Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4240 E Charleston Blvd.

Las Vegas, NV 89104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegasbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Great team! Everyone is friendly and helpful. Both Dr Griffiths and Dr Ence are very knowledgeable and take the time to explain treatment steps and process. Highly recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
friendly & professional
great staff felt welcomed the whole time even had a welcome sign at the counter with my name on it! Everything was explained to me all questions answered. Will be back soon to finish up getting the braces!
S
3 weeks ago
very professional and friendly :-)
At this appointment my daughter got her braces on. All of the staff from check in to the girls in the back were very kind and explained things thoroughly to my daughter. The orthodontist is also very friendly and very thorough in explanation and I trust her skill completely.
A
1 month ago
Great profecional and friendly service
Friendly staff and great customer service. Highly recomend very profecional
M
1 month ago
Very attentive
Took the time to explain everything were fast and easy
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everything was amazing. The only thing I would critique is explaining the types of braces. It almost felt forced to use a specific type of braces and not a lot of explanation why. ie, cost, time of treatment, new technology, etc...they just kept saying “the doctor will recommended these” without us even talking to the doctor about it.
M
1 month ago
Very nice customer service,they made me feel very comfortable
M
2 months ago
Awesome
Really a great experience. Excellent customer service! Vanessa was made to feel very comfortable and cared for during her appointment.
I
2 months ago
I had an amazing time there, they have such great service and the employees are really kind to you.😁
S
2 months ago
Courteous and professional :-)
This appointment was for an ortho consult. The office itself is clean and organized. There’s a nice music playing inside. The staff was all really friendly. The insurance coordinator was really helpful with some information I needed regarding the referral for insurance. The orthodontist seemed really kind and thorough in explaining the treatment options to us. Based on this visit, I would definitely recommend this office and I feel good about trusting my daughters ortho needs in their hands.