Griffiths & Simister Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8710 W. Charleston Blvd.

Suite 150

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Open Today By Appointment

lasvegasbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Service Excellence
Everyone is great! Kind, courteous and happy.
S
4 weeks ago
Thank you for the great service .Cathy went out of her way today to help my daughter Cheyenne..Thank you so much !!
F
1 month ago
Great customer service, prompt, friendly, great incentives and giveaways for the kids, pool party every year, clean
I love this office because one, being a single mom, they work with you financially! Which is a blessing! Two, I’m a germaphobe and they are very clean! Three, I have worked in customer service for years, so I’m big on great quality service! They are very friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, accommodating, and their giveaways and incentives are the best for the kids! Dr. Griffith also has a pool party every year for his patients and staff right before school starts! I also notice that he takes his staff on much needed trips and outings! Awesome boss! Who does that anymore?! I wish!😩 I know quite a few ppl that go to this office or their kids do so that should tell you something as well with all the orthodontist offices out here! Very happy with this place! And it’s very kid friendly they have iPads for kids to play on in the waiting area!!
K
2 months ago
Best care and service!
With the last of my 4 children in braces, as well as having Dr. Doug Simister straighten my teen and fix my bite, I'm happy to share my appreciation for the orthodontic care we've all received in your office. Happy and helpful staff and doctor have always made it a pleasure to have our smiles improved by Dr. Doug!
J
2 months ago
Friendly & Efficient
Very friendly staff. Straight foward.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and informative
Dr. Griffiths listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. He helped us set forth a plan of action that will continue my son's excellent orthodontic care.
N
2 months ago
Awesome provider and staff!
Dr. Griffiths is the ultimate professional who always treats my son like he is his only patient. A remarkable provider who consistently exceeds expectations.
P
2 months ago
Friendly and very helpful
I cannot say enough about everyone that works in this office. They are professional and very friendly and answered all my questions. I did visit another orthodontist prior for an opinion and after coming to this office I knew that I did not have to go any further. I had a situation with my insurance and they understood and was very patient till I had it figured out and was very helpful every step of the way I would highly recommend this office
R
3 months ago
Very personable and answered questions
I have been seeing Dr. Simister for years. Very nice office staff and orthodontist
C
3 months ago
Love this office. Dr. Simister and the staff are amazing