Grove & Platt Dental Associates PLC

Dentist

1541 SE. 3rd Street Ste# 300

Grimes, IA 50111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Wonderful first visit
I was very pleased with my first visit. Staff were all friendly and informative answering all questions and explaining everything. Very thorough and reasonable in charges.
E
2 months ago
The best!
Appreciated the team working me in on a short notice to take care of some issues I was having. Very professional, pleasant staff. Did a great job fixing my problem.
D
2 months ago
This is a place to go if you are uncomfortable going to a dentist.
Have been going here for my dental needs for a number of years. I am usually uncomfortable getting any dental work done, but here the staff really makes you feel at ease as they take care of what needs to be done. Thanks DR. Jen.
D
2 months ago
The whole staff was VERY friendly .....
J
2 months ago
Excellent work!
I had my first experience with a dental procedure, and was very pleased with the whole procedure. My comfort was a priority for Dr. Allison and Ms. Fickie. I got to pick my TV station to watch while my crown work was happening. Going in for dental work is not fun, but my team made it as pleasant as possible and made sure each step was done correctly and accurately. Excellent service!
S
2 months ago
Professional, personable and friendly!
I love Grove and Platt and their staff. Grew up with Dr. Mark as my dentist and was so excited when they opened an office in Grimes so I would not have to drive to Ogden for my dentist appointments. All of the Dr.s are wonderful and staff is very helpful. Michelle, my hygienist is the best! So kind, welcoming, she's personable and professional! Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Never anxious about my visits...
6 months comes around so quickly! My family and I have been patients since G&P opened their doors, and even though we moved to Des Moines we all still make the trip to Grimes because they receive us with joy.
M
2 months ago
Toddler's 2nd Appointment
Grove and Platt was so caring and kind when working with my toddler. She is so excited to go back to the dentist!
E
2 months ago
This was a very pleasant experience and they got my tooth all patched up 🙂
M
3 months ago
I love everything about Grove & Platt! Holly, my hygienist, has always been so professional and personable! I have come here for the past 10 years and won’t ever switch; my kids will become patients once they’re a little older! Thank you so much!!