Griffiths & Simister Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8710 W. Charleston Blvd.

Suite 150

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Open Today By Appointment

lasvegasbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
First time at the office today and I really appreciate feeling like at home.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service!
We have been at a different location and moved to this location. Very prompt service and every one there is super polite. Above and beyond!
K
1 month ago
WE HAVE LOVED THIS DENTAL OFFICE FOR A LONG TIME!
Our son has loved going to every appointment, both my husband and I didnt mind either! There was something to do IF we had to wait and more often then not we walked in and within minutes walked back! Love the Spirit of the Dr.'s and staff! We find them fair, easy to work with and understanding!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Wait times weren't long! Very professional and all patient needs were met!
M
1 month ago
Professional and super friendly!!
I didn't really know what to expect when I found out my daughter was getting braces. Everyone was very friendly and informative. The girls up front are super friendly and very welcoming and the Drs are very helpful with what options are available. They had everything already figured out for me with my insurance and showed me a detailed contract with what I was going to sign up for. I'm so glad that we ended up coming here instead of the orthodontist that our regular dentist referred us to. Thank you guys so much for making this a very easy and relaxed appointment.
I
1 month ago
Always, friendly, professional and thoughtful to questions and concerns. From the moment you step in you're recognized and appointments are always on time. The office is accommodating to personal schedules too. Our son came out with beautiful teeth. Now it's my turn :) Super excited!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Griffths & Staff
Wonderful! Best all around customer service, staff asks questions regarding school to help interact and ease the young patients. Plans an annual back to school swim party for all his patients and their families to enjoy (awesome touch)! These are only a few of the perks you get with Dr. Griffths, besides a talented and caring techs that know how to get you adjusted and keep your work in progress smile on track! Best staff ever!
L
3 months ago
Loved the doctor and the staff
I went in for an exam yesterday with Dr. Simister for a 3rd opinion on my son's treatment and I liked him and his staff so much we got his braces put on right after the consultation. So impressed. Thank you
G
3 months ago
Great service
Nice and friendly staff especially the front desk. Dr. Griffith and his staff were efficient when I came in that day. I was seen in less than a minute after checking in.
C
3 months ago
I called your office today because I got a call from the school that my son had broke his wire and lost a bracket during lunch. Your staff was so helpful as I needed to get my son from school and quickly back because they were doing Review for Final Exams. I was graciously greeted by a kind voice that said that the doctor was seeing other patients at the time but that they would make time for me if I came in but we would need to be prepared to wait. I was greeted by a friendly front desk person and they took me earlier than I was told I would need to wait and fixed everything brand new. Thanks so much for your customer service. My son came out smiling and I got him back to school just in time. I appreciate the patience and kindness shown to us as I know that your schedule is as busy as mine. Thanks for not making us wait and giving such great service that even if it was not convenient for us to come in with no notice, you did not show it. We truly appreciate the excellent care and professionalism of this office.