Griswold Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

87 Slater Ave.

Jewett City, CT 06351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

griswolddental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Friendly and professional - as always!! I have been going there for many (15 I think) years, and my daughter, and now my grandson has been to his first dentist visit!! Would highly recommend Dr. K, and his entire staff!!
L
1 week ago
Friendly and professional - as always!! I have been going there for many (15 I think) years, and my daughter, and now my grandson has been to his first dentist visit!! Would highly recommend Dr. K, and his entire staff!!
M
1 week ago
Dr. Katzoff did another excellent job. His staff is always friendly and very respectful. I have been coming here for many years and would certainly recommend his service to many.
K
2 weeks ago
Another A+ Visit
Another pleasant visit. Another thorough check up. Dr. K and his staff made me feel like I was their only patient. I'm so excited for my teethwhitening treatments that I've been wanting to do for years. Finally going to do it. Looking forward to my next cleaning too (only six months away)!!!
F
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit for broken tooth
Called office to advise tooth was broken. Was able to get same day appointment. Also able to get complete crown in one visit. Great job as always...
K
3 weeks ago
Yea....
C
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Great Service!
I've been going to this place, since I was 10! The people are incredibly friendly and the service they do is top notch!
G
3 weeks ago
As always, an excellent experience
I highly recommend this Dental Office. Good dentist, good team.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Had a cleaning visit and I always feel well cared for in this office. I have been seeing Dr. Katzoff for many years and would not EVER change dentists for fear of losing the excellent care and service I receive from him or from all of his wonderful staff.
J
1 month ago
Quality work, with a friendly appeal
I'd happily recommend Griswold Dental A. To anyone needing dental work...friendly staff...trustworthy advice on whatever needs to be done.