Grove & Platt Dental Associates PLC

Dentist

1541 SE. 3rd Street Ste# 300

Grimes, IA 50111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Friendly, comfortable & competent
This was my first time there, so we covered paperwork, x-rays, cleaning & discussion about a hairline crack in a molar. I'm almost looking forward to my appointment next month to have my cavity filled.
M
3 days ago
Professional and very friendly
I had a great first visit!!! I am looking forward to going back again!
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome as usual. Consistently professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Cindy Rocks
Love the staff and ease of scheduling. Cindy is hands down our favorite! We love her!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Always Quality care, Thorough exam and treatment plan
Thank you Dr Grove! You provide excellent, quality care and a treatment plan with appropriate referral and treatment. You are so appreciated! Thanks for providing our family with great and personable care!
E
1 month ago
Best dental office in town
I love this dental office. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They make sure you are comfortable while doing their work and procedures. Would highly recommend this practice. Oh, and the warm neck wraps are awesome!
D
1 month ago
Great service - every visit!
Believe it or not, I look forward to visiting the dental office, because of professional and friendly nature of the staff.
K
1 month ago
Top Notch Service
I had so much apprehension going into my appointment today, large filling that needed a crown, I was worried that it would be difficult and uncomfortable. Dr Matt and Jessica took very good care of me. They made sure I was comfortable, definitely made sure the area was completely numb before they would continue procedure, they found the one little nerve that was still active. I appreciate that they cared about my discomfort level, that meant a great deal to me. The whole office is full of amazing, caring, professional and friendly staff! My thanks to all of you for providing such great care!!
S
1 month ago
Crown w/ Dr. Tysklind
I had a very good experience recently getting a crown in your office. The office staff was helpful, friendly, and professional as they presented me with insurance information and set up my visits related to this procedure. The assistants and Dr.Tysklind himself were competent throughout and easily solved the problem when my temporary crown fell out. I returned, they used a different type of glue, and I was on my way again within a few minutes. The final appointment to receive the permanent crown also took less than ten minutes. I wasn't looking forward to this whole procedure, but everyone made it as good of an experience as it could possibly have been and my broken tooth now has good protection.
L
1 month ago
Regular Check-up
Starting with the communication I received to change my appointment, to the ladies at the reception desk, the hygenist, and the dental check, all aspects were professional and relaxed. I definitely don't dread going for a check-up. Thank you.