Griffiths & Simister Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8710 W. Charleston Blvd.

Suite 150

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegasbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and very helpful
I cannot say enough about everyone that works in this office. They are professional and very friendly and answered all my questions. I did visit another orthodontist prior for an opinion and after coming to this office I knew that I did not have to go any further. I had a situation with my insurance and they understood and was very patient till I had it figured out and was very helpful every step of the way I would highly recommend this office
R
3 weeks ago
Very personable and answered questions
I have been seeing Dr. Simister for years. Very nice office staff and orthodontist
C
4 weeks ago
Love this office. Dr. Simister and the staff are amazing
J
1 month ago
on Time, fixed the issue. back in two weeks.Getting close to the end.
L
1 month ago
Had awesome service and very polite staff. Even did a same day adjustment with no hassles.
C
2 months ago
we LOVE Las Vegas Braces & Dr. Griffiths!!
Henry was (understandably) trepidatious about coming in for his consultation, but his bolder brother (and former patient of Dr. G) gave him a pep talk ... and following our Quality Time with Kimber and Dr. Griffiths = Henry was *ALL IN* :o) in fact, within 5 minutes of leaving the office he asked me to call and schedule his 3D Scan (for the Mara appliance) for the very next day!!! which Susan kindly accomplished for us. Henry very emphatically hopes that Kimber's "magic wand" can render the results that would make it possible for him to have the Mara installed into his mouth before Spring Break! "Go, Kimber, Go!"
B
2 months ago
Excellent service, reasonable pricing and professional.
J
2 months ago
Incredibly friendly family like staff
We have brought four different family members here for orthodontic treatment, each experience as exceptional as the first. We can not recommend this office highly enough, from the friendly office staff to the super kid friendly doctors, everyone makes a point to know you.
Response from Griffiths & Simister Orthodontics
Wow thank you sooooo very much for trusting us with your beautiful family! We're so happy to be trusted with their orthodontic treatment.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Everyone in super nice. Didn’t wait for long and treatment was pleasant and plenty on information provided. Definitely recommended!
M
3 months ago
Friendly, professional
The office is always clean and staff very friendly and professional.