Growing Faces Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

799 Amboy Avenue

Edison, NJ 08837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

growingfaces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great office!
Dr. Hillel and her staff are very professional and personable. They go through great lengths to make sure that your child is comfortable and able to do the dental work. They also have the best technology!
B
3 weeks ago
excellent stuff and dr ,
All the stuff there r friendly and very professional,the best dental pediatric so far .
K
3 weeks ago
Outstanding professionalism and extremely kid friendly
First time visiting Growing Faces Pediatric Dentistry with my 8yr old and 2yr old and they both did exceptionally well! So proud of them. The staff is amazing, gentle, and knowledgeable. Finally found a place that both my little girls enjoy and both are comfortable. Highly recommended!! Thank you Dr. and staff!
N
1 month ago
EXCELlent loved the service ans staff
H
1 month ago
Professional and very polite
I am Happy to give my full rating for my experience with Dr.Hillel and staff. Very Friendly environment with great staff and Doctor that took care of my Kid. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful doctor
We had wonderful experience with Dr. Hillel. My son had five teeth that needed work and we anticipated a very difficult day. Dr. Hillel and her staff made him very comfortable and kept him informed about what was being done. Although he is only 9 he was treated like an adult and with most respect. The day wasn’t difficult at all and we walked out smiling. Dr. Hillel is incredible. We are so glad we met her. Highly recommend!!
A
2 months ago
High quality pediatric dentistry
Great professionals, the latest technology and the front desk team is very friendly...
D
2 months ago
High quality of service
I’m very happy with this dentist office my children are very happy when they know they are due for a visit.
S
3 months ago
Great doctor Great nurses Great front office . 5 star for my today's visit
N
3 months ago
Excellent Service
The doctor and her staff are very professional and very knowledgeable. My children's best interest were always first. In terms of expertise, Dr. Hillel scores very high in my opinion. I warmly recommend her to others in the area. All parents should be aware about the ALF Orthodontics treatments and Dr. Hillel is one of the few dentists specialized in that area. I am also impressed with the rest of the staff, their promptness and kindness to all clients is appreciated!