Grounds & Meggers Family Dentistry

Dentist

4720 Camp Robinson Rd

Suite B

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Best Root Canal Ever
I am just returning from the appt. Dr. Grounds and Anita were professional and attentive. I will be back soon. Thanks
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I called due to a severe toothache, and was given a appt. same day. The staff was great, explained all procedures and set up next appt. to complete this procedure. Thanks for everything
C
1 month ago
Exceptional quality and service
Each visit to the Grounds and Meggers Family Dentistry is exceptional. Brittany is always friendly, on time, and the best dental hygienist I have ever known. In my humble opinion, she and Dr. Meggers have the most gentle hands in the industry. In the past, various dentists and hygienists have left me feeling as though a one ton weight had been placed on my jaw as I left the facility. Dr. Meggers is very knowledgeable, professional, and actively listens. He responded to my feedback during my most recent visit in which a bonding procedure for a front tooth was completed. Something "felt funny" and together the "perfect fit" was accomplished. Destiny was amazing in perfectly matching the color to my surrounding teeth and I could not be any more satisfied. Thank you to this wonderful team! As usual, I will be back in six months...... but I know if I need them sooner they will be here.
J
2 months ago
Always enjoyable
Always friendly and thorough. Cares about comfort.
H
2 months ago
First time visit for me with Dr. Meggers. The office personnel was pleasant to deal with as well as professional. The office and exam rooms were well Lighted and clean which meant a lot to me. Dr. Meggers And his assistant were very professional and efficient.
S
2 months ago
My experience at Grounds and Meggers was absolutely divine. A great one, it felt like I was part of the family, as if I had been a patient for years. Everyone very friendly and helpful.. I'm glad I came today. My treatment was great. Thanks again for all that you did. I will recommend others to come to you.
O
3 months ago
Awesome experience!
I have been going to Dr. Grounds as long as I can remember and now I am taking my daughter. The staff is so friendly and welcoming! Britnie is the best hygentist, she made my daughter feel at ease and was super sweet to her!
B
3 months ago
Chipped a tooth, got right in. These guys are great.
C
3 months ago
A1 Professionalism
My appointment was excellent from reception until out the door everyone was welcoming and professional. Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Overall amazing experience. Dr. Meggers communicated and let me know what was happening each step of the procedure. It was very calm and it helped put me at ease