Grounds & Meggers Family Dentistry

Dentist

4720 Camp Robinson Rd

Suite B

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Wonderful!!! Very professional and compassionate.. recommend to anyone! Dr Meggars is the man!
J
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Staff
My family has been having our dental work done here for years. This is one place you can go and be treated like family. It sure takes the dread out of having to go to the dentist.
T
4 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned this morning. My appointment was at 8:10 AM, and they were finished cleaning my teeth by 9:00 AM. They are always considerate of my time schedule, and this morning was no exception. I was in a chair, getting my teeth cleaned by 8:10 AM. The staff is amazing, they are so nice and professional. My family & I have been patient of Dr Grounds well over twenty years. If you are looking for a good dentist, I would highly recommend Dr. Grounds & Meggers Family Dentistry.
M
1 month ago
Lori rocks!
L
1 month ago
I'm always met with a friendly smile and am asked how I am. Great service by Lori and then Dr. Grounds comes in and checks my teeth and lets me know what he sees and then always says he really appreciates my business and for coming in.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Visit
Highly qualified staff of professionals. I would recommend Dr. Grounds and his hygienists to everyone!
P
1 month ago
Excellent Visit
Highly qualified staff of professionals. I would recommend Dr. Grounds and his hygienists to everyone!
P
1 month ago
The BEST of the BEST!
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Grounds or any of the staff. I have been going to Dr. Grounds since he opened his office, a long time ago. The staff has always been very friendly and professional. They will do their best to get you in as soon as they can.
Y
1 month ago
Above and beyond
I had a bad experience with another dentist prior to seeing Dr. Grounds. His dentist assistant Andrea was so sweet and amazing. Dr. Grounds was excellent as well!!
C
2 months ago
Top notch dentistry!!!
From check in until check out I was treated like I was the most important person in the office. They are just awesome and I will continue recommending this Dental practice to everyone who I meet in need of a Dentist.