Grove Avenue Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4315 Grove Avenue

Richmond, VA 23221

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Amazing experience!
Dr. Adams and his staff are amazing. I hate needles, dental work, all of it. But he makes me feel relaxed and always checks on me to make sure I am okay. I couldn't even feel the shot and my two fillings took less than 35 minutes! I would recommend anyone to Dr. Adams!
J
2 days ago
Personal & Professional
Stephany is a fantastic dental hygienist! She is professional, caring and super friendly. The staff is top notch! Dr. Epperly & Dr. Adams are thorough, knowledgeable, professional and personal. Most people dread going to the dentist, I enjoy going to see all the Grove Ave girls. They are the BEST in RVA!
S
3 days ago
Tell me your name, please.
I have always appreciated the care I receive at Grove Avenue Family and Cosmetic Dentistry where I have been going for years. My one recommendation would be that the staff introduce themselves to patients. I know my hygienist very well so I never need her to tell me her name. However, today I had a procedure done and the 2 assisting staff never told me their names. It would make a great place even better.
H
3 days ago
Amazing experience for my daughters first cleaning
J
5 days ago
I had a great experience at my visit for my cleaning and x-rays today. As always Carey is the best! Never any discomfort with my cleanings!
C
5 days ago
Personal AND Professional
A perfect mix of friendly and of professional... always considerate and capable
A
5 days ago
very professional...and also considerate to patients that do not 'love' going to the dentist
Like many, going to the dentist is not on the top of the list of things to do. Both the hygienists and the dentists are sensitive to each patient's needs.
M
1 week ago
Caring, compassionate service.
`This was the second time I had been to Dr. Beck office and each time him and his nurse Brooke gave me excellent service. I went in experiencing severe pain from implants. I left there feeling like a new person minus the pain. From the front desk to the back room everyone was pleasant and you could see that they strive to give good patient care. I like the way Dr. Beck take time to talk to you while he is doing the procedure and after it is done. You don't leave confused and wondering what do I do next?
N
1 week ago
Fast, friendly and thorough
Everyone at Grove Avenue is helpful, knowledge and super friendly. I recommended my boss and co-workers and they continue to visit Grove Avenue.
S
2 weeks ago
Of course we all know how much I love going to the dentist; but having said that, Dr. Epperly and colleagues have always been very caring about my teeth and gums, and have given excellent care.