Grove & Platt Dental Associates PLC

Dentist

1541 SE. 3rd Street Ste# 300

Grimes, IA 50111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 months ago
This was a very pleasant experience and they got my tooth all patched up 🙂
M
8 months ago
I love everything about Grove & Platt! Holly, my hygienist, has always been so professional and personable! I have come here for the past 10 years and won’t ever switch; my kids will become patients once they’re a little older! Thank you so much!!
D
8 months ago
As usual, I received great care by the friendly staff and Dr. Grove.
Not that I enjoy dental visits, but I am much more comfortable with them since I started having my dental care at Grove & Platt.
W
8 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
All of the employees are very friendly and professional. Susan, my dental hygienist, was thorough, answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable during the cleaning process. Dr. Matt was very friendly and cordial. He addressed my concerns with professionalism and made sure I understood what he was doing to assess the issue. In my opinion, you could not ask for a better dental practice.
W
8 months ago
Everything was awesome as usual.
I was impressed with my dental hygienist that she recommended a different flossing tool (Soft Picks) to help clear the plaque better than what my floss was doing and gave me a few samples to try. She is also very thorough and doesn't rush. She always very polite and smiling and friendly. Thank you!!
C
8 months ago
Very timely, friendly, professional
S
9 months ago
Excellent service.......
T
9 months ago
Always a great experience for myself and my daughter.
R
9 months ago
Excellent Service! Professional, caring, and courteous.
Dr. Platt, hygienist, and office staff made me feel welcomed and treated me like part of their family! Very professional and definitely knew what they were doing. Best dental experience I have ever had! I would recommend their office to everyone.
A
9 months ago
Great service and great staff.
Everyone made me feel very relaxed and confident they were going to do what was best for me. Love this place.