Grounds & Meggers Family Dentistry

Dentist

4720 Camp Robinson Rd

Suite B

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Friendly atmosphere and very clean
C
2 weeks ago
Highly Professional
Dr. Marshall always takes great care of me, just hate the shots.
K
4 weeks ago
Consistent Satisfaction
I went in to have my teeth checked out today and needed them cleaned. I also asked about repairing a chipped tooth at the last minute after my cleaning and was able to get it taken care of with no wait. I realize it may not always work out like that but I really appreciate that kind of service. The staff does a good job of informing me on what is going on with my situation each time I visit. From the time you walk in the door you can tell all staff is on the same page as far as giving the patient the best experience. Thanks again!!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Meggers was very thorough in explaining my options for my upcoming procedure. I highly recommend him and his staff for any referrals. The staff is always very courteous and friendly upon every visit.
T
2 months ago
Quick response
I broke a front tooth filling at lunch and they fit me in at 2:00. I was back to work by 3:00 with a new filling! I've been seeing Dr. Grounds for over 15 years and have never had a bad experience. Everyone is very friendly and highly professional.
R
3 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
Everyone I came in contact with made me feel welcomed. Brittney is a jewel. She is always so pleasant and a joy to talk to. She is gentle and does a great job. I enjoy coming there to have my teeth taken care of.
P
3 months ago
Great Job Dr. Grounds & staff!
T
3 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr. Grounds has been doing mine & my family's dental work for more than 20 years. They have always been extremely nice and professional! I've never had to wait for more than a few minutes to see Dr. Grounds or one of his staff. Today I had my teeth cleaned, and within a few minutes of my arrival they were cleaning my teeth. Everything went well and I was out of there in about 45 minutes. I would recommend Dr. Grounds and his staff for all your dental needs!
P
3 months ago
Loved them and how clear they make your visit! Very professional! Very Clean! Very Nice!
J
3 months ago
Friendly
As always, greeted upon arrival, friendly, professional, clean. Everybody there works as a team and it certainly shows.