Grove & Platt Dental Associates PLC

Dentist

1541 SE. 3rd Street Ste# 300

Grimes, IA 50111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
High quality friendly service
prompt professional service with genuinely nice people.
K
1 month ago
5 STARS
a great experience everytime!
J
1 month ago
5 stars every time!
J
1 month ago
Great staff and new facilities
The professional and kind staff at Grove Platt has made going to the dentist a great experience. They care about you personally and are gentle with the treating your teeth.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Every time I go for a check-up, I am given excellent care. Everyone I encountered today from the front desk to the hygienist and dentist all were very friendly and seemed to care about my dental health. I would highly recommend Grove & Platt!
M
1 month ago
Amy is awesome! Issues explained well, Careful, cain work
K
2 months ago
First time visit was 5 stars!
I've been looking for a new dentist since mine retired and I'm glad I found Grove & Platt. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I'll be going back!
L
2 months ago
Same day appointment
Left and email on the website Friday evening to request an appointment for an evaluation x-ray. Received a phone call on Monday at 8:00am and was able to get in at 10:00am the same day. Great care and was referred to Oral Surgeons P.C. for and extraction. Just what I needed.
J
2 months ago
All star experience
5 stars says it all!
L
2 months ago
No wait. Friendly staff and expert care. Loved the warm neck wrap on this cold day. I can't imagine a better experience anywhere!!