Grove Avenue Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4315 Grove Avenue

Richmond, VA 23221

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
Staff
Carey is professional and friendly. We love Carey. Excellent service.
D
21 hours ago
High quality
Bethany was very informative and thorough, as well as Very pleasant
P
2 days ago
I love my hygienist, Stephanie. She is very caring and remembers what bothers me when cleaning my teeth. i.e. sensitive to cold. Dr. Adams is the best dentist ever. I am 54 and have had dental work over the years and Dr. Adams has made me feel so comfortable. I am not afraid to go to the dentist anymore! Paula Brimmage
K
2 days ago
Highly recommend!
My daughter and I have been patients of Dr. Randolph for the past year (we've each had 2 visits), we switched from a practice where we were clients for 20 years. I couldn't be more happy with my choice in this Dental practice. Dr. Randolph couldn't be any kinder and her Dental hygienist, Bethany was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I only wished I had made the switch sooner..
M
5 days ago
I can't speak highly enough about the quality treatment I received today. I saw Dr. Randolph and she could not have been more gentle and the quality of her work is amazing. She worked on me for about 1 hour & 45 minutes and I couldn't be more pleased. Not only do the teeth look great, I have no pain at all. I have never had my teeth worked on without pain afterward. Dr. Randolph, you're remarkable and I thank you for the amazing job you did today.
J
5 days ago
High Quality Care
They did a great job handling a difficult situation, making sure I was comfortable during the procedure.
K
1 week ago
Great care!
I used to hate going to the dentist, now I don’t! Lindsey is a great hygienist and does a fantastic job job & Dr. Adams is awesome! The receptionists are always kind and helpful, too, and I’ve never had to wait very long for my scheduled time. I’d recommend the practice to anyone (and have!!).
I
1 week ago
Very professional and prompt.
Had a cavity needed filling. Signed in, walked in and immediately placed in the chair absolutely painless procedure. Dr Adams is terrific been a patient of his for nearly 20 years.
C
2 weeks ago
Grove family dentistry
I saw Dr. Adams today because Dr. Epperly wasn’t there this afternoon. I have yet to meet anyone in this practice that isn’t wonderful! My favorite hygienist, Janet, however, is retiring! I’m so happy for her, but I’m really going to miss her!
J
2 weeks ago
I love the whole team at Grove Avenue.
I cannot speak highly enough about the quality of the treatment I have received year after year. If I lived in NY I would make the trip down to stay with this group.