Grove Avenue Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

4315 Grove Avenue

Richmond, VA 23221

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Always a pleasant experience!
My family and I have been going to this practice for years. We always have a great experience. Nice office, great people, proficient and friendly hygienists, and wonderful doctors!
M
4 days ago
Excellent, friendly dental office
Great experience from start to finish. Very helpful front desk staff was able to accommodate changes in appointment times. The office is clean and runs on time. Hygienist was friendly, thorough, and excellent to work with, as was the dentist.
B
4 days ago
Love the fine people at Grove Ave Dentistry! My 5yo loves seeing Bethany, so fun and gentle. Best practice!
J
4 days ago
Everything covered in a most excellent fashion....... keep smiling !
C
4 days ago
Kind and Gentle
I had a deep cleaning and gum evaluation done by Kendra. She was so gentle! I have a history of dental anxiety, but the hygienists and dentists at Grove Ave have made that a thing of the past. Kendra gave me great ideas to help improve my gum health without ever making me feel criticized. That is so refreshing. My daughters also go to Grove Ave, and my six year old was jealous that I got to go to the dentist! I've already recommended the practice to a number of friends and family, and I will continue to do so.
D
5 days ago
Regular check-up -- very positive experience
I had a great visit to Grove Ave. Dentistry. I've been coming to this practice (and Dr. Jones before that) for years, and have always been satisfied with the services and friendly staff. I'm a little nervous at the dentist, and my team is so helpful in putting me at ease. Bethany is the best! And Dr. Epperly is a thorough, detailed, informed dentist. A win/win team! Thanks!
C
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and affordable dentistry
Grove Avenue Family and Cosmetic Dentistry scores high marks on all aspects of my experience as a patient. Location is convenient, parking is adequate, sign in is easy, the waiting room is comfortable, the hygienists are friendly and capable, the dentists are outstanding, the technology seems to be current, the patient rooms are clean and updated, making follow up appointments is fast and easy, and billing is done directly with my insurance. Cleaning and exam typically take less than 1 hour, and I am typically seen within 5 minutes of my appointment time. I could not ask for more in a family dentist practice. Thanks Carey and Dr. Epperly!
J
1 week ago
While on vacation, a crown popped off and not knowing how easy or complicated to fix, was immediately put at eaze by Dr. Randolph and Coleen! Personable and really cannot say enough about the office and professionalism!
T
1 week ago
Routine cleaning and checkup
Very good visit in every way!
S
1 week ago
Bethany is the best hygienist