Grove & Platt Dental Associates PLC

Dentist

1541 SE. 3rd Street Ste# 300

Grimes, IA 50111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
I was extremely impressed with my appointment yesterday. The best dental experience that I have ever had in my life!!
D
2 months ago
I always feel like family! That takes a special talent for dentist to pull that off!
C
2 months ago
Good Service and Nice People
For a first time visit after having moved to the area from the Twin Cities, I found the staff and Dr. Jennifer to be very professional and caring. Our daughter recommended the practice to us and it was a very satisfying experience!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
In and out with two children and zero negative response from them. Feels like family in this office.
J
2 months ago
Grove and Platt did it again
I always have a great experience when I visit Grove and Platt Dental. Everyone is pleasant and professional. Keep up the great work!
J
2 months ago
very professional, knowledgeable, caring, kind, and efficient
The clinic is staffed by caring, efficient, and professional people; including the person who answers the phone, and/or greets people at the desk, to the clinical staff. The staff members are friendly, aware of the needs of patients, and are conscious of the time spent by patients in the office. The atmosphere is vibrant, positive, and welcoming - a brilliant change from dentistry of the past. You are doing it well!!
S
2 months ago
I was able to get in the same morning for an assignment! Never have had a bad experience!
L
3 months ago
Great service and environment!
It’s the best! Grove & Platt provide quality service and such a friendly, comfortable environment!
C
3 months ago
Love coming to the dentist
My hygenist is the best. She is always very friendly and always does a great job!
M
3 months ago
Tina did an awesome job!
Tina did a great job! "You can Tip your Hat at Grove and Platt", meaning they always professional and do an outstanding job! Ask Tina how much gold she has in her body!