Grimes & Simek Dentistry

Dentist

4217 85th St.

Lubbock, TX 79423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grimesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Wonderful
They do a fantastic job every time! I love that both dentists and my hygienist are always so cognizant of my anxiety and how I’m feeling while I’m in the chair. The dentist doesn’t have to be miserable! The whole team makes things go smoothly, and I love them!
D
1 week ago
Thank you for getting me in so quickly when I was in pain. I always receive good care. Thank you
A
2 weeks ago
the quality and friendly is goodp . I will definitely go back
K
2 weeks ago
Jessica is awesome!!
Our entire family loves Jessica. She is thorough and sincerely cares about our health as well as us personally. She communicates well and takes the time needed. Jessica is a professional and cares for the health of our teeth beyond a "cleaning".
E
3 weeks ago
Staff is welcoming and attentive to needs, very personable and willing to go above and beyond for patients.
R
3 weeks ago
You guys are simply amazing. I came in unscheduled because I broke a tooth last night. I was allowed to come in and get treated all the same. I was in and out with a temporary crown in just a small amount of time. I am scheduled to have my permanent crown seated next week. I love you guys. My dental assistant was the bestest..
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome help in an emergency.
I called Grimes & Symek Dentistry this morning with a suspicious pain in one of my teeth and it was radiating to the whole left side of my face. It had been hurting for a couple of days already. They were able to work me in this afternoon late. Using high tech diagnostics and some good old experience, Dr. Grimes and his expert staff found a simple correction and fixed the bite on the suspected tooth. He told me, “No charge for this”. The pain is less already and with no medication or anesthesia. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
My wife and I have been going to Grimes dentistry for more years than I can remember. We are always treated professionally and courteously. We would recommend this to others.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service every time@
I am an established patient! Love my Dr Grimes and his staff! Hope, and Stephanie always make me feel at home! LOVE their service, and his explanation of services.
P
4 weeks ago
Thorough and uplifting
Dr. Grime's team not only does a quality job, they do it with kindness and grace. I always leave smiling.