Grimes & Simek Dentistry

Dentist

4217 85th St.

Lubbock, TX 79423

Open Today By Appointment

grimesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Returned for pain in a tooth that had recently had a crown. They quickly diagnosed a root issue and made arrangements for me to go to a specialist the same day.
B
1 week ago
Always friendly and professional!
Wonderful staff. They treat you like family. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
S
3 weeks ago
Horrible customer service
The front desk has horrible customer service!! I had one lady hang up on my while I was talking to her trying to get my medical records. They would not give them to me only to another dentist which made no sense. I said she should email them to me like they would a dentist and she got so rude and just said she would ask! And hung up on me! This dentist is already trying to get thousands of dollars out of me for things I don’t need and can’t afford and refuses to just perform care as a cleaning and would rather see me suffer more and not get any care which is worse! Avoid this place! The dentist didn’t even know how to adjust my mouth guard from 10 years ago, really? Horrible care!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and very helpful
Wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else!! My son used to hate going to the dentist until we switched to Dr. Simek. He loves Cinnamon but had Millie for the first time and equally loves her!! My daughter has had great experiences with all the ladies. She has braces and they have motivated her to do a much better job in cleaning her teeth. That is HUGE because my daughter isn’t easily motivated so that says a lot about what these about these ladies A++.
E
3 weeks ago
Great Job. Always a blessing have my teeth cleaned with Terry.
Terry is always a joy. Terry always does my cleaning and she always does an excellent job. Thank you Terry.
G
3 weeks ago
Felt relaxed!!
Jessica was very kind to me and did a great job. The gas and the light jazz on my phone also helped,WOW😂
K
4 weeks ago
Nothing but the highest praise
Today I came to grimes for a cosmetic procedure. I had my teeth whitened. Melissa was wonderful. She explained everything, checked on me frequently, answered all of my questions and couldn't have been kinder. I also want to mention that Stephanie was extremely welcoming and friendly as well. Customer services was A+. Finally, the whitening itself looks great! I couldn't be happier. Thank you one and all!!
G
1 month ago
High quality dental care
First rate, comfortable facility with modern equipment. Friendly reception and hygienists-Cinnamon and Jessica are great! A very professional and welcoming place!
F
1 month ago
High Quality and Team Work
Grateful to the Billing Staff-Pillar, Rosemary, and also behind the scenes, Stephanie, and Stephanie (Hygenist). Today Dr. Grimes gave me important information about my teeth and made me feel like I'm halfway through my Goal to Beautiful teeth. Next Phase- Braces! Slowly but surely, it's been Team work. Thank you Dr. Grimes.
C
1 month ago
Great service
Ya'll already know, but Cinnamon (hygenist) and your entire staff are Great...very friendly and helpful. My family does'nt dread going to the dentist. Thank you...