Grolman LLP

Lawyer

321 Columbus Avenue

Boston, MA 02116

Closed Today Closed

bankruptcylawyerinboston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Excellent service and successful results
Despite a long process, Ira Grolman has guided us throughout our Chapter 13 filing. He keeps us informed, and we are very satisfied with the way things are going.
J
9 months ago
Ira and his associates at Grolman LLP have provided excellent service during the lengthy time it has taken to get our complicated Chapter 13 up and running. Always responsive, always willing to explain exactly what is going on. We could never have done this without them!
D
9 months ago
Exemplary service / Exemplary lawyer
You made what could be a painful and difficult situation a good one. Thank you so much for everything that you did for me!
Response from Grolman LLP
Thank you so much!
E
3 years ago
Prompt, professional service
I found Grolman LLC to be most interested in providing guidance and assistance. They made time to discus my options and possible results in a way I could understand while keeping me informed of each step along the way. I felt as if I were their only client.
D
3 years ago
Great people, great service
Fantastic experience all around. Caring, devoted, personable and knowledgeable. I couldn't ask for better counsel. Thank you!!!!!
Response from Grolman LLP
It was a pleasure to be of service. Thank you.
M
3 years ago
Best of the Best
Compassionate, professional, knowledgeable, always prepared, superbly effective. Do yourself a favor, look no further for an attorney.
Response from Grolman LLP
It was a pleasure to be of service. Thank you!
D
3 years ago
Wow. Great Job
Provided me with an excellent analysis of my problem, and methodically presented options and a plan of action. Very responsive. A successful outcome.
Response from Grolman LLP
It was a pleasure to be of service. Thank you!
K
3 years ago
Highly recommended!!
My experience with Grolman LLP was wonderful! The firm was totally professional, very competent and dealt with our issue in a timely manner!
D
3 years ago
Extraordinary
Thanks for the opportunity to provide feedback about Grolman LLP. They're caring, engaged and super responsive. Amazing results. Really incredible.