Growing Grins Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

526 SR32 East

Westfield, IN 46074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 hours ago
Very very friendly and professional
Just perfect!
H
1 day ago
High Quality Service
Amazing service! Right when we walked in they greeted my daughter in the sweetest way by saying they knew a princess was suppose to be in ( she was wearing a princess dress) and made her feel very special. She is not a fan of getting her teeth worked on. They were very patient and kind. They talked her through what they were going to do and waited until she was comfortable before starting the clean. I would highly recommend to everyone!
D
2 days ago
Wonderful
Such a fabulous experience for my 4 year old! Staff were so patient and kind. Very kid focused and my daughter loved it!
K
2 days ago
Very easy to work with
I called the day after I had to cancel our appointment and they easily rescheduled me for the next week. Having two little ones in at the same time can be challenging however they made it easy and were accommodating. Excellent care and always so kind! Thank you for making our visits simple and straightforward.
J
1 week ago
Friendly
All of the staff is extremely friendly and great with kids!! Wonderful experience every time!
L
1 week ago
Awesome dentist and staff!!
Dr. Diana and her staff are amazing! My three year old enjoys seeing Dr. Diana at her visits. Everyone is polite and friendly. They make a trip to the dentist an enjoyable experience for all!
B
1 week ago
A great first time dentist experience!
We just visited Growing Grins for the first time with my 2.5 year old. Dr. Diana was the first to examine my daughter. She could sense a little uneasiness, so she suggested that I have my daughter sit on my lap. From then on, we were good to go! They handed her a cute pair of sunglasses - which she loved and proceeded to prepare her for all the next steps. Heather and Jenna were the technicians that assisted and did my daughter's cleaning. They were very patient and obviously have a lot of experience working with little ones. They all made me and my daughter feel very comfortable during our first visit to the dentist. Kayla at the reception desk was most helpful too as we were running late due to an accident on 32 and she assured me all would be ok! :) Thank you, Growing Grins!
Q
3 weeks ago
Always a lovely experience
We have always been huge fans of Growing Grins from the first time we came to their office, years ago. The ladies have been nothing but kind and gentle to our son and that we are so thankful for. We all know what a scary experience it can be going to the dentist but the whole vibe of GG is just very whimsical and sweet. We wouldn't go anywhere else for pediatric dental work because Dr. Diana and her staff truely care about their young patients. Thank you for always taking great care of our son!!
G
3 weeks ago
Always professional staff, wonderful with children, and welcoming environment
I am so glad I switched to Growing Grins Dentistry. The environment is so friendly and the staff is great to work with...all of them. You can tell they all enjoy their jobs and enjoy working with children. This helps so much when your child is nervous to go to dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and great service
Growing grins is always very friendly and professional. Great atmosphere for kids and as a parent they answer any questions you might have with detailed information.