Grove City Dental - Scott D. Schumann, DDS

Dentist

4079 Gantz Rd, Suite A

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 hour ago
Professional
I have been going to this dental practice for a long time and have received the best care.
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I have been afaraid of the dentist for years and the result of my fears was a mouth full of decay. Now I look forward to visiting Dr. Schumann and the staff at Grove City Dental.
K
1 week ago
Great staff and Dr is awesome.
Very friendly and welcoming staff, Dr was very gentle and no pain! I highly recommend this office. They also use high tech instruments such as one to check for cavities and no longer have to stab every tooth waiting for you to jump to know where cavities are located. Due to health and many medical conditions my teeth are horrible and he was able to help me. Great dental experience.
S
1 week ago
Very professional and attentative team
I had not seen Dr. Schumann and is team since 2013. My history with dental and orthodontic experiences in my teens left me feeling very anxious and not wanting to sit in a dental chair even for yearly exams afterwards. Dr. Schumann and his team made sure to it that type of experience was eliminated from my sitting in the dental chair on Friday. My blood pressure was very high when I arrived. When I left it had gone back to normal! That "laughing has" did the truck! My span of 4 years not going into Grove City Dental was by no means a refection of being a patient. I am one who put myself and my own health needs last to take care of my children and grandchildren's needs. Needless to say my teeth are in bad shape. Dr. Schumann was very helpful with assuring me that the road to recovery for my teeth was essential to my physical health and knowing my severe anxiety with dental work he also offers sedation dentistry of which I was so so very relieved to know I could be free of fear coming back in for what would have been numerous visits to take care of so much dental work needed. In a nutshell I want to get my dental problems solved so I can be a happier person and not be afraid of smiling again! Thank you Dr. Schumann, Samantha and Grove City Dental!! I look forward to seeing you on my next visit!!
T
2 weeks ago
Very efficient and make sure you're comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
I was simply amazed at the results of my visit and want to give my greatest thanks to all in your office.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Everyone's always smiling and polite!! Makes going to the dentist easy!!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional
Great Dental Visit!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent work
Dr. Schumann and Sam were very understanding and worked with my anxiety towards dental visits. I would recommend either of them to anyone. They did a great job.
R
3 weeks ago
Love the stuff makes me feel like part if family