Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4240 E Charleston Blvd.

Las Vegas, NV 89104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegasbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
I had a really good experience and excellent service I recommend to my friends :)
B
2 months ago
They’re always friendly and welcoming at Griffith’s. We were there for myndaughter’s appt but my son had broken a bracket the day before and they took him right in and fixed it.
M
2 months ago
Amazing staff and Orthodontist!!
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you :)
A
2 months ago
Austin's Orthodontic Consultation
We went to Griffiths and Ence office because of a recommendation from or dental office. As we walked in the building we felt very welcome. They even went as having a signing welcoming Austin to his first appointment. Austin went in the back to get x-rays, which didn't take long at all. When finished they called me back to talk about what was next. The orthodontist was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. After the consultation was finished Austin and his sister even got ice cream!! I am highly satisfied with our office visit! Thank you all!! Definitely will be going back.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you so much for bringing your beautiful family in to see us. I'm glad you guys had a great experience, it was very nice to meet you guys, can't wait to see you again :)
G
2 months ago
Friendly & Efficcient Staff
My son was greeted the door with a smile and waiting time was minimal. Everyone was courteous and efficient. Thank you.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Its easy to smile at our awesome patients. Thank you for coming in :)
R
3 months ago
The best place nice polite people and excelent work I recomend any family bracers 3 of my kids they did all the work so thank you .great job .
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
thank you so much! We strive to always provide the best service. Thank you for trusting us with your amazing family.
S
3 months ago
It was great I enjoyed know what they are going to do with my old smile to a new perfect smile
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you so much for coming in Samantha, it was so nice to meet you. We'll be seeing you real soon :)
B
3 months ago
Every one is always so nice.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you! Its because we have the best patients :)
D
3 months ago
Everyone is very friendly. They made us feel welcome. All of our questions were answered.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
We're glad we could answer all your questions and feel welcomed. See you soon!
P
3 months ago
Very friendly but professional
I have taken all my kids there and always has been a great experience. The staff is friendly, professional and always on time. Dr Griffiths is always available to make sure the work is done correctly.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
We love that you chose our practice for your children's Orthodontic care. Thank you for making us a part of your family.