Grove & Platt Dental Associates PLC

Dentist

1541 SE. 3rd Street Ste# 300

Grimes, IA 50111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Very nice staff
Everything went well with josies visit. Staff was polite and told me everything I should know.
J
2 days ago
Great Tech, fast service, quality
This is my first experience at Grove & Platt and I was very happy with my transition to this dental office. Kristen was a wonderful technician and the general care and expertise of the staff was much appreciated. Thank you for a great first appointment!
E
1 week ago
Very happy with experience
Dr Grove and Lydia did a great job - I never felt any discomfort and they explained what was to happen and what was happening each step.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Holly is awesome. She gave me a spa treatment after work. So relaxing. I forgot I was at the dentist
M
2 weeks ago
Pleasant, prompt service
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
J
2 weeks ago
A+
always have a great experience at Grove and Platt. My hygienist (Holly) is always professional and a joy in the AM.
J
3 weeks ago
First Appointment
The hygienist (Amy) was very professional and kind. The dentist was also very professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent care with wonderful attitudes!
K
3 weeks ago
Feels like family! Wonderful clinic!
Our family loves Grove and Platte from the front desk girls to the dental techs and dentists. Every one is happy to see you, are kind and eager to provide a great experience. The spa services are wonderful and the new facility is gorgeous!