Grove & Platt Dental Associates PLC

Dentist

1541 SE. 3rd Street Ste# 300

Grimes, IA 50111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding and that goes for everyone that work there. Always a great experience.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality dental service
I was seen on time and they did a professional job.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Check Up
It is appreciated that the office has early morning appointments, the reception staff were cheerful and friendly, and the check up was professional, thorough and comfortable. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
Very nice staff
Everything went well with josies visit. Staff was polite and told me everything I should know.
J
1 month ago
Great Tech, fast service, quality
This is my first experience at Grove & Platt and I was very happy with my transition to this dental office. Kristen was a wonderful technician and the general care and expertise of the staff was much appreciated. Thank you for a great first appointment!
E
1 month ago
Very happy with experience
Dr Grove and Lydia did a great job - I never felt any discomfort and they explained what was to happen and what was happening each step.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Holly is awesome. She gave me a spa treatment after work. So relaxing. I forgot I was at the dentist
M
2 months ago
Pleasant, prompt service
S
2 months ago
Excellent
J
2 months ago
A+
always have a great experience at Grove and Platt. My hygienist (Holly) is always professional and a joy in the AM.