Griffiths & Ence Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4240 E Charleston Blvd.

Las Vegas, NV 89104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegasbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Me gusta la forma de tratar y son muy amables y recomiendo este lugar 100%
Siempre le explican todo el procedimiento y cualquier duda o pregunta son muy pacientes gracias por el gran servicio y por todas las chicas que atienden y claro a los doctores 💕
A
7 days ago
Great
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly
I love this place! I definitely recommend Griffiths and Ence to everyone! Dr. Ence is great and the staff are so fun! They really make you feel apart of the family!
L
1 month ago
High Quality Sercive and Very Friendly :)
I've been going on for a year with them and they've been really attentive with my treatment and always professional about their work :)
G
1 month ago
I would like to thank all the staff and doctors for all the care and patience they took on us when we hit a rough patch. We finally made it thru Yay... This is definitely the place you would want to be to take care of your beautiful smile with this beautiful people.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and caring!
Had an amazingly time here, but very sad becuse I lost my token!! Wish they could give me a new one!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and caring!
Had an amazingly time here, but very sad becuse I lost my token!! Wish they could give me a new one!
E
2 months ago
Professional and very welcoming!!
Let me start off by saying, the initial phone call to set appointment went great, very friendly. Then we walk in and are welcomed with a sign of my daughters name welcoming her to the office. The smile on my daughters face made my day, we felt very welcomed and the staff and doctor is amazing!!!
R
2 months ago
I whant to say thank you for the best service . Cand the people aré very polite. I recommend any body. I have 3 kids all put braces all look very good . Thank you for all the service.
B
2 months ago
Griffith’s was awesome!
I’ve had two kids go through Dr Griffiths/Ence’s office. They are friendly, fun, and do a great job.