Griswold Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

87 Slater Ave.

Jewett City, CT 06351

Open Today By Appointment

griswolddental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Dr. Katzoff and his team are outstanding! I recommend this Practice to everyone!
D
1 week ago
Best service, always on time, always pleasant with a smile. Always professional work. My experience always goes smooth and fun, yes even in a dentist visit.
S
2 weeks ago
A Place you can feel good about
Many establishments bill themselves as a "family." Griswold Dental Associates truly feels like one. The dentist, the hygenists, and the administrative staff make each visit to their office a pleasure, even when the procedure may not be one that one would like to have to endure. My daughter and I have felt welcome and have been treated like important clients since our first visit. As strange as it may sound to some people, I enjoy my visits to the dentist now. Griswold Dental Associates will make one feel welcome and special, and they will help one to maintain excellent dental health.
C
2 weeks ago
As everyone there knows that I have had in the past a great fear of visiting the dentist. However although I still get nervous, I know that Dr. K and Pat know me and they do there best to make sure that I'm comfortable while getting my treatments. They also have the best office staff, that do an excellent job reminding me of my appoints.
D
3 weeks ago
Great place
I love how they are always on time. Very professional. Care about your pain.
A
3 weeks ago
As always... another great experience at GDA!
I had the pleasure of having me dental cleaning w Christie today. She was so thorough! My teeth felt fantastic at the end of my visit! Thank your Christie for taking such great care of me!
S
1 month ago
All of the staff is wonderful. They are kind, courteous and flexible. They addressed my concerns from the start.
G
2 months ago
Great Dentistry.
I Always feel relaxed and I know I am getting top quality dental service. I have been a customer for 23 years and have had no complaints yet. I would recommend this to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, and friendly
Love going there. They are more like my family than my dentist office!
J
2 months ago
Very professional group of people
Friendly, comfortable atmosphere.