Grove & Platt Dental Associates PLC

Dentist

1541 SE. 3rd Street Ste# 300

Grimes, IA 50111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Great experience, top notch professionals, put me at ease. Amanda provided the best cleaning I have had in years. Would highly recommend Grove and Platt.
R
4 months ago
I got in quickly and the dentist and hygienist examined me and came up with a course of action in a short time.
D
4 months ago
Kid Friendly
Our girls have been going here for the past 4 years and look forward to their dentist appointments. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. And if there is an issue, they explain it thoroughly and what our options are.
J
4 months ago
Great staff and service at a reasonable cost
I was suffering from a tooth ache. The scheduler was able to get me an appointment for the next day. The dental technician and dentist work effectively together to determine my likely need for a root canal and helped get a specialist scheduled for a future appointment. Great staff and reasonable charges.
T
4 months ago
Service was great
Service was great, staff was friendly and great with kids
P
4 months ago
Everybody at this office is great
I have complete confidence in the staff at Grove & Platt. They care about their patients, explain everything, and do as much as they can to help their patients have a good experience. They are also friendly, kind, and patient. I have always had a good experience here and trust them to do what is best for me.
J
4 months ago
My experience today was very good. Amanda, hygienist, gave me very good feedback on how I've taken care of my teeth. She also gave advice on areas that are a little troublesome! She is professional, friendly, and very good at her job! My experience with Dr. Pauchek was the same! I'm really impressed by their explanations of their procedures!
E
5 months ago
Best Dental Staff
Always enjoy going to Grove and Platt. Such a friendly staff and all very knowledgeable. They are great about communicating what they are doing prior to doing their work. Best Dental practice.
D
5 months ago
Excellent staff and Dentist.
E
5 months ago
Great experience
I had a rough experience last time I was at this dentist, but this time I had a different hygienist and it was fantastic. My kids all love Dr. Matt and they're remodeling to fix their "flow" problems. All in all, couldn't be happier!