Grounds & Meggers Family Dentistry

Dentist

4720 Camp Robinson Rd

Suite B

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Always fast on time and efficient, thanks.
K
1 week ago
Consistently Good Experience!!
I am always satisfied with the professionalism and care taken when I go to have services performed. It has never been chaotic there either and I contribute that to everyone knowing their jobs and their ability to handle what comes with it!
P
1 month ago
Always the best. Been going to Dr. Grounds for 30 years. No one better. Office staff are wonderful.
R
2 months ago
Excellant service always! NEVER had a bad experience. Friendly and helpful staff.I would tell anyone to try and make appointment today-they won't regret it!
D
2 months ago
The Best of the Best
Everyone knows what they are doing and they do it right. The waiting room is empty. Their is no long wait to get in to see Dr. Grounds, yet you are not being rushed to get in and out. Since they do it right the first time and don't have to redo it they do have time for you.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office
If there is such a thing as enjoying a visit to the dentist then this is the place.
O
2 months ago
Very professional
I always get treated like I'm the only patient.
A
2 months ago
My son was a new patient today and the staff was very helpful and extremely nice! He will be back for more visits!
M
2 months ago
Regular cleaning- hygienist Tray did a great job and was very professional as was Dr. Grounds who did final check. This practice always provides fantastic service.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful!!! Very professional and compassionate.. recommend to anyone! Dr Meggars is the man!