Grove & Platt Dental Associates PLC

Dentist

1541 SE. 3rd Street Ste# 300

Grimes, IA 50111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
This visit for both of us was a six week check up. Our appointments were at 3 & we both got in right on time. Cleanings went as expected and we were both done in 40 minutes. Staff is friendly and they remember all of the details about what kind of patients we are. Makes going to the dentist 'not so bad!'
A
6 years ago
Very friendly staff and very objective opinions that are given with concern for what's best for me.
F
6 years ago
Excellent service!! Thank you.
J
6 years ago
I appreciate you getting me in the same day, as I was in a lot of pain. I had cracked my tooth on a hard piece of candy a couple days earlier. I saw Dr. Grove and was very impressed with the professional service I received. All my options were explained to me in order to help with the hard decision of what to do after the bad tooth was extracted. A referral was done along with an x-ray to take to the oral surgeon. This helped when I went to the oral surgeon, and I was able to be in and out in an hour. Our family will be staying with Grove & Platt Dental Associates, and it would not surprise me if they expanded again, in the near future. Thank you for taking care of me when I needed it the most.
A
6 years ago
Kristen and Dr. Jen were so great with the boys. We are so thankful for you both. Kristen is always amazing with our kids. We love her!
S
6 years ago
Every time I go to Grove & Platt Dental, everyone is so friendly. They make me feel like a friend. Most of us don't like going to the dentist but they make it a pleasant experience with as little pain or discomfort as possible.
S
6 years ago
Everyone there does a great job! It feels like they are happy to see you and appreciate your business.
L
6 years ago
Always efficient and quick without compromising customer service.
A
6 years ago
VEry good service!
S
6 years ago
We are always greeted in a friendly manner and promptly treated. Very trusting of their skills as a dental office and also the treatment of their patients.