Groton Wellness

Dentist

495 Main Street

Groton, MA 01450-4254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grotonwellness.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
It was an excellent experience.
It was the best experience for the whole family. All four kids did well with there cleaning. Plus the all the staff were really nice. So glad we found a place the kids like.
B
2 years ago
Enjoyable Experience
The service was quick and easy, and the staff were very kind and considerate.
D
2 years ago
High quality Service and excellent care.
The staff is welcoming and kind. I truly appreciate not just the dental service provided but the care for myself as a person! Thank you!!
M
2 years ago
Infrared sauna was really good!
Thank you for letting me have a great experience! I am definitely coming back and probably not just for a sauna but for other detox services. I was well received, given proper instructions. I was offered a shower afterwards and initially I thought I would not need it. It was really welcomed after sweating for 30 minutes. It was equipped with everything you needed (shampoo, conditioner, liquid soap, etc) Will definitely be coming back again! I finish the visit with a mango lassi from the café, it was delicious!
S
2 years ago
The Best in the Business
I cannot imagine how to improve the friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere.
A
2 years ago
Amazing Massage!
Thank you for my much needed massage. I feel so much better almost instantly. My headache is gone. Sincerely, Amy
P
2 years ago
Six month cleaning
Everyone did a fine job.
K
2 years ago
One in a Million
There are thousands of dentists out there. I know I have used most of them. Groton Wellness's wholistic approach to their patients provides a secure feeling that "this is what people are looking for.." The need of the times - non toxic healthcare is finally moving into the dental world. Formerly, one's body and one's teeth were regarded as unrelated. Groton Wellness educates patients that this is NOT the case. One's teeth are intimately connected with the rest of the body. Hence Groton Wellness offers health to the total body! Try it, I know you will discover what I found.