Grimes & Simek Dentistry

Dentist

4217 85th St.

Lubbock, TX 79423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grimesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Robert Grimes is absolutely the greatest dentist ever!!!!! He is very caring and listens to you He has the latest technology and equipment and can meet any need you have whether it is a filling or cosmetic work you need. He can do it all and do it well. He also has a great and friendly staff that make you feel right at home. I highly recommend him!!!
D
1 week ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Cinnamon is always friendly and takes special care of you. Dr.Simek is thorough and explains every detail. I appreciate all they do!
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Dr. Simek and Melissa took amazing care of me! No pain, no anxiety! Thank you both!
J
3 weeks ago
Another successful visit!
I have always been happy with Grimes and Simek dentists, technicians and office staff. I trust their work and opinions which is why I have referred them to friends and family numerous times. This visit was for xrays and cleaning which went well. Thank you guys!
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Friendly, Professional Service
Love this office! Everyone from the front office staff, to the dental hygienists to the dentists are top-notch. Jessica is fantastic! They are friendly, open and professional. Couldn't be happier with my services from here.
E
1 month ago
My Dentistry
Such lovely staff and the experience behind everyone of them is the best. I went in today for a check up and at my(last minute) request Dr. Robert Grimes made time to conduct crown work on a much needed tooth. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service and very professional
Very thorough. Explained everything in a way easy to understand. No pressure to schedule any service. Layed our suggested plan without pressure to schedule anything.
D
1 month ago
I always enjoy coming into your office. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming even when I walk in with a unscheduled problem. Thanks for fixing my crown so quickly.
B
1 month ago
Had a deep cleaning and Jesica did great job.
B
1 month ago
Had a deep cleaning and Jesica did great job.