Grove & Platt Dental Associates PLC

Dentist

1541 SE. 3rd Street Ste# 300

Grimes, IA 50111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Friendly and always excellent service
I have been a patient of grove and platt for several years and have always been impressed with the quality of service I have received. They always get me in on time and are very thorough. Everyone is so friendly and easy to work with and talk to! I highly recommend Grove and Platt dental to all my friends and family.
W
9 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
Visited for the first time for a sore tooth. Everyone was super friendly. I was seen right away, despite just calling in this AM. I never felt rushed to get to the next patient. Dr. Grove is fantastic. She is just who you would want to see if you have to go to the dentist.
W
9 months ago
I felt they listened and did not try to hurry me through. Office seemed very high tech.
K
9 months ago
High quality
My very first visit and I felt like I have been a patient for a very long time. The staff very polite and truthful, they told me the exact thing about my teeth as my Dr. did in Fort Worth, that I went to for 15 years. Excellent visit.
T
9 months ago
Holly and Dr. Allison were amazing!! I appreciated their professionalism and friendliness. Made me feel so comfortable! Definitely will be back!!
M
9 months ago
Outstanding customer service and care!
So appreciate your working me in, not to mention the friendliness and professionalism of everyone I encountered. It was also the first pain-free cleaning I’ve had in a long time, thanks to the very careful attention and good care I received.
E
9 months ago
Great Service
Tina did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very professional! Thank you too to Dr. Matt and assistant for the care with the next steps in finishing the implant procedure.
J
9 months ago
Friendly and caring staff!!
When ever I go for an appointment, I don’t feel like a patient, it’s more like I feel like a friend to the family. They are very welcoming and always make sure you are comfortable. I’d recommend them to anyone.
S
9 months ago
patient care
Great care for patients who didn’t have an appointment.
J
9 months ago
Great Experience
Love this place...yep, I am saying I love the dentist. Never had a bad experience - never ever. My hygienist is so amazing...I will never go anywhere else...so caring, thoughtful, patent, and kind. Thanks all!