Grounds & Meggers Family Dentistry

Dentist

4720 Camp Robinson Rd

Suite B

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Top notch dentistry!!!
From check in until check out I was treated like I was the most important person in the office. They are just awesome and I will continue recommending this Dental practice to everyone who I meet in need of a Dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
Every One IS Friendly, Love Them
D
1 month ago
No problems at all. Everyone was great.
T
1 month ago
This place is great as always!
S
2 months ago
-front teeth filled and adjusted to fit in snap-on-smile
Dr. Grounds redid filling on my 2 front teeth, did a wonderful job matching, and then made sure that my snap-on-smile would still fit. I like the way the snap-on-smile makes me look, especially in pictures.
W
2 months ago
Emergency
Have been a patient of the clinic for around 2 years now and this morning i had an emergency. I called at 8am with the emergency and was immediately taken care. Everyone is always so nice.
M
3 months ago
Exceptional Service from start to end; crown cap came off and they worked me in the next day. It feels like family-I HAVE BEEN COMING HERE SINCE EARLY 90'S as well as most all my family followed me.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
My last visit was a semi-emergency, I was seen within a couple of hours and it required an hour to complete the repair procedure. The staff made me comfortable and Dr. Grounds was a perfectionist about his work. I wouldn't even think of trying another dentist...this one is for keeps.
C
3 months ago
The service I experience, was very good, great, from the time I walk in the door, until I left the facility. I can say, every one did a great Job from the secretary, to ex-ray teak, and the Dentist, I will be back
K
4 months ago
n/a