Grove Family Dental Inc

Dentist

129 Grove St

Montclair, NJ 07042-4049

Open Today By Appointment

129grovefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
I ABSOLUTELY LIVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE!
If you're looking for a great dental experience, I HIGHLY recommend Grove Family Dental! The staff is an absolute delight and the receptionist is just wonderful!! Very professional, yet friendly... They took away any fears I had of going to the dentist... what I loved most... they made me feel at home... The office and exam rooms were clean and welcoming and the service I received was exceptional! They worked with me to accommodate me in every way... Definitely the best dental office I've been to in a long time. Looking forward to my next appointments and all those smiling faces!
R
5 months ago
I was very satisfied with their service provided for me and my children the staff was very polite and friendly.
A
9 months ago
Good experience
Had a great experience with this dental office. They were on point and efficient. Highly recommended. Thanks Grove Family Dental.
J
9 months ago
Great - quick - easy
Thank you Grove family dental for your nice service. You always make me feel welcome and are nice to deal with. Thanks! 2 thumbs up!!
Y
10 months ago
Dirty waiting room/exam rooms, rude dentist
The waiting room is always very dirty. Not very reassuring. the exam rooms look old and dingy. When I asked the dentist if he was doing my filling, he replied "if you are asking if I am the dentist, then yes" - very rude. My husband and I will be switching dentists and taking our business elsewhere.
A
11 months ago
I honestly had the worst experience at this dentist office. The receptionists lacked communication with the lab whom they deal with. They've mishandled my appointments in more than one occasion. I've also confirmed an appointment, sat in the waiting room for at least an hour, and was then informed that my lab results actually weren't in so they can't see me. To top it all off, one receptionist was pleasant to work with while the other was the complete opposite. She was both rude and dismissive. If you value your time, look elsewhere.
M
12 months ago
High Quality Service
I am usually petrified of the dentist, but this place is wonderful. The entire staff makes you feel comfortable and they truly understanding of your fears. The dentist was thorough, gently, quick, but efficient with the cleaning. I am looking forward to the next visit. I love this place. -MEW
G
1 year ago
Great quality work! Attentive and pleasant office staff.