Growing Faces Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

799 Amboy Avenue

Edison, NJ 08837

Open Today By Appointment

growingfaces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Clean facilities and exceptional hygienist
It was my daughter's first trip to this dentist, and the colorful office with toys in the waiting room help to put her at ease, and the whole office was clean including the restroom. The hygienist was very kind, and did an exceptional job at explaining what each tool was and how it would be used so my child would feel comfortable. When the dentist did the exam they were efficient yet friendly, and gave us helpful information of things to look out for in the future. Great first visit, definitely recommend!
H
2 months ago
First dentist visit for my 1 yr old
No wait time. Everyone was nice and friendly.
W
5 months ago
Wait time
Had to wait for more then an hour to get in
W
5 months ago
Wait time
Wait time is crazy, they said it will take less then an hour , when I get there I had to wait for 40 minutes alone, and was told if I can’t wait then reschedule
S
5 months ago
Great pediatric dentist!
The staff is great...friendly and caring! They take their time and make my son feel comfortable. And, we are usually in and out of the office within 30 minutes (45 mins tops)!
K
5 months ago
Excellent
This place is great for the kids my son liked it i felt comfortable.. and i really like it.. every step the girl was telling him how it gonna feel and the tools i felt really happy about this place.
D
6 months ago
Amazing
Amazing in every way. Everyone is so sweet, and knowledgeable. We love ❀️ going to every appointment
M
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
Growing Faces has been a blessing in our lives. My son has made such improvements in his behavior and sleep patterns that have left me in awe of the tremendous staff and the high quality of care Dr. Hillel. Te say that they are all extraordinary people would be an understatement. Thank you and every so grateful!
E
7 months ago
Excellent experience
very friendly and professional staff. the dr very professional and explain every step of the way. checking in very easy. office very clean and kids friendly. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
J
7 months ago
High quality and friendly staff and dentis.
Very professional and clean good service. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»