Grove City Dental - Scott D. Schumann, DDS

Dentist

4079 Gantz Rd, Suite A

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
I can’t express it enough. Hate Hate going to the dentist even tried to talk myself out of going this evening , Called to see if anyone cancel to see if I could come in a little early as I got off work a little early, they said no one cancel but come on in we will get you back soon as they could(it was my way I think for reason to cancel) because honestly time I went and brush and all I was only abou15 minutes early, so went and sat in the waiting room and Jamie called me right back(almost sure that’s her name) as always made me fell so comfortable made sure I was ok and not any pain as she took off my temporary veneers.Then Dr Schumann and Billy came in and work there Magic😊. I swear once I get there I am not nervous at all I know that I am in good Hands and they know my fear and makes sure I am all numb and comfortable before they even start. I had the worst teeth for years no ones fault but my own.When I talk I have a habit of never showing my teeth because they Were so bad. As of now they are all done thanks to all that Has worked on them from cleaning, to fixing them along with helping with appointments and everything. Cant Thank them all enough! (Even when I wasn’t the nicest) you all stuck with me and moved forward and stuck with me as you could of fired me as a patient (Thank You so much for not ) as I have worked in the Health field for many years and have seen providers do that. So I want to Thank you All for my Smile as I am sure I will be showing it off more 😁 Thanks Again! If you have any fear of the denist this is your office you will not regret it.
L
1 month ago
Fast and friendly service
I had a crown fall out and even though the office was closed they were able to get me in and fix my tooth of which I greatly appreciate it since it was in the front.
Response from Grove City Dental - Scott D. Schumann, DDS
Thank you for your feedback Lisa! It's always great to see you on the schedule!
W
1 month ago
Highly impressed
With the amount of work that I needed done I couldn't have asked for a better outcome. I have been to several dentist that seemed to not care about the comfort of their patients and didn't seem very personable. My procedure with Dr Shumann and his staff way exceeded my expectations and they have found a patient for life! No pain, quick recovery time and a staff that truly cares about your well being....thank you soo much!
Response from Grove City Dental - Scott D. Schumann, DDS
You were a pleasure to work on Will! Can't wait to see the final results! Thanks for being such a great patient!
T
1 month ago
Best ever
Will never go to a different Dentist ever! Shumanns the best!
E
2 months ago
Love, love, love this Dental Team
All of my visits were Great! . I arrived a few minutes before my scheduled appointments and was called within 5 minutes of my appointment times. The staff were all professional and very friendly. They use state of the art equipment and they worked together like a loving family Billie was fantastic and super professional. She went over all of my options and there was no pressures from her, or later the Dr., for me to get the most expensive services. I was given several options and the final decision was totally mine to make without pressure or strong arm or guilt tactics that other Dentist practice. I also felt as if they really cared because they did not rush through any of my services to get to the next client. I found their prices to be very reasonable and they were super accommodating in my payment plan options. I won't be going to any other Dentist EVER.
M
2 months ago
Impressive Office
I am very impressed with the friendly staff and the level of professionalism! It's also a great encouragement to see the multiple options and skill set available to help me restore my smile
P
2 months ago
I have a horrible phobia about dentists and I felt very well taken care of during my visit. They were friendly, understanding and kind.
C
2 months ago
The BEST!!!
I have been to many dentists in my life and have FINALLY found my forever dentist!!! I just love the staff there, they are so personable and very attentive to my needs! Not only do they make me feel so comfortable but do such a great work!!! I have been so pleased with the quality!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and non-judgmental quality service.
Follow up visit after fixing a large number of my teeth. Very friendly approach, and personalized atmosphere. I value dental treatment with a “smile.”
R
2 months ago
Friendly and non-judgmental quality service.
Follow up visit after fixing a large number of my teeth. Very friendly approach, and personalized atmosphere. I value dental treatment with a “smile.”