Grove City Dental - Scott D. Schumann, DDS

Dentist

4079 Gantz Rd, Suite A

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Emergency kindness
I was having a lot of pain and called to get in for that issue, they got me in within 3 days and made everything very easy. I have very high anxiety at the dentist and they took great care of me, everyone was very professional, but at the same time it felt like I was with friends. They were very quick and gave me thorough feedback, and I am scheduled to go back and address some issues and have my first cleaning with their office in less than a week.
J
1 year ago
Emergency Treatment
Thank you so much for fitting me into the schedule yesterday. I had been in so much pain and you made it go away! As always, I received the utmost in professional care from Dr. Schumann and his caring, compassionate staff. Most appreciated!
L
1 year ago
Service
After my appointment concluded my dentures were returned to me from being cleaned and something was off. There was an awful taste in my mouth. By the the time I got to work my gums were on fire and felt raw. This continued all day with a fair amount of discomfort. I don't know what happened but I've never had this occur before. Fortunately this dissipated Saturday and I was only mildly sore. I thought you would want to know about this.
J
1 year ago
Caring, individualized treatment
My 5 year old complained of pain while chewing. The helpful staff made an appointment for the next day to check her mouth and found her swollen gums. There was no wait. They explained to me that she was getting her 6 year molars and showed me where her mouth was affected. They gave my daughter a toothbrush and a toy. We were happy with the experience.
R
1 year ago
Kind, courteous, personable and professional
Dr Schumann and his staff always make me feel comfortable, safe and well cared for. After a couple of postponements, the cleaning by the hygienist was especially thourough and appreciated. Dr. Schumann also took some time to give me some free info and advice to share with a loved one. Top notch!
Response from Grove City Dental - Scott D. Schumann, DDS
Thanks your patience and the awesome feedback! We truly value your business.
J
1 year ago
Best visit ever!
Out of all the appointments I've had with Dr. Schumann in the last 20+ years, my visit on the 27th was the best one ever. The care, treatment and follow-up provided by Dr. Schumann and his staff is just outstanding. If I were to grade this visit on scale of 1 to 10, it would be a 10+!
Response from Grove City Dental - Scott D. Schumann, DDS
This review really meant a lot to our team Jennie! We love having you as a long time patient.
M
1 year ago
Very friendly service, thanks for the extra effort
I had a broken crown exposing my raw broken tooth and top of the roots...I had to have it addressed the same day as I had business travel scheduled for the entire week. Dr. Shuman's office was able to get me in same-day, and the staff all stayed after hours to make sure I had what was needed to safely get me through the week. Staff was very friendly, personable and professional. Thanks to all!
Response from Grove City Dental - Scott D. Schumann, DDS
Thanks for the feedback Mike! I'm so glad we were able to get you accommodated! We value your business.
R
1 year ago
Professional, clean, friendly
Minimal wait time, eve appointment. ALL the staff is friendly from the time you enter the lobby until you exit the building, including Dr. Schumann. That makes going to the dentist a much more pleasant experience. Dental cleaning was completed professionally and without guilt. Suggestions are offered to help with tartar-prone areas. I almost relax here. BIG accomplishment for someone who goes but always tenses up in the chair! I actually dont mind coming here! Thanks Dr. Schumann & staff!!!
Response from Grove City Dental - Scott D. Schumann, DDS
We absolutely love seeing on the schedule! Thanks for your feedback Robin.
W
1 year ago
Excellent experience
Called Friday morning as a new patient, was scheduled that afternoon! Services performed quickly and affordably!
A
1 year ago
thank you
thanks to a fantastic client/patient relationship i am able to relax well enough to enjoy all the things that factor into a healthy mouth. love schu's ladies!!