Griswold Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

87 Slater Ave.

Jewett City, CT 06351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

griswolddental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
I've been going to Griswold Dental for more than 20 years. Staff and professionals have always been both competent and friendly. I highly recommend this practice.
S
6 days ago
Excellent & Professional Service
Great staff. Friendly service. Been patient for years and will continue for their excellent care.
R
2 weeks ago
Love going to the dentist
The staff at Griswold Dental are so amazing. They go above and beyond to make sure you feel welcomed and comfortable. I even get the best service at 8am! Pat is the best hygienist I’ve ever had! I’ve been going here for a many years and I will never switch dentists!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly while professional and caring
The staff is friendly and make you feel comfortable. The doctor was concerned about my needs and allowed me choose any option without any pressure.
L
3 weeks ago
GDA=best dental office ever!
Dr K and his staff are the greatest. I wish I could remember everyone's name to say something about each of them...because they really go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
I have a major fear of any sort of dental work including cleanings. Dr. Katzoff and his team of assistants treated me like a real person and took their time to ease my fears and anxiety.
L
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional. I highly recommend for children and adults.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
This is the best dental place ever!
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
I can truly say, it’s always a pleasure to do business here. The ease of making an appointment, the friendliness of the staff and the talent of the professionals here is consistent and never disappoints. Dr K is absolutely awesome and everyone goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you all for what you do!!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
I required a small cavity be filled and a replacement of a rather old filling (one and the same tooth). I had a very minor/nearly unnoticeable amount of discomfort, was not over-numbed (an experience I have not enjoyed in the past at different locations), and was in and out in a jiffy, feeling fine. The staff are/were very pleasant; quite nice experience for something that no one wants to need to have done-Dr. Katzhoff and assistant are the people to see for your teeth needs : )