Griffiths & Simister Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8710 W. Charleston Blvd.

Suite 150

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegasbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Exceptional
I loved the dental hygienist that helped my daughter. Always helpful and friendly.
M
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY FAMILY ORIENTED
I was looking for a ortho that took CULINARY it was so hard to find the couple of places that actually took it . Since calling the office the customer service I experienced through the phone was amazing she didn't seem annoyed to answer all my questions I had . Went in for our consultation and it was very fast I felt very comfortable with the staff . They where all smiles and where all very nice. I sat with the doctor and he was very helpful also had a conversation with my 7 year old which is actually very surprising . Most doctors get to the point and that is it . As soon as we got the approval for the culinary the staff called me and they got her in the next day !!!!! YES THE NEXT DAY ! My daughter has wanted braces for a long time so we are so happy . We went to the appointment today and the atmosphere was the same everyone was friendly and all smiles love how you can go to the back and sit with your child . The doctor once again was super amazing and did it great job not ignoring me or my other daughter. The nurse was amazing and gave us al the information we needed. Very nice and friendly . I am very HAPPY I picked this office ! I look forward to bringing the rest of my 3 kids . Thank YOU GUYS !!!! I highly recommend everyone to come here .
S
1 month ago
Makes braces exciting
When I heard my kids needed braces, I wasn't sure if it would be more painful for them or me. Turns out, it's the kids. Kidding! The staff are gentle and put the kids at ease. The efficiency of the treatment room setup is genius. Their reward approach encourages accountability in the kids and makes braces care fun!! Plus, thier payment options and extended hours makes it affordable and convenient for me!
Q
2 months ago
Very satisfied and well pleased with all the service!!
I can’t thank you all enough the great worked you’ve done to my daughter teeth It’s a amazing how beautiful her teeth and smile thank you all the staffs we are always welcome with a smile every time we coming. Most of all Dr Sinister you are amazing and wonderful I hope you continue your good service and hospitality.
S
2 months ago
High quality service.
We were very happy with our visit!!! Everyone is very sweet and patient. We love how good the lady who helped my son was very sweet and patient and willing to help him be comfortable in any way.
D
2 months ago
We have enjoyed our experience with great service. Everyone is so polite and friendly. The girls at the desk our like family they make you feel like your at home. Ortho group is Awesome and make you laugh. Love that you are welcome to be in the back while the work is being done. Everyone is very professional and Dr. Griffiths is amazing....
R
2 months ago
Dr. Griffith is Awesome and so is his staff !
C
2 months ago
Amazing Customer Service
Like most parents, we are embarrassed to take our teenager back to the Orthodontist and admit that our teen did not wear the retainer like they were told to and now their teeth are shifting to the point that the retainer broke when putting it in. Thank you for your kindness and patience reminding us of the importance of continued care with the retainer and saving us thousands of dollars by agreeing to get us a new retainer and wearing it for 30 days instead of replacing the braces back on. Thank you for your professionalism in handling this sensitive situation. We appreciate the consultation and prompt manner in which this embarrassing situation was handled.
E
2 months ago
First Appointment
My daughter just got her braces put on and we couldn’t be more pleased with our experience. From front to back this office is incredible. They put her right at ease and she left smiling bigger than ever.
J
2 months ago
Always great service and care - Thank You!!
Thanks for taking care of all my kids!!