Grove & Platt Dental Associates PLC

Dentist

1541 SE. 3rd Street Ste# 300

Grimes, IA 50111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Amy is awesome! Issues explained well, Careful, cain work
K
6 months ago
First time visit was 5 stars!
I've been looking for a new dentist since mine retired and I'm glad I found Grove & Platt. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I'll be going back!
L
6 months ago
Same day appointment
Left and email on the website Friday evening to request an appointment for an evaluation x-ray. Received a phone call on Monday at 8:00am and was able to get in at 10:00am the same day. Great care and was referred to Oral Surgeons P.C. for and extraction. Just what I needed.
J
7 months ago
All star experience
5 stars says it all!
L
7 months ago
No wait. Friendly staff and expert care. Loved the warm neck wrap on this cold day. I can't imagine a better experience anywhere!!
J
7 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
I was extremely impressed with my appointment yesterday. The best dental experience that I have ever had in my life!!
D
7 months ago
I always feel like family! That takes a special talent for dentist to pull that off!
C
7 months ago
Good Service and Nice People
For a first time visit after having moved to the area from the Twin Cities, I found the staff and Dr. Jennifer to be very professional and caring. Our daughter recommended the practice to us and it was a very satisfying experience!
C
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
In and out with two children and zero negative response from them. Feels like family in this office.
J
7 months ago
Grove and Platt did it again
I always have a great experience when I visit Grove and Platt Dental. Everyone is pleasant and professional. Keep up the great work!