Griswold Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

87 Slater Ave.

Jewett City, CT 06351

Open Today By Appointment

griswolddental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I am afraid of the dentist, yes I admit it lol But Dr Katz and his team put me at ease. Extremely friendly and down to earth ! They don't rush you in and out and they listen to you. Also I have no dental insurance, it is all cash and this office has been extremely good ,Dr Katz has given me a fair price for the dental work I need to have. I have checked around and I am totally satisfied with this Dental Group . Always smiling and friendly I urge anyone before you call anyone else Call Dr Katz first I know you will be happy you did 🌞
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Service
The dental hygienist was very professional while performing a basic cleaning and caused no pain. The Administrator was on top of the insurance and required no additional co-pays from me. Going to this Dental Group is always a pleasant experience.
L
4 weeks ago
High Quality Friendly and Professional visit
Another excellent visit with Jennifer
D
1 month ago
professional service and very friendly practice
Their service is excellent. Also, if you need to have a crown - it is down right in the office -- no need to have 2 or 3 appointments; just one appointment needed. I would highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a dental practice.
L
1 month ago
Routine cleaning
As always, a very polite, pleasant and friendly group. The dentist, his dental technicians and the receptionist alike are consistently-consistent. I leave with clean teeth and HAPPY to be going to a place “where everybody knows your name”, a small town practice that keeps up with the big corporate owned operations. Remember what that felt like? Remember that feeling
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service provided
I've never liked going to the dentist. Griswold Dental took my call and had an opening the next day to try and discover the cause of my toothache. When I walked into the office I felt very welcomed and the staff was very professional and put me at ease. Meeting Dr. Katzoff also put me at ease and he discovered pretty quickly, with a small camera he used to take pictures of the area, that my pain was caused by a broken seal on a crown that was approximately 15-20 years old. The broken seal allowed decay to occur under the crown. It was so loose it came completely off and luckily Dr. Katzoff had the time to make me a new crown the same day in his office. Luckily it was not as bad as it could have been and I didn't need a root canal, only some cleaning, drilling and a new crown. I was so happy I didn't have to go back for a second appointment. I highly recommend Griswold Dental for your dental needs.
Response from Griswold Dental Associates, PC
Thank you Robin. It was a pleasure meeting you and glad we were able to help
L
2 months ago
High quality service...very professional
A very good experience.... no pain...no fear. Everything was explained in detail.
B
2 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE.
C
2 months ago
Dental service on all matters excellent. All members of this office are wonderful and knowledgeable.
B
2 months ago
High quality, very thorough
The most pleasant and thorough dental office I have ever visited. Great place.