Griffiths & Drowley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

6365 Simmons St.

Suite 110

North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegasbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great Experience all around
All of the staff is super friendly, punctual and make my daughter feel at ease!
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!!
D
1 month ago
Great Place
The staff is always super friendly and explains procedures quite well. I wish all businesses operated this way!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Love this place. Very friendly and professional!
L
2 months ago
I love coming to Griffiths and Drowley orthodontic because their staff is always very polite and professional.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
The staff are every friendly and get us in and out quickly.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
I have been going here for almost 5 years, and you guys have helped me more than I thought possible. I highly recommend!
E
3 months ago
High quality
From the time I walked in the Door the service was exceptional very friendly staff i didnt wait long at all the price points are affordable .Very pleased with my visit I would diffently refer to others.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service frendlyes personal in the business. Thanks you for everything you have don for my daughter Paige
T
4 months ago
Awesome from the very start!
So happy with our choice to come here. They are all so friendly and excited to get braces started.