Griffiths & Drowley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

6365 Simmons St.

Suite 110

North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegasbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Walked Away Impressed
We were referred to them by the dental clinic in the same office and have been nothing short of amazed through the whole process. Everyone has been professional and helpful. We felt very taken care of every step of the way. We recommend them to everyone we know. It's also very affordable and pain free.
D
4 weeks ago
Been going there for over a year. They are always nice, polite, professional; never had a problem...would definitely recommend.
A
2 months ago
Nice people!
Nice and very knowledgeable Dr. Griffiths.All my questions were answered. Thank you!
R
4 months ago
On time, professional, honest, and friendly service.
This was our original consultation, the orthodontist advised waiting a little longer, but laid out a clear plan for when the time comes how to correct my child's dental concerns. My child's worries were put to rest.
A
6 months ago
Wonderful staff!!
Took my daughter for a new patient consult, staff is very friendly and doctor is awesome! I would definitely recommend this office
S
6 months ago
The Best
Truly amazing experience, if you need an orthodontist - this is the place to go.
C
6 months ago
Great Quality
Professional kind and considerate of clients needs.
R
6 months ago
Amazed
When I came in the back where they do the treatments, I was so awed by the individual work stations they had for each technician. The Orthodontist did a beautiful job in orchestrating the work environment 😊 I can see that her staff is happy to be working in an awesome place, and the thought she put into it. I absolutely love it 😍. At the end my daughter went home with oral bags full of goodies. I can see that the Orthodontist takes care of her patients and staff with their cool shirts and comfortable work uniforms 😊 makes me want to work there lol. The money spent towards the goodies and the extra stuff wraps everything up, making the establishment a place for families to come to especially to the families that can't afford the expensive toothbrush. I know that I for one, money that I work hard for is going towards my daughter oral treatment and to have the free tools they give out helps out so much and it also helps motivate these young teens to take care of their teeth 😊
R
7 months ago
Heartwarming experience
The lady at the front desk was so pleasant with me 😊 I've called and stop by multiple times, asking questions and she seems not to be annoyed lol. That's great customer service. I also love how knowledgeable the assistant is when going over the insurance and her knowledge of how the whole operation works. My daughter noticed a sign that said Welcome Katlyn Tigart, she was totolly tickle by it 😊 Keep up the great teamwork and that spirit 😊 Also I love how the establishments all help each other out, cute community. I shop at Natural Grocery and just got my kids and I apts at the Elite Dental Clinic and they always have something great to say about each other 😊
J
7 months ago
Great Service
My daughter was pretty scared about getting braces but this place was calming and explained everything they did during the procedure. They also didn't mind my five year old watching and explained what they were doing to her as well. It was a fun experience for both girls.