Growing Grins Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

526 SR32 East

Westfield, IN 46074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
6 month check day for my crew
We truly love Dr. Diana and her team they have been taking care of my crew. For three years now today was a bitter sweet day for my oldest. Today was her last visit with Dr. Diana cause she will be 18 in a few months. They are so sweet, kind, and caring to all their patients. I am blessed that we found them when we moved to Westfield IN. If anything is wrong she is Johnny on the spot to get it resolved no doubt. We truly appreciate Dr. Diana and her team would recommend them to anyone anytime.
K
10 months ago
Outstanding care!! Very satisfied with this dentist for my little one :)
J
10 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
My toddler son is very stubborn and dramatic and these amazing ladies worked with him so well! We would definitely recommend this dentistry to others!
T
10 months ago
Fun and friendly atmosphere
It was our first time in Growing Grins and we absolutely loved everyone and everything about it! I had my four children with me and the team was very respectful and made the appointment go so easy! The kids are excited to go back in six months!
S
10 months ago
Fantastic!
It was my daughters first appointment & I couldn’t believe how patient everyone was with her! Everyone was super friendly!
J
10 months ago
Ellen says “Two Thumbs Up!”
The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. My kids look FORWARD TO GOING TO THE DENTIST! Thanks as always for a great experience!!
T
10 months ago
High quality and kid friendly.
This was my son’s first appointment. The staff was extremely entergetic and friendly to my son. Very happy with the clean facility and great staff.
B
10 months ago
Great First Visit!
This was the first dentist visit for my 2 year olds. Dr. Diana and all the staff were very kind and patient with my children, especially since they were both scared. Everyone was great at explaining what they were going to do, so both the adult and child knew what to expect. We had a great experience! Both my children were crying at the beginning and they both left smiling!
J
10 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Gentle
Dr. Diana and her staff did an excellent job, as always. My kids doesn’t mind going to the dentist at all.
J
10 months ago
Very friendly
Spent quality time with us. Appreciated the feedback and future info