Griffiths & Drowley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

6365 Simmons St.

Suite 110

North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegasbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 hour ago
All the staff are super friendly. Highly recommend.
K
1 week ago
LOVE THIS PLACE!
Both my daughters got braces here and i love everything about them. Friendly service and affordable and military friendly:) I recommend them to everyone i know!
S
1 month ago
Great Orthodontia Care
The staff at Griffiths and Drowley Orthodontics are very friendly and provide great orthodontia care. My teeth are still in the process of being straightened, but the progress thus far has been phenomenal. I am very happy with the orthodontia office.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional staff
We love this office. Myself and my two daughters are clients. Everyone is always friendly. Patients are seen on time, making it a breeze for a busy mom like me. Great place with caring doctors and staff.
J
2 months ago
Great services.
F
2 months ago
All tha staff is super friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Comfortable and professional
Let me start by saying that I’m 24 years old and have had braces before. Unfortunately my teeth have shifted so I went to this office to seek help. The front desk, to the lady who helped me plan my treatment, to the orthodontist.. everyone was so incredibly nice and professional. I was given all the information I needed and didn’t even need to ask questions. I didn’t feel uncomfortable at any point. I’m excited to officially get my braces on in a week. Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
High quality service.
My son and I had the best experience today. Every one was very nice and polite. The young lady that was helping with my son's braces was amazing. I could not have asked for any one better. Thank you all so very much for making my son feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this office!!!
R
2 months ago
Great professional and friendly service
We had our initial consultation and putting the braces on the same day. The service received was exceptional and I would highly recommend others to seek treatment with this Orthodontics office.
C
2 months ago
professional and fast
staff is always professional and quick.