Grove City Dental - Scott D. Schumann, DDS

Dentist

4079 Gantz Rd, Suite A

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Hygienist was amazing!
I have huge anxiety for the dentist, and well the hygenist too, due to a bad experience a few years ago. I love that Grove City Dental can put a mask over my face and calm me down and I can have a relaxing experience. Today I did not need the mask, Debbie started a meaningful conversation with me out of the gate, let me tell her my fears and what NOT to do to me, and she let me brag about my kids and grandson, and my mind wasn't on the visit, but on things I love. Best visit yet.
C
1 year ago
Outstanding Service
Quick appointment for Invisalign check. In-and-out of the office in 15 minutes!
W
1 year ago
Another awesome experience!
Treated well, not in pain!
L
1 year ago
Friendly, highly professional and knowledgeable dentistry
I've never had a bad experience in the 10+years I've been a patient of Dr Schumann. Both he and his staff go the extra step to make me feel comfortable as soon as I enter the waiting room, up until the time I leave. Dr Schumann is an excellent dentist who keeps current on new procedures/processes, and I know I'm receiving the best advice and care.
E
1 year ago
Outstanding practice!
I love everything about your practice! Everyone in there makes you feel at home and treats you like family! I love your hours and your flexibility!
W
1 year ago
Awesome experience!
The entire staff has been great!
E
1 year ago
The woman,sorry I'm not very good with names, did a great job cleaning my teeth.all in all a very good experience. Thank you very much.
M
1 year ago
Great Service
Took my 20 year old son because he hadn’t been to the dentist in a while and he needed some attention. He has anxiety when it comes to the dentist so I took him to Grove City Dental because I heard on the radio about sedation dentistry. After 3 1/2 hours of work he is back on the right path and wants to take care of his teeth. I appreciate everyone here that put my son at ease and helped him out. My whole family will be switching to Dr. Schumann!
S
1 year ago
The Best Dentist
I always love visiting Dr. Schumann. His staff are professional, courteous and very fast. What more could you ask for?
P
1 year ago
great service
Thank you for getting me in in short notice, thanks for all you do. Merry Christmas !