Grove & Platt Dental Associates PLC

Dentist

1541 SE. 3rd Street Ste# 300

Grimes, IA 50111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Friendly staff and exceptional service!!
Everything about my dental care is positive. The office staff, my hygienist (Tina) and today Mark made sure my exam was good. Tina is very personable and does superb cleaning. I highly recommend Grove & Platt!!
J
3 months ago
Great practice!
Very professional , always very thorough and friendly. All latest equipment . Really glad when we relocated we found this practice !!
P
3 months ago
Always a great service
very consistent, for 4 years, and excellent service
C
4 months ago
always friendly and get you in as soon as possible
S
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
The parrafin hand dips and warm neck wrap are definitely an added bonus!!!
M
4 months ago
Appreciate the team concept. Welcoming staff and always professional. Thx.
B
4 months ago
disappointed
Have been going to this office for many years with mostly good results, however upon my arrival today found I was to see someone new. I feel I should have been informed about that ahead of time to determine if I wished to do that. Also when asked about the dentist I wished to see was told that that one wasn't there. Then why ask, instead tell me who is available.
G
4 months ago
Wonderful first visit
I was very pleased with my first visit. Staff were all friendly and informative answering all questions and explaining everything. Very thorough and reasonable in charges.
E
4 months ago
The best!
Appreciated the team working me in on a short notice to take care of some issues I was having. Very professional, pleasant staff. Did a great job fixing my problem.
D
4 months ago
This is a place to go if you are uncomfortable going to a dentist.
Have been going here for my dental needs for a number of years. I am usually uncomfortable getting any dental work done, but here the staff really makes you feel at ease as they take care of what needs to be done. Thanks DR. Jen.