Growing Faces Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

799 Amboy Avenue

Edison, NJ 08837

Open Today By Appointment

growingfaces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Greatly satisfied
My daughter loves coming to this office since she was 3 the staff is wonderful from the front desk to the back. The doctor is very nice and gentle with the kids and the rooms are very clean and very colorful.
O
3 days ago
Very professional with high quality service
Very polite n helpful staff. Doctor is very professional n knowledgeable. They r the best.👍 Great experience
G
1 week ago
They are the best. Always providing the best customer support.
E
2 weeks ago
Good dental place to go
S
3 weeks ago
Good dental place to go
it is first time to visit this dental office for my one year old boy. Android was very easy going and place is very clean. The stuffs are very nice! we will go there next time.
A
2 months ago
Good service
I was very happy taking my 4 yr old the hygienist was very nice and friendly. My daughter was very happy and cooperative. I would recommend this place. It was very quick and easy going.
B
3 months ago
Great doctor, excellent staff and clean office.
Our kids love it here. They feel comfortable coming to this office. Nice caring staff, very dedicated folks, doctor is very diligent and professional. Highly recommending this pediatric dental office.
L
3 months ago
Excelentes servicios
Me encanto llevar mi hijo hasta allá porque son muy buenas personas, lo cuidaron mucho y lo trataron con mucho amor y paciencia son muy buenas personas!
S
3 months ago
Would be great if staff were more friendlier
Second visit here and not pleased, staff at least one of the girls were snappy when complaining about how long it took to take care of my kids (3 kids with appointments) she stated there was only one dr available, not to mention same girl was late to open the door for us, while we were waiting outside in the rain for her to go around the building and open the door, apparently business opens at 10 not 10:10 but if we were to no show they would charge us a fee, that’s the other thing they try and sell you this product to help with your kids jaw structure and they push sleep study, which when I spoke with my kids pediatrician she told me not to do that because we would be paying out of pocket, she suggested an ENT which would be a more affordable option, today for the second visit again they were insisting on selling this product but after the experience received from staff I was already displeased to listen to the whole speech, on top of that another child came for a visit first time patient was in and out with a balloon, kids are kids and don’t no know any better but if you give a balloon to one kid the fair thing would be to give it to all of the kids not just pick and choose, specially if you see how upset the kids got because they didn’t get a balloon. Needless to say I will be changing dentist
K
5 months ago
Wonderful service
Best pediatric dentist I’ve been to. My son has autism and can be a difficult patient; however their entire team was very patient, accommodating, and understanding.