Grove & Platt Dental Associates PLC

Dentist

1541 SE. 3rd Street Ste# 300

Grimes, IA 50111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Always enjoy my dental visit. All are very polite and professional.
T
2 days ago
Morning Smiles
Always enjoy coming in the morning to see Kaci's smiling face at the front desk! She is ALWAYS warm and friendly. Appreciate the care we received today from Dr Grove, Tina, Dr, Matt and Fikreta, all are professional and caring. And, I always enjoy the pampering! Proud to call this our dental home.
C
3 days ago
Special occasion shine
I've been a regular patient at Grove & Platt for a few years now, and a few months before my wedding, my regular hygienist informed me that the office offered a complimentary polish for special occasions. Even though she knew she would be out of the office when I would be visiting, she set me up with another excellent and professional hygienist who took care of me well. I love this office, and this treatment was just another way of showing how the staff goes above and beyond for patients.
S
6 days ago
Awesome service
Very professional and a very awesome installations, they are very frendly and flexible too.
K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I was nervous about getting a mold done for my dentures next month. I have an odd size mouth so trying to get a mold to fit is tricky. Thankfully Jonnie was very professional and knew exactly what to do. She trimmed the mold to accommodate my mouth size, I was so grateful. Fretika & Johnnie explained every step and made me feel at ease. I have complete faith in Grove and Platt and I'm so glad that I started coming to this office for my dental needs.
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
Erin is great, and EVERYONE was so wonderful with my kiddos!
L
3 weeks ago
Early Morning Appointment
I appreciate the early morning appointment (although like sleep too) and the staff were friendly and prepared. I came in for a replacement filling and was in the office a shorter time period than estimated. Dr. Matt was professional, made the entire process relatively painless, and after the numbness is gone if there are ANY questions or issues he would like to be contacted. As a newer client, I am very impressed with this office. Thank you.
N
3 weeks ago
Great dentistry and atmosphere
I have had terrible experiences with dentists growing up. Grove and Platt is the first dentist office that I enjoy coming to. They over see the needs of my entire family!
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff are professional, friendly and efficient. I love the hand dip and neck wrap. Makes going to the dentist spa-like.
A
1 month ago
All staff were friendly and helpful. They were on time so wait time was great.