant is when going over the insurance and her knowledge of how the whole operation works. My daughter noticed a sign that said Welcome Katlyn Tigart, she was totolly tickle by it 😊 Keep up the great teamwork and that spirit 😊 Also I love how the establishments all help each other out, cute community. I shop at Natural Grocery and just got my kids and I apts at the Elite Dental Clinic and they always have something great to say about each other 😊
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
My daughter was pretty scared about getting braces but this place was calming and explained everything they did during the procedure. They also didn't mind my five year old watching and explained what they were doing to her as well. It was a fun experience for both girls.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Doctor is very humble. Excellent bedside manners.
J
1 month ago
Did very good job for my son
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Both my kids went in to get fitted for their retainers and both kids were given their individual time and not rushed.
R
2 months ago
Super friendly
The girls that work here make this experience so fun for me every time! I love coming to my appointments and Dr. Drowley is the best!
A
3 months ago
The orthodontist and office staff are very nice, and the orthodontist uses his knowledge and skills effectively.
D
3 months ago
Great Office - professional & courteous staff
If you have a child that needs braces, Griffiths Orthodontics is the place to go, hands down. From the initial consult to follow up appointments, the doctor and staff have been fabulous.