Grove Avenue Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4315 Grove Avenue

Richmond, VA 23221

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
Excellent 😊
W
3 days ago
Professional
Bethany and Dr. Epperly are superior n their professione.
K
3 days ago
Oddly Enjoyable
Today I came in for what I thought was a filling that had fallen out. My usual Dentist, Dr. Staas was not in today and I thought this was an emergency so I met with Dr. Beck. After some examination, it turned out my filling had not fallen out and my filling just needed to be adjusted for my bite to be correct. He quickly filed it down and I immediately felt relief. His assistant was very funny and very kind as was Dr. Beck himself. I always enjoy coming to this dental office and am no longer afraid of the dentist, thanks to Dr. Staas and Dr. Beck. Yall are great!!
E
4 days ago
3/4 Crown
I want to thank Dr. Adams and the entire team for making my appointment to install a 3/4 crown on my front tooth, so painless and easy. I appreciate their attention to detail and the wonderful customer service!
S
5 days ago
Always the best experience
I would not trust my oral health to anyone else - Dr Adams and his staff are not only very professional they are courteous, funny and engaging. I love going to my dentist :)
D
1 week ago
Unlike any other dental practice I’ve been to
I was in significant pain but not from your everyday dental issue - jaw muscle and tendon strain (possibly from clenching) that was causing headaches and neck & facial pain. From scheduling the appointment (which they were able to do for that afternoon) to checking out, every aspect of my experience was seamless. The woman who contacted me after I made an appointment request online went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule while making sure I did not have to continue to suffer any longer. Everyone was truly delightful and welcoming. Their pain specialist, Dr. Vaughan, was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I’ve never known a dental practice to have such a specialist available. I really lucked out! Dr. Vaughan took the time to explain to me what was going on, how we were going to approach managing the issue and how we would proceed if it did not resolve. His assistant was lovely and made sure I was comfortable throughout my visit. I could not recommend them more highly.
C
2 weeks ago
Great job
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Staas & Virginia are absolutely fantastic. Professional, efficient, and understanding, they made the appointment to fill a cavity quick and painless.
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Although I was nervous about going to the dentist for the first time in years, the friendly staff helped me feel at ease and reassured me during the entirety of my visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental practice
I have been seeing Dr. Adams since moving back to Richmond 18 years ago. The practice is not only professional but very friendly too. I would recommend Grove Avenue Family Dentistry to anyone.