Grove & Platt Dental Associates PLC

Dentist

1541 SE. 3rd Street Ste# 300

Grimes, IA 50111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
The whole staff was VERY friendly .....
J
5 months ago
Excellent work!
I had my first experience with a dental procedure, and was very pleased with the whole procedure. My comfort was a priority for Dr. Allison and Ms. Fickie. I got to pick my TV station to watch while my crown work was happening. Going in for dental work is not fun, but my team made it as pleasant as possible and made sure each step was done correctly and accurately. Excellent service!
S
5 months ago
Professional, personable and friendly!
I love Grove and Platt and their staff. Grew up with Dr. Mark as my dentist and was so excited when they opened an office in Grimes so I would not have to drive to Ogden for my dentist appointments. All of the Dr.s are wonderful and staff is very helpful. Michelle, my hygienist is the best! So kind, welcoming, she's personable and professional! Highly recommend!
L
5 months ago
Never anxious about my visits...
6 months comes around so quickly! My family and I have been patients since G&P opened their doors, and even though we moved to Des Moines we all still make the trip to Grimes because they receive us with joy.
M
5 months ago
Toddler's 2nd Appointment
Grove and Platt was so caring and kind when working with my toddler. She is so excited to go back to the dentist!
E
5 months ago
This was a very pleasant experience and they got my tooth all patched up 🙂
M
5 months ago
I love everything about Grove & Platt! Holly, my hygienist, has always been so professional and personable! I have come here for the past 10 years and won’t ever switch; my kids will become patients once they’re a little older! Thank you so much!!
D
5 months ago
As usual, I received great care by the friendly staff and Dr. Grove.
Not that I enjoy dental visits, but I am much more comfortable with them since I started having my dental care at Grove & Platt.
W
5 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
All of the employees are very friendly and professional. Susan, my dental hygienist, was thorough, answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable during the cleaning process. Dr. Matt was very friendly and cordial. He addressed my concerns with professionalism and made sure I understood what he was doing to assess the issue. In my opinion, you could not ask for a better dental practice.
W
5 months ago
Everything was awesome as usual.
I was impressed with my dental hygienist that she recommended a different flossing tool (Soft Picks) to help clear the plaque better than what my floss was doing and gave me a few samples to try. She is also very thorough and doesn't rush. She always very polite and smiling and friendly. Thank you!!