Grove & Platt Dental Associates PLC

Dentist

1541 SE. 3rd Street Ste# 300

Grimes, IA 50111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Top knotch!
K
3 days ago
First Trip to the Dentist
I am really pleased how I was taken care of and made comfortable at Grove & Platt! Made my first ever dental appt pleasant!
D
7 days ago
Having never been a fan of going to the dentist with my mouth full of crowns and dental work, I do really like going to Grove and Platte Dental. It's a very comfortable place with friendly people, and I trust them to do a great job!
T
7 days ago
Great cleaning
Molly is great! Enjoy coming to Grove and Platt.
J
7 days ago
Love going to the dentist!
Grove & Platt exemplifies the best of customer service and sets a high bar for all others! My daughters LOVE going to the dentist. If we haven't been for a few months they will actually ask, "when do we get to go to the dentist again?" Say what?! In addition to being knowledgeable, the staff is genuinely caring and fun. The office runs smoothly and always ON TIME which is much appreciated! We can't more highly recommend them. They could coach other service providers on how to "wow" customers because they really are the best!
J
7 days ago
Saved the day
Dr. Jennifer Grove and Dr. Mark Platt went out of their way twice for me on a recent Saturday when I had a true dental emergency. I cannot express how grateful I am for their efforts and to know that this office is available for such emergencies. Thank you very, very much!
T
1 week ago
The best
They make me actually like going to the dentist!
J
1 week ago
Great service
As always, the front office staff were great and Mickey is fabulous!!
E
1 week ago
Cleaning or spa treatment?
I enjoyed meeting Erin and requested she clean my teeth next time.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Always a pleasure to visit Grove and Platt Dental. Always on time and they have the best Dental professionals.