Grove & Platt Dental Associates PLC

Dentist

1541 SE. 3rd Street Ste# 300

Grimes, IA 50111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Quality work. Professional. Efficient. Friendly.
S
6 days ago
Best dental office in Iowa!
Always great experience at Grove and Platt. Get in on time, friendly, positive and professional! Explain the problem and solutions very well.
M
1 week ago
👍🏼
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, personable and friendly!
I love Grove & Platt Dental, the staff and the dentists, all make you feel like you are their number one priority! My hygienist, Michelle, is amazing - so kind, gentle and personable!
J
2 weeks ago
awesome care
Did not have an appointment but they were able to get me in to take care of serious issue. These are some of the best dentists I have ever dealt with.
J
2 weeks ago
awesome care
Did not have an appointment but they were able to get me in to take care of serious issue. These are some of the best dentists I have ever dealt with.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
J
2 weeks ago
10
F
3 weeks ago
Best Quality Service, Friendly, Professional
I loved this dental visit. I usually HATE going to the dentist, but I felt like I was at a luxury spa and the cleaning went to fast. At other places I’ve been left to wait in my chair for several minutes, but this was super fast and efficient. 10/10, would recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience I’ve ever had!
By far my favorites dental establishment! Helpful and friendly staff. Luxurious and comfortable waiting room and dental chair. Wish there was one in Iowa City!