Griswold Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

87 Slater Ave.

Jewett City, CT 06351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

griswolddental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
A tru professional Dental operation .Dr Katzoff work is top notch.
Crown fell off Done at UConn,Dr Katzoff and Allison made a much better fitting no food jammed between anymore, easy flossing better looking Cerec crown and just fits the gum line perfect.They are full service Terry and Celeste was a pleasure to meet, I invested in my dental care with Benefit plan that includes two cleanings with exams and reduced rates on needed services.I'm impressed and the Good Vibes has myself and wife all in.
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist Office Out There!
Great dental office! Every time I visit there for an appointment it’s a pleasant visit! I highly recommend!
G
3 weeks ago
Great friendly service
First time patient. They went out of their way to fit me in the very last minute the day after I made the initial contact. Dr Katzoff did his assessment and ordered a number of x-rays to determine the extent of my issues. Dr Katzoff recommended a cleaning and talked to Pat to schedule me that day! Pat their hygienist, was fantastic! She cancelled her afternoon plans and spent over an hour half working on me. I decided to transfer all my records to them and look forward to both my wife and I being serviced by them. I truly appreciate their courteous and professional service with such a high degree of quality care. The best experience I ever had at a dental visit.
Response from Griswold Dental Associates, PC
It was our pleasure and it was very nice to meet you.
D
3 weeks ago
The staff is great, Griswold Dental is hands down the best Dental office around! I will and do highly recommend them to anyone looking to change their Dental office.
E
3 weeks ago
Great crew, everybody friendly, courteous, and pleasant
Very friendly and courteous staff. Always on time, and responsive to patients’ needs and requests.
L
3 weeks ago
Jen did a thorough cleaning today on my teeth. They feel great!! Always a pleasure to see her.
All the staff at Griswold Dental is polite, friendly and professional. I have been going here since 1986 and even though it’s a bit of a drive for me I plan on staying here for as long as I have teeth. 😁
C
4 weeks ago
They Always do a great job.nice ,friendly Very clean.i would recommend them 100%.
C
4 weeks ago
They Always do a great job.nice ,friendly Very clean.i would recommend them 100%.
F
4 weeks ago
Great Visit!
As usual, a very good appointment with with Dr. K and his staff. Dr. K took care of two problem areas in one short visit. His work was excellant as always. Also saved a good deal of money by being enrolled in his In-House insurance plan. It doesn't get any better that!
G
2 months ago
Great cleaning
I've been taking my teeth to Griswold for 25 years. Today jenny cleaned my teeth. She's always friendly, kind, caring, informative and, of course, more than competent.