Griffiths & Simister Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8710 W. Charleston Blvd.

Suite 150

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Open Today By Appointment

lasvegasbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great team!
I love that they’re organized and friendly! Some have heavier that day than others and I’m not talking about the doctor but i think that’s normal... even though it hurt when she undid the bracket when it didn’t hurt with another one it was just for a min so maybe no big deal
K
2 months ago
Great atmosphere, high quality service, kind people
We always have a great experience here! The staff is capable and kind. The Dr. is thoughtful and made sure to ask my child if he had any questions, as well as myself. Thank you for top quality service!
J
2 months ago
No hassle
Very nice staff.
D
2 months ago
Great service
Great
A
2 months ago
High quality and very friendly
Best orthodontics ever!!!
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very friendly and professional. Staff is knowledgeable and honest.
I
3 months ago
New set of retainers
Upon snapping my top retainer, I called the office to schedule an appointment for a set of new ones. Immediately I was scheduled and scanned so that my teeth wouldn’t move. In less than 24 hours my new set was created with digital scan perfection. And from scheduling my appointment to walking out the door, I couldn’t feel more welcome :)
I
3 months ago
New set of retainers
Upon snapping my top retainer, I called the office to schedule an appointment for a set of new ones. Immediately I was scheduled and scanned so that my teeth wouldn’t move. In less than 24 hours my new set was created with digital scan perfection. And from scheduling my appointment to walking out the door, I couldn’t feel more welcome :)
R
3 months ago
Best Decision I've made in my life
All I can say is Thank You for letting me have this beautiful smile of mine, I'm super happy and satisfied with my treatment and all my appointments that I had with all of you! All the staff is always friendly and smiling and ready to help you out! very professional! Thank You again for taking care of me ever since I walked in those doors for the very first time, looking for places that took my insurance for my braces (culinary) answered all my questions and concerns, gave me the proper education and tools on how to take care of my braces. I can say it again I'm very happy with the place I chose and the Doctor who took care of me and knew what he was doing 10000% of the time! Thank you again Dr. Griffiths & Dr. Simister !
E
4 months ago
Exceptional
I loved the dental hygienist that helped my daughter. Always helpful and friendly.