Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4240 E Charleston Blvd.

Las Vegas, NV 89104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegasbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Years of Quality
Our family has visited this office for many years as we've received quality service and are very happy with the results. Recently, our last child consulted with Dr. Griffiths who answered our questions which were many. He also took time to bring up several ideas which we didn't know about. This is because Dr. Griffiths is a caring, patient orthodontist whom our family is very pleased to know.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you for trusting us with your family :)
Y
1 month ago
Dr. Griffiths and his staff are the best! They’re always so patient, courteous and professional. I was a patient myself and knew I needed to bring my oldest in to their office now that she needs braces.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words. Our goal is to always provide the best service to our patients! :)
I
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Went in for a consultation. The office is super neat and the staff was amazing.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you Isabel! It was such a pleasure meeting you.
Z
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
The best orthodontist in Las Vegas
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you :)
K
2 months ago
Top quality service each and every time.
Great staff and doctors. Two of my children have had braces with Dr. Griffiths and I will continue to go to him for braces. Personal care is a priority and quality is second to none. Thank you and God bless you all.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you for trusting us with your Family!
J
2 months ago
Great!
We aren’t getting ready to start braces with my oldest and we have seen them twice now. Each time they have been so good to us and given us all the infinite we needed so far. He isn’t quite ready for braces yet as some teeth need to grow in more but what we have experienced has been great!
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words Jessica. We love seeing you and your boys come in to our office!
A
3 months ago
The best Staff
My kids loved it, Never had this kind of experience in any other orthodontist office.. The staff was soo nice and had a big smile on their faces. Very helpful, honest and professional staff.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you so much for choosing our practice to treat your boys :) - Janiece
C
3 months ago
Professional and fast service
Very professional friendly staff. They are straight to the point and service is fast which is convenient for working parents.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind review! Our patients are our #1 priority!
J
3 months ago
Griffiths & Ence orthodontist is the best place ti greet braces!
All staff is friendly, professional & efficient. The care is too notch. They really do care about their patients and truly want to provide the best orthodontic care possible. My oldest two children got expanders, braces, and now retainers here. We've been with them for 4 years. Always a great experience and never disappointed!,And their cost is reasonable! I highly recommend them!
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
Thank you for your amazing kind words!
W
4 months ago
Friendly and Welcoming
My daughter was terrified to attend her Ortho appointment, was very comfortable after we left. Her questions were answered felt cared for.
Response from Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics
We're very happy we could ease her mind about orthodontic treatment. We always want our patients to feel as comfortable as possible. -Janiece