Griswold Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

87 Slater Ave.

Jewett City, CT 06351

Open Today By Appointment

griswolddental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great with kids
My son has ADHD, but somehow the dental hygienist talks to him and keeps him focused on the task at hand. He loves going to this dentist office! Good with kids of all ages even those that are adults.
M
7 days ago
Excellent handling extremely anxious dental patients
Dr. Katzoff is fantastic! He takes the extra time to work with patients that would not otherwise go to the dentist. Thank you Griswold Dental!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring. Would recommend to my family and friends
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality service;
Everyone was professional and friendly
A
4 weeks ago
Professionalism at it's best
As always you guy's are good at what you do. Great Service
J
1 month ago
Dental Vist
This was my first visit I was there for a very long time but they were more thorough then any dental services I have every received. I am very pleased with my change.
S
1 month ago
Great as always
Great as always
S
1 month ago
Going to the Dentist CANB be Fun
Griswold Dental Associates makes going to the dentist fun . I was shocked to receive a gift from my hygienist for my last review. More importantly my x-rays were conducted swiftly and with little discomfort. I was also given great advice as to how to better brush my teeth, how to whiten my teeth, and when to switch out my brush. My hygienist always engages me in small conversations to better relax me , and she always shows that she cares about my dental health, without being ominous or threatening. Each visit to this office is a pleasure.
L
1 month ago
High quality care
Doc and Staff are friendly and caring. I’ve been a patient for decades ❤️ And will continue to use their services.
F
2 months ago
Tooth removal and Root canal
Very professional very friendly would recommend this dental office to anyone