Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4240 E Charleston Blvd.

Las Vegas, NV 89104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegasbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Friendly
Everyone is so nice and professional. I always leave with a smile.
L
1 week ago
All the are friendly..
R
3 weeks ago
then & now still an A+
Returning 10 years later for braces for myself the office staff still as friendly and helpful as I remembered. Dr. Ence is awesome, she throughly explained procedure to me making me feel so at ease. I'm looking so forward to braces & office visits.
M
3 weeks ago
Good service
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Griffith is great! All my kids have been a patient of his. We have been going to the east Charlestown office since the late 90's.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Very friendly and assisting. The facilities are well organized and most of all I love their service. All the staffs and even assistant of the doctor and most especially Doctor Eryn are very accompanying.
J
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly
I love this place. The first time I went I thought, "Wow I really want to bring my kids here if they need braces in the future." I felt the same way today when I walked out. They called and told me my invisilines were in. They got me an appointment that same day within a few hours. The ladies at the front desk were nice. They were trying to help another client out. I got brought back by a super friendly girl, and the doc was friendly when he put in my liners. I would recommend this place.
T
2 months ago
Love this office!!
Two of my children are patients here and we love everything about this practice! Dr Ence and all the staff are extremely knowledgeable and good at what they do. They are always friendly and very accommodating. My children love coming here.
S
2 months ago
Extraordinary Services All the times
Thank you very much for you services, the orthodontics Team is wonderfull All the Times.
M
2 months ago
Second generation using Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics and both they and their staff have always been very friendly and professional. More importantly, the results of their work have been perfect and highly appreciated by. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an orthodontist.