Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4240 E Charleston Blvd.

Las Vegas, NV 89104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegasbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Austin's Orthodontic Consultation
We went to Griffiths and Ence office because of a recommendation from or dental office. As we walked in the building we felt very welcome. They even went as having a signing welcoming Austin to his first appointment. Austin went in the back to get x-rays, which didn't take long at all. When finished they called me back to talk about what was next. The orthodontist was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. After the consultation was finished Austin and his sister even got ice cream!! I am highly satisfied with our office visit! Thank you all!! Definitely will be going back.
G
1 week ago
Friendly & Efficcient Staff
My son was greeted the door with a smile and waiting time was minimal. Everyone was courteous and efficient. Thank you.
R
3 weeks ago
The best place nice polite people and excelent work I recomend any family bracers 3 of my kids they did all the work so thank you .great job .
S
4 weeks ago
It was great I enjoyed know what they are going to do with my old smile to a new perfect smile
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you so much for coming in Samantha, it was so nice to meet you. We'll be seeing you real soon :)
B
1 month ago
Every one is always so nice.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you! Its because we have the best patients :)
D
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly. They made us feel welcome. All of our questions were answered.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
We're glad we could answer all your questions and feel welcomed. See you soon!
P
1 month ago
Very friendly but professional
I have taken all my kids there and always has been a great experience. The staff is friendly, professional and always on time. Dr Griffiths is always available to make sure the work is done correctly.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
We love that you chose our practice for your children's Orthodontic care. Thank you for making us a part of your family.
I
2 months ago
Best Ortho Consultation I've Had
I was shocked to see my name on a welcome sign when I entered. The service was friendly and fast. I liked that they explained everything and still asked if I needed clarification.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Inez is was so very nice to meet you! I'm very happy you loved seeing your name on our welcome sign. Can't wait to see you for your orthodontic care.
F
2 months ago
Excellent service.
Every single staff member made us feel at home, from the moment we walked in until we left the office. Thank you.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
I'm so happy you enjoyed your experience here with us. We're excited and honored you chose us for your Orthodontic Treatment for your son :)
H
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Our experience today was nothing short of fantastic. The front office girls, Yeyko, Sherry and Dr Ence was absolutely wonderful. I look forward to establishing patient care at this office.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words. We're extremely happy you chose our practice for your family.