Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4240 E Charleston Blvd.

Las Vegas, NV 89104

Open Today By Appointment

lasvegasbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
The best Staff
My kids loved it, Never had this kind of experience in any other orthodontist office.. The staff was soo nice and had a big smile on their faces. Very helpful, honest and professional staff.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you so much for choosing our practice to treat your boys :) - Janiece
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and fast service
Very professional friendly staff. They are straight to the point and service is fast which is convenient for working parents.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind review! Our patients are our #1 priority!
J
3 weeks ago
Griffiths & Ence orthodontist is the best place ti greet braces!
All staff is friendly, professional & efficient. The care is too notch. They really do care about their patients and truly want to provide the best orthodontic care possible. My oldest two children got expanders, braces, and now retainers here. We've been with them for 4 years. Always a great experience and never disappointed!,And their cost is reasonable! I highly recommend them!
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you for your amazing kind words!
W
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Welcoming
My daughter was terrified to attend her Ortho appointment, was very comfortable after we left. Her questions were answered felt cared for.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
We're very happy we could ease her mind about orthodontic treatment. We always want our patients to feel as comfortable as possible. -Janiece
V
1 month ago
ORTHO
So far it has been a great experience. Everyone has been really nice and explained exactly what they were doing.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you for your review! We hope to always provide you and your family with a great experience at each visit. Thank you for choosing us!
P
2 months ago
Very nice people.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you kindly :)
E
2 months ago
Un excente servicio tanto asistente como la dra muchas felicidades por su amabilidad con gusto yo los recomiendo Eva V
L
2 months ago
Highly Quality Service a Must Go :)
I highly recommend this place for your dental needs. You are treated with priority. I tried other orthodontist and did not get the same treatment like here. So I decided to go back and get my teeth treated where I know they will care about you and price was really reasonable :) Very Happy with my choice :) :)
E
2 months ago
Good service
Awesome fast service
T
2 months ago
Love this office!
They always get my daughters back on time if not early for their appointments, staff is always friendly, Dr Ence really knows her stuff and both my daughters teeth look fantastic. Highly recommend!!