Griffiths & Simister Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8710 W. Charleston Blvd.

Suite 150

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegasbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
We have enjoyed our experience with great service. Everyone is so polite and friendly. The girls at the desk our like family they make you feel like your at home. Ortho group is Awesome and make you laugh. Love that you are welcome to be in the back while the work is being done. Everyone is very professional and Dr. Griffiths is amazing....
R
6 days ago
Dr. Griffith is Awesome and so is his staff !
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing Customer Service
Like most parents, we are embarrassed to take our teenager back to the Orthodontist and admit that our teen did not wear the retainer like they were told to and now their teeth are shifting to the point that the retainer broke when putting it in. Thank you for your kindness and patience reminding us of the importance of continued care with the retainer and saving us thousands of dollars by agreeing to get us a new retainer and wearing it for 30 days instead of replacing the braces back on. Thank you for your professionalism in handling this sensitive situation. We appreciate the consultation and prompt manner in which this embarrassing situation was handled.
E
3 weeks ago
First Appointment
My daughter just got her braces put on and we couldn’t be more pleased with our experience. From front to back this office is incredible. They put her right at ease and she left smiling bigger than ever.
J
3 weeks ago
Always great service and care - Thank You!!
Thanks for taking care of all my kids!!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, professional service
The appointment went smoothly. The staff was very friendly. Dr. Simister explained everything thoroughly. Top notch orthodontics office!
L
2 months ago
Efficient and Fast.
Always polite and fast. Absolutely love this dentist.
J
2 months ago
Great service!
Doctors & staff are awesome!
G
2 months ago
Such a great place!!
The staff is the greatest! Dr Simister is so caring. Never a second thought about coming to this office.
J
2 months ago
A good time getting her braces on :)
From the friendly front desk ladies, to the polite & funny assistant (Amber) & of course Dr. Simister, my nervous 12 year old daughter was treated perfectly by the entire staff at Griffiths & Sinister Orthodontics. I know her smile will be gorgeous when all done & it will be a pleasant experience all the way through. Keep up the good work!! PS ~ They also did my older daughter's braces & that was a great experience too!