Grimes & Simek Dentistry

Dentist

4217 85th St.

Lubbock, TX 79423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grimesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very knowledgeable, caring and professional
I had a great experience! I have very sensitive teeth and cleanings are usually painful. My hygienist, Terri was thorough and knowledgeable. She made sure I was comfortable and did a great job explaining everything. I'd give five stars but the doctor was out and I was told one would look at my X-rays and call me to discuss a treatment plan. It's been a week and I still haven't received a call.
B
1 week ago
Great as always!! Thanks Terri
I
2 weeks ago
Thorough and friendly
Cinammon did an awesome job cleaning my teeth! The entire staff is friendly and helpful. This is my favorite dentist's office of any I've ever gone to.
R
3 weeks ago
I love my hygienist Brianna. She always welcomes me into the office, informs me about what she's going to do next and always answers my silliest questions. She is is awesome and super personable. I recall the first time she ever cleaned my teeth. I had not been to the dentist in years. I felt ashamed and very uncomfortable. Brianna took extra time cleaning my teeth and did not make me feel horrible about their condition.I trust her when she offer suggestions to help me. Thank so much Brianna you're a rock star!
L
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
My hygienist was running late after lunch so my 1:00 appt didn't start until 1:25. She was friendly and professional but stuck my gums with her sharp scaling tool at least 2-3 times . My gums are sorer than they have ever been. Both dentists were out of town. This is the first time I have ever been to a dentist where I didn't even see a dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly -- Quality Service
Always enjoy visiting the office....very professional....great service
N
1 month ago
First visit to the dentist
I took my 7 year old son in for his first dental visit. My son had a great experience and left with a big smile on his face. Cinnamon is so patient and kind that she put my son at ease with the x-rays and cleaning. She is so wonderful at what she does and is also extremely knowledgeable in her field. My son can't wait for his next visit! Thanks again for a great experience.
G
1 month ago
Always great service
Cinnamon does an excellent job, every time! Thank her for me.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service from Cinnamon! Quality customer service !
I always go to cinnamon for my cleanings but this was my 5 years old's first time to go and he was very nervous and she was so great and patient with him! Cinnamon you have no idea how much you are appreciated and you are so awesome at what you do !!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
When can you really say that going to the dentist is a good experience? Well, you can and will, if you visit Grimes and Simek Denistry. Great place! Great people!