Groves Family Carpet Care

Carpet Cleaning

7510 NE 57th Court

Vancouver, WA 98661

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

vancouverwacleancarpets.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I would recommend Groves Family Carpet Care to everyone. They were on time, trustworthy, professional and very affordable. My carpet looks great and they got stains out that I thought would never come out. Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Miracle workers
That is what my parents think of Groves family carpet care cleaning their three grandchildren's carpet. When they saw the results, they also used Groves family carpet care. They've cleaned our carpets for many years . Always being timely, courteous and thorough. The best!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent work and Customer Service
I've been doing business with Randy and Groves Family Carpet care for approx. 10 years. Their work and customer service is second to none! Thorough, on time and professional. I would recommend them to anyone. They do fantastic work, my VERY light carpets look great and prices are fair.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional, great value for the price
We have had our carpets cleaned for the last 10 years by Groves Family Carpet cleaning, and that is no easy task. We have three aging cats who are constantly leaving us gifts on the carpet. Randy and his team always are able to restore our carpets to like new condition. And when my husband fell, we had a major emergency on our hands. Randy came out THAT DAY and removed all the stains from the carpet. He very carefully shields furniture that cannot be moved (such as our grandfather clock) to insure that there is no water damage or scraping. He and his team have always worked quickly, efficiently, and effectively and at a terrific price. He's the most honest business person I have ever dealt with, and the only one I'll let touch my carpeting.
J
2 weeks ago
Happy Customer
We have used Groves Carpet cleaning several times over the last 3 years and this last time was an emergency and they made it out the next day and took care of it. Always friendly, and flexible will continue doing business with them.
J
2 months ago
No Gimmicks, No Gotchas
The thing I like most about Randy is that he doesn't us "Specials" to get in the door, and then jack up the price with pricey add-ons. He has done several jobs for me over the years and the only time I was charged more than what he quoted on the phone was when I messed up on the measurements....I never was good at geometry. Randy is fair, honest and most importantly a great carpet cleaner. He is the only carpet guy in my Rolodex.
K
2 months ago
Local Business + Small Business + Great job + Good value = I'm a customer for life.
Randy does a great job on my carpets. He gets out stains without charging extra. He is local and a small business. The fact that I get a "returning customer" discount, is amazing. He did two rooms, stairs and a hallway for $140 which is a hell of a value. Give them a shot. He's trustworthy and punctual.
L
2 months ago
great job, good prices!
They were timely in getting the carpets cleaned, and my carpets looked amazing! No sign of pet stains. He even offered to come back another day if they weren't completely gone or if smell came up with carpets drying!! Will continue to use in the future!!! I know my good friend and coworker uses them as well and the referral was appreciated!!! Thank you!!!
C
2 months ago
Awesome company to use!!
I have been using Groves ( Randy) for years now. The quality of service is hard to beat. If a stain returns, he comes right back to address it. Very happy with this company.
S
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Randy and his team are amazing! I've hired them multiple times now and always impressed by their quality, professionalism and great prices!