Grove City Dental - Scott D. Schumann, DDS

Dentist

4079 Gantz Rd, Suite A

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Friendly and non-judgmental quality service.
Follow up visit after fixing a large number of my teeth. Very friendly approach, and personalized atmosphere. I value dental treatment with a “smile.”
R
1 year ago
Friendly and non-judgmental quality service.
Follow up visit after fixing a large number of my teeth. Very friendly approach, and personalized atmosphere. I value dental treatment with a “smile.”
R
1 year ago
Friendly and non-judgmental quality service.
Follow up visit after fixing a large number of my teeth. Very friendly approach, and personalized atmosphere. I value dental treatment with a “smile.”
S
1 year ago
Wow. Just wow.
So Saturday evening I crack a cap;Great! I am leaving town for a couple weeks starting Tuesday morning. I send an email hoping that when they come in Monday they might see it and let me know if there is any way they can fit me in before I leave. This is the Saturday evening before Easter Sunday, no less. Within an hour I get a response saying I can come in Monday! I nearly cried! Where else could you expect that kind of service?
C
1 year ago
Patient centered office
Considerate and friendly staff. Easy to understand explanation of services provided as well as patient cost. Recommend without reservation.
H
1 year ago
Very friendly staff, they take there time to explain all the different treatment options
T
1 year ago
Best dentist in town
C
1 year ago
They are so great. I would recommend everyone to go here. They are so kind and work with you. My kids aren't afraid to go the dentist and I'm happy that they feel safe there. Thank you to all!
M
1 year ago
Sedation Dentistry!
After years of having a terrible smile I finally made an appointment with Dr. Schumann after hearing them on the radio. The first appointment was a lot easier than I expected. They took photos of my mouth and we were able to look at all of my teeth on the big screen TV. I was originally terrified at the thought of doing my dental work because it has been 20 + years since my last appointment. They were able to make me comfortable and didn’t give me any obnoxious speeches about not coming in sooner. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Dentistry is definitely WAY different than it was in my past. Thank God I found Grove City Dental.
J
1 year ago
High quality service
I am not a fan of dentist's but I do like going here. Every one is so nice and I feel comfortable there. Thank you for taking some of my fears away.