Griswold Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

87 Slater Ave.

Jewett City, CT 06351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

griswolddental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
By far the best!
My family have been patients of Dr K's for almost thirty years and he and his staff are wonderful!! They truly care about their patients!
N
3 weeks ago
Dr. K is the best!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and patient hygienist
I brought my two year old daughter in for her first dental visit the other day. The front office staff and our hygienist were so sweet and caring. Our hygienist was very patient with my daughter. She tried making her feel comfortable but unfortunately my daughter wasn’t ready. We will try again in July!! Wonderful first experience :)
M
1 month ago
High quality
Awesome!!!!!!!!!
N
1 month ago
On time even after a Snowstorm
On time, punctual even the morning after a major snow storm. Great team.
B
1 month ago
Impeccable service as usual.
The staff at Griswold Dental is far and away the best dental staff I have ever seen. They are knowledgeable, have the latest technology, and most importantly caring and personable.
N
2 months ago
TOPS AGAIN TODAY
N
2 months ago
TOPS AGAIN TODAY!!
N
2 months ago
Griswold Dental team players are thoroughly professional and their care makes you realize that you are in good hands. Procedures and treatment are done with minimum or no pain.{Great place for sissies}. My wife and I have never had a bad experience in 28 yrs at this practice. In general I rate as them TOPS!
J
2 months ago
Greatest Around
I have always felt that Dr. K and his Staff are the best around. Husband and I been going for many years now and we wouldn't go anywhere else. We have had many procedures done over the years. I had serious TMJ problems and Dr. K saw me through it all. He would see me on a moments notice. What can I say if you need a great Dentist and Staff to take care of you this is the place to go.