Grounds & Meggers Family Dentistry

Dentist

4720 Camp Robinson Rd

Suite B

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent service
My last visit was a semi-emergency, I was seen within a couple of hours and it required an hour to complete the repair procedure. The staff made me comfortable and Dr. Grounds was a perfectionist about his work. I wouldn't even think of trying another dentist...this one is for keeps.
C
1 week ago
The service I experience, was very good, great, from the time I walk in the door, until I left the facility. I can say, every one did a great Job from the secretary, to ex-ray teak, and the Dentist, I will be back
K
3 weeks ago
n/a
G
4 weeks ago
Great front office, Dr. Grounds and Jo are outstanding!
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I’ve been going to this dentist office for 11yrs. I love the staff!!!! Everyone is friendly and they care about the patients!
P
2 months ago
Always the best.
R
2 months ago
Brittney does an excellent job and makes it a pleasure to maintain dental hygiene! Dr. Ground and his staff are always very personable and professional.
M
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied with the courtese and professional service
Tray is very professional and caring.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Today I called early to get an appointment for my husband. The side of his face was swollen and he had a tooth ache. They didn’t hesitate and told us to come in as soon as we could, after another pre scheduled appointment. They would work him in. Dr grounds and his staff honor what they say they will do. They give the highest quality of service and I highly recommend them to anyone.
W
3 months ago
Always great, friendly service