Grimes & Simek Dentistry

Dentist

4217 85th St.

Lubbock, TX 79423

Open Today By Appointment

grimesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
New fish too!
Well that was maybe not the highlight of my visit but definitely a perk. As always I was please with my care provided by Dr. Simek and Melissa on this day. Replacing a crown is not a lot of fun but it all went well and even a little bump in the road with the photos turned out perfect. Thanks guys! I recommend you all frequently and well deserved.
L
3 weeks ago
Cinnamon
This is the sweetest young lady (just remembered that I’ve never seen her name, so please forgive me if I spelled incorrectly). I do not dread having my teeth cleaned any more - she cleans my teeth so gently. And she never seems hurried - and listens to my silly stories. Thank you dear lady.
M
3 weeks ago
Great people, great service.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Care !
Everyone is always nice and helpful, from the moment you walk in the door till you check out. Cinnamon is amazing hygienist! She is always kind, gentle, thorough and knowledgeable about tips on taking the best care of your teeth. Dr. Grimes is helpful and excellent at taking care of my dental health. Always get excellent care from Dr. Grimes , Cinnamon and the whole team.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Always at ease with the doctors and the staff.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Love everyone there! Everyone was very nice and my appointment was quick and painless, which is always good!
B
1 month ago
So friendly here !! They make you feel like family !! It always brightens my day to come here ~
R
1 month ago
No waiting time. Friendly smiles all around. Very caring atmosphere. Always the highest level of professionalism.
K
1 month ago
Cleaning
Always a great experience! Lovely people who are very empathetic. Would definitely recommend this practice to anyone!
A
2 months ago
Very informative on future dental procedures and extremely personable staff/Dr. Grimms. I always feel at ease and comfortable when I visit.