Griffiths & Drowley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

6365 Simmons St.

Suite 110

North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Open Today By Appointment

lasvegasbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
I love coming to Griffiths and Drowley orthodontic because their staff is always very polite and professional.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly.
The staff are every friendly and get us in and out quickly.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been going here for almost 5 years, and you guys have helped me more than I thought possible. I highly recommend!
E
1 month ago
High quality
From the time I walked in the Door the service was exceptional very friendly staff i didnt wait long at all the price points are affordable .Very pleased with my visit I would diffently refer to others.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service frendlyes personal in the business. Thanks you for everything you have don for my daughter Paige
T
2 months ago
Awesome from the very start!
So happy with our choice to come here. They are all so friendly and excited to get braces started.
M
4 months ago
Walked Away Impressed
We were referred to them by the dental clinic in the same office and have been nothing short of amazed through the whole process. Everyone has been professional and helpful. We felt very taken care of every step of the way. We recommend them to everyone we know. It's also very affordable and pain free.
D
4 months ago
Been going there for over a year. They are always nice, polite, professional; never had a problem...would definitely recommend.
A
5 months ago
Nice people!
Nice and very knowledgeable Dr. Griffiths.All my questions were answered. Thank you!
R
7 months ago
On time, professional, honest, and friendly service.
This was our original consultation, the orthodontist advised waiting a little longer, but laid out a clear plan for when the time comes how to correct my child's dental concerns. My child's worries were put to rest.