Grove Avenue Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4315 Grove Avenue

Richmond, VA 23221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent Care on All Sides
Dr. Adams and his team of professionals transform dental visits in to relaxed and pleasant experiences. You know the work is perfect and leave the office smiling - every single time.
B
3 days ago
Totally great dental experience
From the receptionist to Dr Adams, one of the owner/dentists, everything is done in a very professional manner. Everyone is friendly and eager to make the experience a pleasant one. Great team!!
D
5 days ago
Love this Office
Professional, friendly, great care. I've been a patient here for 10+ years and it's always a pleasant experience. I had a front tooth chip this week and they got me in the next day. Dr. Beck did a beautiful repair job all while cracking his jokes - love his sense of humor! My husband is a patient here as well and sees Dr. Adams who went above and beyond one weekend when my husband had a tooth abscess. If you are looking for quality care and a staff that cares about their patients, this is your place!
M
6 days ago
My visit today was wonderful. You are treated outstanding. Very, very friendly and professional staff.
R
6 days ago
Great place
Highly recommend
S
1 week ago
Safe and Comfortable
The process for a replacement crown was quick, easy and painless. I always feel safe and comfortable in the hands of Dr. Epperly and the assistants that support her work.
C
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, and unbelievably pleasant.
Wonderful experience as always! From the minute you're greeted at the front desk to the moment you check out... you feel cared for. Everyone I've had the pleasure of meeting is genuinely kind. And truly... this is the only place where a cleaning AND a tooth extraction can be a calm experience. Keep doing what you're doing, Grove Ave! You're a special team!
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Randolph is so genuine and thorough and makes you feel like you got special treatment. I’ve already referred some folks I work with. Very pleased! She’s outstanding!!
L
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Very Accomodating
I've been seeing Dr. Adams ever since we moved to Richmond 20 years ago. I've had to see him on an emergency basis a few times and he and his staff are always friendly, very accommodating, and make me feel at ease each time I go. Dr. Adams does outstanding work and is always focused on providing a painless experience. I highly recommend Grove Avenue Family Dentistry, and especially Dr. Adams!
B
3 weeks ago
Family friendly, excellent care
I really appreciate my visits to Grove Avenue Family Dentistry as they really take the "Family" part to heart! They accommodate my schedule by allowing me to schedule back to back visits for me and my young daughter. They are also very kind and help her feel comfortable getting her teeth cleaned all by herself and she is <5. During our last visit, my infant was acting up and fussy but multiple people came to help try and sooth her. Most of all, I never felt pressured or rushed during my visit despite the fact that I had to interrupt my cleaning to get my carseat from the car to try and calm the crying baby. It's not everywhere that you can take your kids and not feel like a loud inconvenience. This is exactly the reason I came back to Grove Avenue (I had moved out of Richmond for 3 years) and will continue to rely on them for my dental care.