Grove & Platt Dental Associates PLC

Dentist

1541 SE. 3rd Street Ste# 300

Grimes, IA 50111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional and kind
I have not been to the dentist in awhile after a bad experience. I’m so grateful someone told me about this place. Everyone was kind and professional, I feel like now that I have a dentist and a dental hygienist that I trust I can get back on track with dental care.
J
4 days ago
Wonderful service!
So appreciative of all the people at Grove & Platt! Thank you for being so caring!
D
5 days ago
Professional, friendly, and very service-oriented
I love the professionalism of everyone here. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. The entire staff is super friendly, and they are very good at what they do.
J
6 days ago
Had a very good hygienist and it was a good experience.
J
7 days ago
Better Price, Better Service, No Financial Mistakes
I used to go to Cornerstone in Polk City and that place is a joke. If you wanna get screwed over on the price, go to Cornerstone Dental. Grove and Platt is amazing. They were honest, friendly, worked with me every step they could have, and I had no unpleasant surprises. Highly recommended.
L
1 week ago
Very friendly staff, patient with kids
Patient with our young kids 3 and 4.5 years old and so caring.
C
1 week ago
4 year old
All staff is always friendly from check in to check out. My 4 year old had a rough time and her dental assistant stopped and got down to her level and asked her what was wrong and explained more in depth what was going on- she was so sweet and understanding of my little ones fear. Although we didn’t get our cleaning the dentist came in and counted her teeth. Even though she did not get her cleaning everyone was so nice and understanding for my little girl. I love this office because I feel that everyone truly cares for my family.
M
2 weeks ago
Crown preparation
Everyone was very professional, explained & answered all my questions while prepping for my 1st crown.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Been here many times and always friendly professional staff. In and out on time. Great!!
C
3 weeks ago
Helpful, caring and personable
Another great checkup with great dentists, secretaries, and hygienists! They make a trip to the dentist not so bad ;) Thank you!!!!