Grove & Platt Dental Associates PLC

Dentist

1541 SE. 3rd Street Ste# 300

Grimes, IA 50111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Goods, Great, Fantastic
Just repaired two teeth in the front. In & out in under an hour, filling coloring is awesome and ‘looks’ is just right! Thanks
J
4 days ago
Exceptional personal care!
C
6 days ago
The staff was great! I had a filling for the first time in years. There was no pain and I was made to feel very comfortable. I've been coming here for years and love it!
L
1 week ago
Awesome staff and service!
I’m thankful for all of the friendly staff here! You all make us feel like family.
M
1 week ago
Friendly service
I actually look forward to coming to the dentist! Everyone is so great here!
T
1 week ago
Very friendly and efficient! Hope to never have to find another dentist!
E
1 week ago
I was very impressed . I had just moved to Iowa when a crown broke off right in the front of my smile. I called the office and they got me in the same day. The office was very clean and nice. Every one was very professional and my doctor was fabulous. This is definitely my new dental office.
M
2 weeks ago
Love Holly and Dr matt
Holly has been my hygienist for years and is always completely professional and friendly. Dr Matt always helps me feel comfortable and less stressed as he knows that I am terrified of dental work.
L
2 weeks ago
Thank you, Fikreta for the amazing care you give! You are compassionate and a joy ! The dentists here are wonderful as well. I always feel like I am in good hands at Grove and Platt.
R
2 weeks ago
June 6 cleaning
Great cleaning from Erin (after I found that Tina abandoned me for a day off) 😳 But that’s OK!! All went well and even scheduled a return visit!! Thanks!!!!