Griffiths & Simister Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8710 W. Charleston Blvd.

Suite 150

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegasbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Incredibly friendly family like staff
We have brought four different family members here for orthodontic treatment, each experience as exceptional as the first. We can not recommend this office highly enough, from the friendly office staff to the super kid friendly doctors, everyone makes a point to know you.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone in super nice. Didn’t wait for long and treatment was pleasant and plenty on information provided. Definitely recommended!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
The office is always clean and staff very friendly and professional.
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff, high-quality service, professional & clean!
Dr. Griffiths is the best orthodontist I've ever been to. (Truly!) His office is clean & bright, the staff is very friendly & attentive, and he is both professional & kind. They are extremely busy because they do quality work. If you have an appointment during their peak hours - after school - you may have to wait a little bit past your appointment time, but I promise it is well worth it! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Griffiths and his staff to anyone looking for an orthodontist!
B
1 month ago
It was so easy. No long wait .Everyone is always so friendly. I love going to Dr. Griffiths
L
1 month ago
Highly Quality Service a Must Go :)
Great Customer Service ! Friendly Staff :) Very Professional :) Overall a must go place for your dental needs ;)
L
1 month ago
Very fast and efficient
Every time I make an appointment and get there 10 minutes early they call me in right away. Love how they educate you on everything they will be doing. My son also is very comfortable and normally he is terrified of the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Just great care by Dr. Sinister and his staff.
R
2 months ago
My son hi has the best experience very polite, the very nice and the best service in bracers, and my daughter she has 4 Year’s ago her braces . Thank you to all people work in the office Charleston, y lamb . Happy Mary Christmas and new year. Keep doing the best work and very clean ,
A
2 months ago
Had a great consultation. Dr. Griffiths and his staff were very friendly and helpful. Can’t wait to get my braces on!