Grimes & Simek Dentistry

Dentist

4217 85th St.

Lubbock, TX 79423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grimesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Quality Service
They are great, Staff is top notch. Great place.
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Had a great experience today with teeth cleaning. Taylor was very thorough, gentle and kind throughout the process. I would highly recommend her!
A
2 weeks ago
Cavity Filled
The staff are always courteous and respectful! I love it when everything runs on time and I'm out the door!! :)
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent services from all persons.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
The office staff was very friendly, especially Melissa. I had a very thorough examination followed by a detailed plan of execution with prices. Dr. Semek was professional and very detailed oriented in suggesting options of treatment. An outstanding experience!
B
1 month ago
Great as always💞👍
R
1 month ago
Awesome
J
1 month ago
This office has a very good team!
Dr Simek is top notch but he also has a staff that makes a real difference. I was thinking today as I was leaving how fortunate he is to have an office full of excellent support professionals. Friendly, competent and super easy to deal with from every aspect. Thank you all!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist office
I drive from NM to go see them as I didn’t find anything close to this service in Hobbs. It is well worth the drive to have the service and seeing the group in this office. Can’t ask anything better from a dentist office. Never been to one as good as this one.
L
2 months ago
Caring group of professionals
This team cares about people. That comes from leadership that cares about people. This is a very professional group.