Grounds & Meggers Family Dentistry

Dentist

4720 Camp Robinson Rd

Suite B

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Overall amazing experience. Dr. Meggers communicated and let me know what was happening each step of the procedure. It was very calm and it helped put me at ease
A
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
I always dread going to the dentist but this crew makes it quick & easy. Dr. Meggers & his staff truly care about the patients. I always feel like a VIP when I have to go.
C
1 month ago
Always very happy with the visits at Dr. Grounds. Everyone is always so nice, friendly and care about me as a patient.
M
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Dr Meggers was very careful with filling my tooth. He took his time and was very gentle. He was concerned about any discomfort I was feeling. He explained every step of the way. I’m so happy my husband recommended this office.
B
2 months ago
Satisfied
My visit went very well. The service is always professional, from the front desk to the hygienist. Dr. Meggers is always friendly and professional. You guys are awesome!
B
2 months ago
Always fast on time and efficient, thanks.
K
2 months ago
Consistently Good Experience!!
I am always satisfied with the professionalism and care taken when I go to have services performed. It has never been chaotic there either and I contribute that to everyone knowing their jobs and their ability to handle what comes with it!
P
3 months ago
Always the best. Been going to Dr. Grounds for 30 years. No one better. Office staff are wonderful.
R
3 months ago
Excellant service always! NEVER had a bad experience. Friendly and helpful staff.I would tell anyone to try and make appointment today-they won't regret it!
D
3 months ago
The Best of the Best
Everyone knows what they are doing and they do it right. The waiting room is empty. Their is no long wait to get in to see Dr. Grounds, yet you are not being rushed to get in and out. Since they do it right the first time and don't have to redo it they do have time for you.